Reading Reviews for Fallen Angel
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexx gordon In Which Our Villain Learns of her Doom

13th September 2014:
Great writing, great idea, great story. I love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Viikidaviking In Which Our Characters Evaluate Their Lives

11th August 2012:
FINALY! I have been looking for a good HP/Merlin fanfic since I began obsessed with the show. All my searching came to an end when I found this fic. This is a very wll writen and interesting plot line and I could really endulge in the story from the very beginning. I do hope you'll keep updating this as I am longing to know whats going to happen to Hermione and find out what Morgana's going to do. Please udate soon as I'm going to be keeping tabs on this and be reading all the new chapters the first chance I get.

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoygirl101 In Which Our Villain Learns of her Doom

4th August 2012:
Ooh interesting ;) I like it!! can't wait for the next bit!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bester_jester In Which Our Characters Realize The Challenges That Await Them

26th July 2012:
Fab chapter! I'm loving all the history, it's great. Cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoygirl101 In Which Our Characters Realize The Challenges That Await Them

19th July 2012:
great start! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been working on chapter 3 for like a month, and it's finally almost done! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlytherinXPrincess9 In Which Our Characters Evaluate Their Lives

18th July 2012:
You have combine one of the best movies with the best TV show :)
I love how you told the story of how Hermione got transported to Camelot but I was not expecting it to be a sewer :P What a nasty way to travel :P
It will be really go to see where this story goes :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by suria In Which Our Characters Realize The Challenges That Await Them

23rd June 2012:
Love it! But the progress of the relationship is quite fast eh? Or is it just me?

But, anyway, love it! I've been thinking of writing Merlin/hp crossover before but have no idea completely on how to start it. Congrats! I'm impressed of your creativity. I'll follow your story! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks! And, I'm actually intending the relationship to be a bit fast... mainly because we all know it's going to happen anyway, but the exciting part will be how they're going to deal with it when the time comes, ya know? :) Third chapter is almost done (it's taken me forever! But I'm almost there) and should be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dahleigha Bailey In Which Our Characters Evaluate Their Lives

23rd June 2012:
This chapter is awsome, I love the show Merlin.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Far-Beyond-The-Ice In Which Our Characters Evaluate Their Lives

21st June 2012:
Love it, please continue - I love crossovers like these

Author's Response: Thank you! :) second chapter is awaiting validation right now :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bester_jester In Which Our Characters Evaluate Their Lives

20th June 2012:
lkjeawdflkzjbnds;flj I LOVE IT!

No, seriously. wow such a fantastic idea! At least her life isn't boring anymore ;)

I found that some of the conversation (between Arthur and Merlin, for example) felt a bit forced and awkward, but that might just be me. Other than that, it's amazing.

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: haha thanks for the input, I'll work on making it less awkward :) second chapter should be up soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login