Reading Reviews for The Only One He Was Ever Like
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chieftain9 4 In the Begining..

12th February 2007:
There are a lot of misspellings its very distracting and hard to get into the story.revise these and be a little bit more detailed and you will have a great beginning! Include more int chapter. For instance, more abvout her home life and such. Thank you and good luck!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sissalie The Dream Prophet

6th August 2004:
Oh! I would just like to say that I like your story, a lot, and i didn't know what that disease was until you put two and two together for me, though I would usualy look it up. That's realy terrible that you have the same problem as Stacey. I hope they find some way of making it better, we need more healing solutions in the world for most things. Good luck, and I absolutelly love your story! *Sissalie Bloome

 Report Review

Review #3, by ltnaconejita The Dream Prophet

7th May 2004:
i didnt sign in yet, but that was good! maybe Ron will keep worrying if shes all right, then she'll get mad, and then say something mean to him, and then she'll feel guilty.... i dunno, :-) well, update sooN!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ltnaconejita Snivellus

22nd April 2004:
yay! i was right! ..sort of. :-) hmmm, will ron and kendel become friends and kendel will remember??? omg, hurry up and update!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I cant! I am sorry. I am going to Flordia, so I wont be on. Updates by three or four chapters wilol be here in about two or three weeks...well, 9 days to be exact.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ltnaconejita Schedules

18th April 2004:
ooh! what will happen in snape's class? maybe, snape'll be nice and everyone'll be like what? or he'll punish Stacey unfairly and ron and kendel will stick up for her and everyone'll be like what? and all confused like ppl reading my reveiw, lol. it was really good, so keep going!

Author's Response: ::Giggles:: I will try to have it up by wednsday....Lifes hectic..I must say you are dangerously close to what might happen.. ::Giggles::

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonkster Obliviate

17th April 2004:
Not a very original Sorting Song, eh? But I dont blame you theyre hard to write.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GabriellaWeasley The Train

15th April 2004:
haha yes i noticed the thing about platform 9 3/4.. i thought that the first time i read the first book..

 Report Review

Review #8, by Serpentine In the Begining..

14th April 2004:
New chapter! Its very VERY good and I can wait to read future ones!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ltnaconejita Obliviate

14th April 2004:
omg! go, go, write the next chapter! go run and write! now! lol, i really want to know if Kendel really will remember... update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ltnaconejita Sorting Stump

13th April 2004:
whoa! kendel's not dead? hmmm, hurry and update so i wont rest in confusion for the rest of my life!!

Author's Response: Its already on its way, hun.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marney Kingsley In the Begining..

13th April 2004:
Neat -O

 Report Review

Review #12, by Serpentine In the Begining..

12th April 2004:
This is a very good OC fic, I really like the character you have created. Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ltnaconejita The Train

12th April 2004:
that's cool! i dont like oc stories too much, but urs is good! but, dont make stacey go with harry or malfoy, that's what everyone does. Ron would be cool.. well, good job and update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou for your comments on my story. Do you have any sugjestions? Sorry, My spelling is terrible -Marlin (Marney)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login