Reading Reviews for Twisted Reality
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spinmefasterlikeakaleidoscope.tumblr.com The Mighty Pureblood

14th July 2012:
I loved this too! I can't wait for the other chapters to come!

 Report Review

Review #2, by spinmefasterlikeakaleidoscope.tumblr.com The Luckiest Boy

14th July 2012:
I simply love this! It is so goood!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by DaisyDuck The Mighty Pureblood

14th July 2012:
Interesting plot, I'd like to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amanda The Mighty Pureblood

13th July 2012:
I really enjoy your story but you need to re-edit it because i did notice some mistakes. All in all though I really enjoyed the story and think that it is very creative and well written(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Mighty Pureblood

13th July 2012:
Good chapter! Interesting story so far so I hope you can update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by genevieve corless The Mighty Pureblood

8th July 2012:
it is so good! I LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by we-willbe--remembered (tumblr) The Luckiest Boy

5th July 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dramione_4_ever The Luckiest Boy

24th June 2012:
This is quite an interesting concept, and I'm sure the rest of the story will be great too! But there's one thing that keeps nagging me: Draco is the EXACT male version of canon-Hermione and Hermione seems to be the EXACT female version of canon-Draco. Remember, it's your story, so feel free to change up the personalities a bit. By the idea of the story, you are a very creative person; use that magic creativity dust on your characters! Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheAmazeringGinger The Luckiest Boy

24th June 2012:
Well, now that the tables have turned, it will be very interesting to se how this all plays out!

I like the way that you also included Ginny Weasly in this story as Ron's twin sister. Nice way to add her in there.

The details, in the dialoug during the train ride, are superb! I see that Draco is very interested in the books, much like our Hermione. Good idea with the whole role reversal techinque.

Though, I noticed that there are some typos, so you might want to look over your story, or type it in a Word Document first, so that it automatically fixes all mistakes. :)

Overall a good first chapter, and good luck!
~TheAmazeringGinger

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login