Reading Reviews for Crash and Burn
  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NadineS Memories oh Memories

10th November 2012:
What kind of grandparents are that, inviting only one child to come stay with them for Christmas, after their family died :/ At first I didn't think Nienna was right about them caring only about money and all, and maybe they don't, but it's also unfair of them to act this way :/
And Sirius, he finally came to see her! Good boy!! :) But how did he know where is she staying, since she is no longer in her old house?
Does he or her (ex?)friends know about her family, maybe the better question would be if Sarah told them about the tragedy.:)
It's heart-breaking to see how much has Nienna already been through.. Losing her dad, then brother, friends, being played by the guy she really liked and losing the rest of her family.. I'm surprised she doesn't have more break-downs. And it made me laugh, that even after everything, she still talks outloud to herself :)

Can't wait to find out about how things are now at Hogwarts, if Sarah has changed or was that only at the furneral.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RD Losing it all

12th August 2012:
I really love your story please update it soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lemon_Drops Losing it all

3rd August 2012:
This story is sooo good!! I can not wait another second to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by NadineS Can Anyone Say Drama?

25th June 2012:
Okaay, one minute Sirius is all over Nen, and next minute Sarah (isn't she his ex?) shows up and he completley forgets about Ninenna.. I wonder if she really is pregnant, or did she just say that to keep Sirius.. And yeah, at first I thought that he is so sweet only around Nen, so I was a bit shocked when he was also that adorable with Sarah..
Carrie is really evil, I mean, Nen actually has some seriuos problems and from what you've told so far she doesn't complain that much at all.. She even stayed silent about her problem the other day (in first chapter) and didn't want to bother others about it..
+ Minevra is scary :D
I'm glad you update so quickly! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by NadineS False Hopes

19th June 2012:
Goddness of Hunt, hmm, well she did catch the second best looking bloke in Hogwarts :D So I believe it suits her :)
And is Sarah actually that brainless or has dating Sirius done that to her?
Oh and about Sirius.. Well, I guess they're even now, right? He really is a git, the way I see it, his ego was probably too hurt after Nienna ran away from him and that's his way of a pay back :) I can't wait to find out if Carrie fell for his tricks, because of Sarah as her best friend and everything :)
Update soon, pretty please! :))

Author's Response: The third chapter is in the queue. Hopefully it will be up in the next day. Thank you again for reviewing. I love getting reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NadineS Why Did I Even Wake Up?

19th June 2012:
Yeah, good girl Nienna, show him who's the boss! 1:0 for her :D He really can't just go around flirting with other girls the moment after his girlfriend turns her back, I'm glad she didn't go with it :) Though, I wonder if she would be ready to have anything with Sirius if it wasn't such a special day for her? And yeah, I'm curious about what happened 11 years ago! :)
Anyway, I really like your story! Especially because Nienna (oh, by the way I love the name!) is not one of those heroines who are the only ones left untouched by Sirius :) She's been there, done that, but he's obviously still coming back for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by limwen Why Did I Even Wake Up?

16th June 2012:
I look forward to reading more!!! Update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter will be up as soon as it gets through validation. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login