Reading Reviews for In debt with a Malfoy
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by georgie white Chapter 12

7th July 2013:
Nice work. Although, I reckon you could've made two chapters out of this long one just after Helena comes in.
They might've been short, but you could have added a bit more too it to make it longer.

Author's Response: I understand what you mean. Thanks for the advice.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginger Lust Chapter 15

2nd July 2013:
Great chapter. Looking good! Now go get her Draco!

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is up, hope you enjoy it.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #3, by porter M. Cowan Chapter 15

1st July 2013:
This is an awe some book!

Author's Response: Thank you.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #4, by lol Chapter 1

1st July 2013:
Hcjcjcfccghjbfffhddfvjkkufcf

 Report Review

Review #5, by kidsy89 Chapter 15

28th June 2013:
Sooo...I just started reading this and I'm hooked! And ugh! Is Hermione ever gonna suck it up and admit she's fallen for him again?! Sheesh...I knew she was stubborn but good lord lol very good story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you are enjoying it and are hooked. Hermione is stubborn, and has become even more stubborn since her three year break from magic, but eventually she might admit some feelings. I hope you continue to read.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginger Lust Chapter 14

21st June 2013:
YAY! You're back. I have been checking on your story at least 4 or 5 times a month. I know that life can get in the way.. lol

So.. I read the whole story again. Love it, love it, love it.

I also am glad you made Hermione a teacher. How kool. I hope that helps her with her problem. Then she can go back to falling in love with Draco. :-)

So glad to see you back. Great job.

Author's Response: Wow, I can't believe you have been checking up on my story. That makes me feel really happy, and I am so sorry for taking so long to update. I'm glad you still like the story as well, it really pleases me. Just waiting for the next chapter to validate hope you'll like it.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah Chapter 14

20th June 2013:
I love this story...but I want Draco back!! I hope he will return in the next chapter!! Oh and Cudos for making Hermione a teacher. I believe that is the best job for her and not to many stories have her being a teacher.

Author's Response: Don't worry, Draco will be back. Just waiting for the next chapter to be validated. Hope you are enjoying the story.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindorechicky101 Chapter 13

1st September 2012:
gahh! ya killing me ! i was so excited then bam ya shot me down! update soon! i think hermoine will teach at hogwarts am i right or am i wrong?!

Author's Response: It's been a very long time since I have updated but I have just written chapter 14 and well you might have just inspired part of the next chapter so thanks. Sorry for the horrible long wait, far too many months.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #9, by HawthornChaser1981 Chapter 13

29th August 2012:
Oh oh oh, I am hyperventilating! Please please please write more son!

Author's Response: I have literally just done chapter 14, sorry it has been so long. I've been very busy and forgot all about it, which is so excuse. But I am back now and ready to write, write, write.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Krupickaj Chapter 13

25th August 2012:
I love this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, sorry it has been so long, almost a year since I have updated. Just waiting for the next chapter to be validated. Sorry for the horrifically long wait.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Elizabeth from London Chapter 13

24th August 2012:
Please publish chapter 14 as soon as possible cuz i love this fanfic very much, when i can get my hogwarts letter hahaahahh maybe i wouldn't get it

Author's Response: I haven't written chapter 14 yet but i will get to it as soon as i possibly can. Thank you for reading and enjoying it.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginger Lust Chapter 13

24th August 2012:
Hermione, Hermione, Hermione. stop thinking things so much. Why are you making it harder than it is? :-)
Poor girl. Always woryying about what others will think. You can't stop who you fall for, young lady! And she should know that Harry and Ron will support her always. So will everyone who loves her.

Enjoying story so much.

Author's Response: I'll send those wise words to her. Thank you so so much for continuing to read and review.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #13, by granger_ Chapter 13

24th August 2012:
I need more :D update soon please. love this
story

 Report Review

Review #14, by granger_ Chapter 13

24th August 2012:
I need more :D update soon please. love this
story

Author's Response: Thank you, and i haven't written the next chapter so it might take a bit longer for it to be updated, but i shall get to it as soon a possible.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #15, by bookworm530 Chapter 13

23rd August 2012:
Alright...now we are getting somewhere! I hope that Hermione apologizes the Draco soon and tells him the truth. Can't wait for more : )

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry it took a while, i just hadn't reached a right moment yet, until this chapter. Thanks for reading.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #16, by grace zwolinski Chapter 3

23rd August 2012:
will they have fucken sex already?

Author's Response: This isn't exactly like one of those stories. This has a bit more of a story behind it, rather than going straight into all the graphic-ness of romance.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #17, by grace zwolinski Chapter 2

23rd August 2012:
kiss!r they drunk and donna have sex?

Author's Response: The answer would be no that question.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #18, by grace zwolinski Chapter 1

23rd August 2012:
ok.y is she magic free.that is a BIG no no in my world

Author's Response: Yes she is magic free, but there is a reason, which you'll learn about if you continue to read it. But if you don't want to as you phrased, "that is a BIG no no in my world" then i understand.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #19, by foxface Chapter 12

22nd August 2012:
OMG this story is still so amazing, I just had to say it again!!! I love how you put Astoria in it, because that follows on from the canon, and though I feel bad for her - you made it perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i'm really that you are enjoying the story.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonlightFaerae Chapter 12

22nd August 2012:
Ah!!! Loved it, update soon!! Xx

Author's Response: Thank you, just waiting for the next chapter to be validated.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #21, by griffindorechicky101 Chapter 12

21st August 2012:
i lovvveeddd it. i cant wait, there relationship is finally brewing up.

Author's Response: Thank you.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginger Lust Chapter 12

18th August 2012:
On my. Very interesting chapter. It really went in a different direction than I had expected. Threw me for a loop! But oh so delightful. I couldn't help but laugh once or twice.
And thank you so much for 'giving' Ron Katie Bell... not Lavendar. That gets really old in other stories. There are other young women in the world! And Katie is an excellent choice since they both love Quidditch.
As usual, eagerly awaiting more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I agree with the Lavender thing getting old and i think that Ron would never really be with her again because she would just annoy him as much as the first time, and I thought Katie Bell would be a good consolation. Thanks for reading.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos lover Chapter 12

18th August 2012:
Wow alot can happen in one chapter!!! Anothet great chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you and will do.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #24, by fanfic1484 Chapter 12

18th August 2012:
I loved the fact that it was long. I love this story, too!!!

Author's Response: oh thank you.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #25, by granger_ Chapter 12

17th August 2012:
Love this chapter I got very excited when I saw lt was a long one haha. Can't wait for the next one 10/10 X

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, and thanks for the 10/10.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>