Reading Reviews for Got Dynamite?
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dahlia Bailey Bloodstream

15th July 2013:
This story is so great so far. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Love your work, Dahlia XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeautifulPeople Bloodstream

18th February 2013:
It's not even fair how good you are at writing. And I just might die if you don't put up another chapter soon. (Just so you know..)
But do continue my dearest friend,
Love Always. xx

Author's Response: Dear friend,
I love you.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah Bloodstream

13th February 2013:
NEED MORE! Happy belated (by a day) birthday, by the way :)

Author's Response: ASK AND YOU SHALL RECEIVE.. soon.. I think.
Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by EmWotter14 Bloodstream

11th February 2013:
Hey,
I loved the last chapter! I think u did a really great job, so don't worry about it to much! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You've made my birthday a good one with this! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Johanna ;) Bloodstream

7th February 2013:
OMG I LOVE THIS. you seriously need to update soon gurrll. You can't leave it there!!

Author's Response: And I love YOU! Thank you. I swear I will!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TimeSeer C

13th November 2012:
I really like this story!

Alex is hilarious with all her sarcasm and comments.

Anyway I really want to read more of it so please update soon so I can!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm writing chapter three this very moment, and I'm hoping to finish it tonight. I apologize for the lack of updates. It's just school, and writer's block and school again.

Your review really made me happy though. Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #7, by severus478 C

15th August 2012:
I really like this so far, update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm writing chapter three so an update shouldn't be too far away.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Johanna C

31st July 2012:
Awesome, I've waited so long for this chapter! I just love it and will prob low all the other chapters. (there will be more even if I have to force you!) love u

Author's Response: Love you lots, dearest friend of mine. Thanks for your support.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ayushi C

29th July 2012:
Hey!! I am enjoying your story a lot!! :)
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you like it. An update is on it's way soon, I hope.

 Report Review

Review #10, by XxImAgInAiReXx Dreamworld

28th July 2012:
Weeel,

I think it's really good. For your first chapter ever and all (congrats, by the way!). The spacing's a little off. And make sure you start a new paragraph when another person speaks. For example:

Instead of

"Blah blah blah." Said Alex. "Blah blah blah." Responded Dominique. "Blah blah blah." Rose said.

Try

"Blah blah blah." Said Alex.

"Blah blah blah." Responded Dominique.

"Blah blah blah." Said Rose.

Not the best example ever, I know, but do you get what I mean?

Author's Response: I think I get it, thank you for commenting on it and helping me grow. Thanks a lot for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Flip_Side Dreamworld

7th July 2012:
I have fallen in love with this story if you ever stopped writing I would fell sad... anyway recovering from my embarrassing confession I must tell you this is an amazing story and I can't wait for the next chapter to go up and the Niall Horan bit made me giggle finally someone appreciates the hot Irish man (sigh) straying away from the topic I hope you update soon and I added the story to my favourites
LOVE FROM CANADA,
Catch U On D Flip_Side BYE!
PS:10/10

Author's Response: Funny thing is that even though I've read this review over and over again marvelling over how kind a person can be I now realized that I had completely forgotten to respond, and I apologize.

The next chapter will hopefully be up within the week.
YES! Do I smell a directioner? And lord is he talented. Yum.

Thank you for the lovely review. Hugs from Sweden! xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by XLaughingxCrazyX Dreamworld

23rd June 2012:
I laughed so hard at the last sentence =D you should totally post the next chapter, it's a great start ^^

Author's Response: GAH. With every review I lose the ability to breathe! Thank you so much, this is great feedback.

Also I'm very happy you actually have an account here because that means you actually SEE my responce.

Chapter two will be up in a few days, as I am finished writing it. Stay tuned :)) xxN


 Report Review

Review #13, by C'est moi Dreamworld

22nd June 2012:
YOU ARE HILARIOUS! siriusly

Author's Response: You are all making it hard for me to breathe with all your praise!
Thank you so very much, and please keep reading! xxN


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dobbyblack Dreamworld

21st June 2012:
Great chapter!
I LOVED the part about Fred and the vase!
Looking forward to the next one :) x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it as I had fun writing it.
Keep reading (and reviewing ;) ) :) xx N


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lea. Dreamworld

21st June 2012:
omg. this story is so cool. can`t wait for your update. :))

Author's Response: Oh dear me. Another review. I am unable to breathe, this is such a big deal for me. I'm so lame.

I'm so glad you like it, stay tuned because chapter two is being written and will (hopefully) be updated next week. Big hugs!

xx N


 Report Review

Review #16, by Johanna Dreamworld

21st June 2012:
It's great :) all I can say is that it's too bad it isn't longer... But u know.. I'll wait for it! ;) haha x

Author's Response: Ohmygod!
Right now I'm freaking 'cause I got my first review. Yes, I'm lame, sue me!

Thank you, though, for your lovely review and I hope you continue reading this story.

xx N


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login