Reading Reviews for Together At Last
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sxzdfazd Four Musketeers Reunite!

24th August 2005:
ur story sucks... it was the corniest thing i have ever read, it made me want to throw up 0/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by TigerEyes Four Musketeers Reunite!

31st August 2003:
Awesome! More!

 Report Review

Review #3, by joshua Four Musketeers Reunite!

28th August 2003:
o come ON update sooooon! - *Nat! again i\'m at Joshua\'s house, i won\'t let him see my password so i have to go on his but PLZ update soon, lol i no u have school but i hope u update a LOT on the weekend!!!!!! - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

28th August 2003:
o come ON!!!!!!!! THAT\'S IT??!?!?!?!!?? GRRRRRRRRR! COME ON!!!!!! u MUST MUST MUST make these chapters longer!!!!! grrrr, ok well till next time - *Nat! ps. i hope Remus likes me to without having to do this *sob sob sob* lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

28th August 2003:
can u at least tell me when the enxt chapter is going toi be up? j/w?? - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #6, by joshua Four Musketeers Reunite!

28th August 2003:
Good chapter, good chapter. Sori i havent reviewed i a while lmao. anyway, i REALLY hope you continue sooner. Natalie lied to me, lmao. Well seems true to it, but i wonder what happens with everything. Hope to see a lot up soon and then i\'ll keep review, k?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tropic Four Musketeers Reunite!

28th August 2003:
thank you for updating...i thought you weren\'t gonna continue this....gr8 chapter, update soon plz.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tropic Four Musketeers Reunite!

26th August 2003:
when r u gonna update this...you haven\'t done so in a long time....plz continue with this, plz.

 Report Review

Review #9, by joshua Four Musketeers Reunite!

22nd August 2003:
good, great, wonderful!!! i\'m glad i finally have a part in it and i LOVE it! PLZ update ASAP! - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

21st August 2003:
OK, what are you doing here? are you TRYING to hurt me??? that\'s it is it? You want to hurt me, right??? Well if you don\'t really want to hurt me THEN UPDATE!!!!!!! lol sorry i\'m so impatient, but i just got the freakin flu (arggg, damn my brother) and i\'ve been having to stay in A LOT! I NEED SOMETHING TO READ!!!! HELP ME! At least till after the weekend, i\'m sure i\'llb e better bythen, just PLZ, PLZ update, you don\'t know how much i enjoy your story, even if iw asn\'t in it! So please update!!! - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

21st August 2003:
read one last time (doubt last but whatever) sorry for bugging you AGAIN, but i s\'pose a faithful review is better then no review eh? Anyway, i was thinking over how i bumped into Remus and just thinking how that fit so PERFECT. i mean i am SOOOO clusmy!!! Thats why i couldn\'t ever play quidditch, i\'d fall off. I mean for god\'s sake I broke my arm just WALK up the stairs, tripping, and hitting it on the bansiter. Anyway, my point is you seem to know me very well... a little TOO well *peers out window expectiong to see you taking notes on me* JK! sorry had to put that! Ok i haven\'t had any sugar yet so i don\'t know why i\'m going all crazy... maybe cause YOU HAVEN\'T UPDATED YET *sob, sob, sob* ANd you better put up AT LEAST two more chapters soon! Cause i\'ll be gone all of Friday and some of Saturday so... yeah! You MUST update, you\'re killing the stories sprit if you don\'t IT\'S YOU DUTY, YOU MUST! ok sorry about that! anyhoo please update soon (incase you didn\'t already get that) *ahhhhh i love Remus* * hoping for more Remus action soon* HEY, you could make me the amuigi i said i was going to be (you know the wolf? check profile) and then i can visit Remus in his werewolf form. No! i\'m JK it\'s yours tory and i WILL NOT (not including what i just said) tell you what to do!!! Ok i said i was going to end this a long time ago sorry bye now- *Nat! PS. i really think someone must\'ve put something in my drink i\'m really hyper all of a sudden and only have one soda this morning!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

21st August 2003:
i am SOOOOO sorry that i keep review (see it shows how much i love the story) but no seriously i was just wondering does Sarah have a thing for Remus too? and why does everyone this Joshua and I are together? Is there going to be some huge LOVE triganle, square, pentagon ect. ect. thing goin on? How INTERESTING *rubbing hands together with evil grin* as long as Remus and I are together, anyone can hate/like me, JK! I love my virtual friends, so kind (thought they haven\'t even said hi to the real me *sob* jk) Anyhoo i was just wondering that and for the millioth time (sorry, but i MUST) UPDATE SOON - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

21st August 2003:
I thought i heard someone out my bedroom window yesterday..... hmmmm? *checks window again* oh your good at hiding i can\'t even see you! jk jk! sorry i\'m actin like a total nut! and of COURSE you know my name because my real name actually IS natalie! lol, w/e! and you don\'t HAVE to use my idea i was just talking cookey, i was drink to much soda, cause it\'s your story you can write i how ever you want. I really wanna know whats gonna on with SARAH LIKE REMUS TOO!!!! GRRRRR, jk jk! just playin! you know the whole love trianlge/pentagon thing! anyhoo, can\'t wait to see when u update - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

21st August 2003:
and who said im a GOODIE-GOODIE GIRL?!?!?!? i said in my presonatliy, i tend to be wild, especailly around friend, AHM!!!! (just playing with you, i\'m not mad promise, just had to say it, lol!!!) update soon i hope? - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

21st August 2003:
*sob, sob, sob ,sob* are you trying to tell me that Remus doesn\'t already like me then? *sob, sob, sobbing heart out* lol! I am sooo crushed that i must sink to leavels like that just to get his attention *sobbing some more* oh, WHY doesn\'t he like me just as i am? *sobbing so much i run from the computer room* lol! - *Nat! PS. loved the chapter, theres a lot more progession in this chapter, but you ahve to update regualrly!!! PLZZZ?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tropic Four Musketeers Reunite!

21st August 2003:
gr8 chapter plz plz plz get the next chapter up, that was so good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

20th August 2003:
Just reading again OH I LOVE HIM!!!! lol, jk! Again i\'ve gotta say he must\'ve been EVEN cuter blushing!!! *sigh* *puts on a dreamy look* oh right sorry *snapping back to life* Anyway, just wanna say loved it again and hope you update ASAP!!!!!! *sigh* Remus is sooo nice! - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #18, by EchoGreen Four Musketeers Reunite!

19th August 2003:
Really good. You\'re a splendid writer! I really want to see the progression of the characters. Their friendship seems to unique, it\'s great! I love it. Please conitnue to update soon and i will review to you more! But i have a question... i saw one of your author\'s notes at the bottom of one of the chapters and it said something about \'Natalie\' going out with Lupin? Are they allowed to do that? Just wondering, cause they might get in trouble?? Hmmm, well i\'ll review back later

 Report Review

Review #19, by EchoGreen Four Musketeers Reunite!

19th August 2003:
Also, i just wanted to say I hope Joshua and Sarah get together, they would make a good

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tropic Four Musketeers Reunite!

19th August 2003:
that was good, update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

19th August 2003:
of COURSE i enjoyed! lol! He blushed ahhhhh, how cute!!!!!! He must\'ve been cute blushing, lol!!!! Thanks for not making me wait for the next chapter i HATE when people do that! lol! Really apprecait it, and if you ever need anything, you can always ask me, whatever it is! Can\'t wait to see next chapter,i know they are kinda short, but really good!!! And i know you said you might not be able to put it up tonight (really, REALLY, want you to try tho) and if you can\'t, i guess i\'ll find a way do deal, ONLY because your making such a great story and really making an effort to update! Sorry if i write too long of reviews, i tend to do that. So i\'ll stop now, Remember TO Update!! - *Nat! ~~i LOVE Remus~~ (hehe, sorry, had to put it, to get it out!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MrsRemusLupin Four Musketeers Reunite!

19th August 2003:
PS. Michelle\'s hiliarious!!!!! She\'s a really good \'virtual\' friend too, lol! Seems to know me very well!

 Report Review

Review #23, by joshua Four Musketeers Reunite!

19th August 2003:
You do know what you\'re doing, right? Know that you\'ve put that in writing, Natalie will never leave you alone! She\'s always going to be checking to see when it comes out next, and leave lots of reviews tellling you to hurry up if you take even two day!!! hahaha! Ok, well that\'s all true, i\'ve seen her do it before. But stil you MUST continue the story. I love reading about these girls. It\'s so weird it\'s almost like reading a really good book (not an HP book) and then You just threw some HP stuff in. I LOVE it! And, even if Natalie is going craz, I must say i want you to update soon to! Good luck, Joshua

 Report Review

Review #24, by EchoGreen Four Musketeers Reunite!

19th August 2003:
Hey, thanks for updating so soon. I love authors who do that, it shows they really care about their work and their reviews. Well anyway, i really liked this chapter, but it was a little short. Hopefully it will get longer as time goes on. I seems to see a little chemistry going on between proffessor Lupin and Natalie? Again, is that even allowed? Hmmm i guess i may never know... or will i, dum dum dum! J/k. Please update as soon as possible and i\'ll come back to read and write more, hopefully from a longer chapter- sorry for bothering you about that, it\'s a great story either way. Update soon and i\'ll be back, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Clande Four Musketeers Reunite!

19th August 2003:
oooohhh! really good! keep going! hey, we noticed that no one has rated you yet, so let it be known that we gave you the five stars! and you deserve it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>