Reading Reviews for A Rollercoaster Called Life
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DumbledorsArmy2212 Epilogue

7th August 2014:
Ahhh!! Loved this so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon Chapter Twelve

21st January 2014:
I love Ginny's reaction, she was always one of my favorite characters she remineds me so much of Molly when she was yelling at James then turned to Bella so sweetly just like when the boys (ron and the twins) stole the flying car and came back with harry and Molly screamed at them then turned to harry and sweetly said,"of course I don't Blaime this on you, harry." You did an excellent job with Ginny. I can't wait to keep reading.
~Angie

Author's Response: I always imagined Ginny to be quite like Molly when it comes to her parenting but of course with her own style and touch. I'm glad that you liked Ginny! She is one of my favorite characters. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ali Epilogue

9th November 2013:
Sequel? Please? Pretty please with a cherry on top?

Author's Response: yes! it is in the works! life is so busy, but thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheGirlWithTheLaughingFace Epilogue

23rd August 2013:
Hello there. I just wanted to tell you that I absolutely love this story! I've read some stories where there is teenage pregnancy is involved and its all hunky dory happily ever after but you you made it realistic with the fact that not everyone is going to accept a 16 year old getting pregnant and that there are consequences when it happens. I wanted to curse Ruby when she slapped a pregnant Bella but at least James and Albus were there to stop it from going farther. I felt so heartbroken for Bella when her dad threw her out but at least he came to his senses. I love the fact that even though they had betrayal from so called "friends" and misunderstanding James and Bella were able to pull through and get there happy ever after. Well written and believable nice job on writing an amazing story. I'm off to read something else by you :D

Author's Response: I'm glad that I made it realistic! When I started off with this story, I wanted to make it as realistic as possible but I also didn't want it too depressing because I always believe there's light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you so much for reading and for leaving such a lovely review (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Honor Epilogue

15th August 2013:
I absolutely loved this story, really clever and had me hooked for a long while! Congratulations on finishing it! I want to write fanfiction but the website is playing up and won't let me create an account! :(

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad to hear that you've enjoyed it! Ah, bugs! Try again later! I'd love to read some of your fanfiction! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nikki Howard Epilogue

14th August 2013:
AWN, it was so perfect! I'll miss this story!!!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked the ending! Look out for the sequel!! (:
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kim Epilogue

6th August 2013:
This story is great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashley Lovegood Epilogue

31st July 2013:
Aww that was so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfan310 Epilogue

30th July 2013:
QUEE Bella's pregnant again! I bet baby number two is a boy who looks like Bella but has James' eyes ♥

I love how George has given Bella a job, I'm glad the whole family love her and are helping her and James!!!

Aurora is even cuter as a toddler, she has so much energy :)

I'm sad for Lucy, I thought her Ethan would have made a brilliant couple, but I suppose you can't give everyone a happy ending.

Aww I love Louis nicknamed for Auror considering she's named after the princess. It's adorable and so is she!

James, what a cutie. I love how he got Rose and Lucy to get Bella out of the house so he could cook and plan the surprise. Okay so there may have been tears on my part when James is saying his speech to Bella. He's so bloody adorable and I want him :P ♥

I LOVE this story and you for writing it and I'm sad to see it end but I can't wait for the sequel!!!♥
100/100

-Potterfan310
Soph

Author's Response: Honey, you are the most wonderful reader that any writer can ask for. Each chapter, you always review and pretty soon, I find myself just waiting for your reviews because you are such a dedicated reader and your reviews are always so wonderful. I'm really glad that you liked this story. Since it is my first novel, I do feel special about it and I'm glad that I could share this experience with you. Thank you SO much for reading every single chapter and reviewing on every single chapter!

xoxo, Claire


 Report Review

Review #10, by LoonyLovegood11 Epilogue

29th July 2013:
I'm so sad this story is finished :( I really like it. But the ending is so sweet and it fills me with warm fuzzy feelings. xx

Author's Response: It definitely is bittersweet; I can't believed I have finished it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Epilogue

28th July 2013:
this story is great! I loved reading it and it's sad to see its end... I can't wait to read the sequel, but what will you call it?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm not sure what the sequel title is going to be but the working title right now is "A Bumpy Ride" ^^ Thank you so much for reading and this story and reviewing! It really is a bittersweet ending for me as well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jenna Chapter Twenty-One

26th July 2013:
I thorougly enjoyed your story ... thank-you for writing it :)

Author's Response: aw I'm glad that you enjoyed it! to hear that makes me happy. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!(:

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterfan310 Chapter Twenty-One

26th July 2013:
Aww Harry and Ginny with Aurora = too cute!

I'm so glad Bella's dad apologised even if it was a little too late. Although she will probably need more support now Aurora here, than when she was pregnant.

"If you fail every single one, I donít care that youíll become a professional Quidditch player. Iíll still smack you over the head." - Haha, you tell him Bella!!

AWW, I love the backstory behind the house and how Harry's given it to James.

AWW the end of this chapter is just so darn cute!!! Aurora is the cutest little thing!! and Bella is a great mum and James a great dad even if he is still being a bit silly! ♥

I swear there's going to be tears reading the next chapter!!! I can't believe it'll be over.

11/10

-Potterfan310
Soph :)

P.s I'm guessing the epilogue is a few months into the future or Aurora's firs birthday since there'll be a sequel?

Author's Response: Haha to tell you the truth, Harry and Ginny with a baby & Molly and Arthur with a baby are my weaknesses. I love reading it xD

Yes because in the end, he's still her dad and you can't give up on family, no matter how mad they might make you!

I'm glad that you like the backstory behind the house! it's always my head canon that Harry probably inherits a TON of things once he turns of age. Seeing James still came from a old, wealthy pureblood family, I don't see how he can only be left with ONE vault full of gold and absolutely nothing else, ya know?

I've always loved babies so I've poured all of the things that I love about babies into one xD

Haha the epilogue is into the future, as there is a sequel but you'll have to see ^^

Thank you SO much for reading and reviewing (:


 Report Review

Review #14, by Nikki Howard Chapter Twenty

22nd July 2013:
Awn, this was so adorable!!! More! More! More!
XOXO, Nikki Howard

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by kayla george Chapter Twelve

21st July 2013:
I always knew that I loved "hinny" for a reason. they are so understanding and supportive. thank you for making that come to life! and I totally loved Harry and James' talk...so sweet!

Author's Response: I LOVE HINNY TOO! :D *squeals* they definitely are. I think that having her dad react the way he did, there needed to be a balance. What better than with Hinny being so understanding? I can totally see them doing that in canon. Thanks for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by aliciarosecas Chapter Twenty

21st July 2013:
Wow this is really good! when's the next chapter??? arg I need to read it... x

Author's Response: The next chapter will be going into the queue later today! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by collins Chapter Fourteen

20th July 2013:
incredible, i loved it so far- has kept me gripped like a vice! amazing story!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheRealSkeeter Chapter Twenty

19th July 2013:
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it!

I love 'Rory'. It kinda sounds like her, you know? I can pretty much imagine her in my head.
Albus is probably her godfather - which I love. Though I don't quite like the idea of Rose as her godmother. Personally, I would have been happy without any. After all, Teddy didn't have one either, right? But anyway, I really have enjoyed reading the story. Have been sitting in front of the screen all day! I read it in one go!

Get me more soon!! :)

Like, REALLY soon.

Author's Response: Rory was definitely the first thing that came to mind when I needed a nickname for Aurora. I'm glad that you like it! You'll learn more about Aurora's godfather (; And Rose... well, she really didn't need any but seeing as Rose is the responsible one, Aurora probably will need someone in her life (aside from her parents) who can be responsible. I'm working on the next update! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfan310 Chapter Twenty

19th July 2013:
I love how they're all freaking out except Bella, she's reasonably calm.

Oh Albus, "HELP! She's giving birth!" Way to state the obvious.

It's nice to see another POV, especially with all the family.

SQUEE! I AM SO UNBELIEVABELY HAPPY RIGHT NOW! ♥

She is just the cutest, baby big blue eyes and black hair, she is the perfect mix of Bella and James and her name is so perfect as well.

James is almost as bad as his brother, "Can she not breathe?" You can so tell they're related. I just hope Aurora doesn't get their brains.

A sequel? OH MY GOD *HAPPY DANCE* :D

2 chapters left = sad times, I'll be so sad to see this end.

12/10

-A very happy/excited potterfan310!! :)
Soph xx

Author's Response: LOL boys always remind of the standard "jinx first, ask questions later." They have to do something stupid (like state the obvious) before they can actually start to think.

She is really cute, isn't she?! Seeing as I have dark hair, I always wish that my baby will have black hair with blue eyes because I'm in LOVE with blue eyes. xD

Times of strain and difficulty can always show a person's true personality; James and Albus definitely aren't as different as they like to think. There's quite a reason why Bella's best friend is Albus and her boyfriend is James. Though very different in their own ways, they have quite a lot of similarities.

Yes! Sequel! Won't be as long as this, but there will be one. Thank you SO much for reading and reviewing every single chapter. You are positively the most loyal and amazing reader ever! xoxo,Claire


 Report Review

Review #20, by Olivia Webster Chapter Nineteen

18th July 2013:
I love it you are amazing and I love that you used my name even if she did turn out to be a bit of a bitch (my name is Olivia by the way) this is by far one of my favourite stories can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Ah; I'm sorry! I have good friends named Olivia so naming her started off that way but then I just got the inspiration to make a bit of a plot twist. I'm glad that you enjoy the story! Next chapter is in the queue, thank you for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfan310 Chapter Nineteen

17th July 2013:
I'm so, so glad that James and Bella are close again and that she's managed to make up with Ethan ♥ ♥

Aww I LOVE her name! Aurora Ginevera Potter - so cute, and I like how she's being named after Ginny as well!!

I spotted an un-needed quotation mark here - be back in bed.Ē

OH MY GOD!*SQUE* I am so excited and happy right now!!!

Three chapters, that makes me sad :( I can't believe it's coming to an end.

I am so unbelievably excited for the next chapter! asdfghjkl ♥ ♥

10/10

-Potterfan310
Soph :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked her name!!! It took me ages to find a name that I was satisfied with. I'll definitely get rid of that quotation mark, thanks for telling me! Three chapters... I can hardly believe it myself! My first novel, almost finished! Anyways, thanks for reading and reviewing on every single chapter. You're amazing! (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nikki Howard Chapter Eighteen

4th July 2013:
I. Need. More. Story!!!

Author's Response: The next update will be put in the queue after the staffers' break! Thanks for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kenzie :) Chapter Eighteen

27th June 2013:
wow. what an incredible story. literally amazing. one of my absolute favorites on this site. you need to keep writing, you seriously have an amazing gift that should not be wasted. this is one of the best I have ever read, and I constantly find myself coming back to check for an update. I check every single day, and just reading one chapter of this story makes my entire day. please keep writing, you are incredible.

10/10

Author's Response: aw (:
I'm really pleased that you find this a great story. Since it is my first venture into a multi-lengthed novel, I feel so happy that you enjoy this story! Rest assured, I'm working on the next update which I predict will be put in the queue latest this weekend. I will update my personal info on my author's page when I do. Thank you SO much for reading and leaving this awesome review (:


 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfan310 Chapter Eighteen

23rd June 2013:
Oh my god!!! *Squeee* an updated :)

Aww poor Ellie.

I LOVE the whole conversation between Bella and Neville - I mean professor Longbottom. I'm glad she's still allowed at Hogwarts!!

Aww Bella, I'm so glad James and Albus turned up and put that horrible witch in her rightful place. I just wanna hug her so much. ♥ ♥

Can't wait for the next one!
10/10

-Potterfan310
Soph xx :)

Author's Response: Sorry this update took a while (: thanks for sticking with the story!
I'm glad that you liked that bit about Neville! I can always imagine him staying at Hogwarts as a professor until he finally retires. Somehow, it just seems like the perfect place for him. The Potters certainly do have a knack for being the heroes! Chapter 19 is in the works so I think it should be put in the queue later this week.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! (:


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hannah Chapter Eighteen

22nd June 2013:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE THIS STORY MORE OFTEN OMGFHAKSJDAOJKDLJAEIJFO!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, dear! I definitely will be updating more often now that I can see the ending in sight with my outlining. Thanks for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>