8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Werewolfs Rule HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

12th June 2013:
That was so cute and lovely! I would love to read more about these two, please keep writing!

Also, I have more sorting hat stories if you were interested, just check out my author's page.

~WR

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. And thanks for the encouragement. I have another going up soon... about Molly (the 1st) and Errol, the family owl.

And I have gone to see yours also. I downloaded them to my e-reader and will read them this week.
Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Flipp HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

18th May 2013:
Oh it was so cute and fluffy and adorable!!!


Author's Response: Thank you. I'm afriad fluffy is all I know. LOL But I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Thanks for stopping by and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #3, by bowtruckleinlove HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

16th May 2013:
Way to make me laugh! That was great!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am so glad that you liked it. And thank you for reviewing. You guys make my day.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

15th April 2013:
Have never laughed so much in 10 mins as I have reading this. It is sooo cute

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You made my day.
It's a bit odd for Ronald but it 'sounded' so funny in a daydream, I had to write it down.

Again, thank you for taking the time to read it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ron_The_King HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

22nd June 2012:
Great story. Very different idea, and incredible as well.. the first part of communication was the best.. Ron really dint mean the rest of his family to hear his declaration of love did he?
btw you're a genius, did i mention that? ;)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much.
Genius??? I don't think so but your kind words encouage me to keep writing to improve. I really want to write a drama/adventure. I have written one for R/H but it needs alot of work. I'm not good at anything dark or angst.
Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #6, by RomioneWriter HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

19th June 2012:
I really enjoyed this!! I thought it was the most imaginative and entertaining way for them to yell at each other! :D Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you much. I get some really wild stories in my head sometimes. And I love Ron. Some of them I am finishing and hope to get up soon. But my favorite one is too risque... and to tame it means cutting out some of the best, funny parts. It's also my first attempt at a little drama and action that I am not very good at. My BBF says it's not too bad.
Anyway... rambling... Thank you again.
P.S. I have read one of your stories just 2 days ago... I loved it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by worship the nargles HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

17th June 2012:
This story is great! Although i'm not really into R/HR story's this was, as Ron would probably state, "bloody marvelous!".

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. He is a doll, isn't he... he he I love writing R/Hr. I have others I hope to go out. Plus I would really love to do a H/G story. I love them too. That's a interesting pair also.
--Thanks


 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

16th June 2012:
Omg! I could not stop smiling! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You have made my day. I was worried that it was too silly.
I love writing about Ron and Hermione. They are fun..and should be after all they (and all the others) have been through. They deserve a good life now.
I would love to be one of their friends.
Thanks again.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login