Reading Reviews for Rise To Meet The Falling Rain
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aakanksha The Ninth Scene

16th November 2014:
Please update! I love this story. The way Aspin's character is written is beautiful. It would be really nice to see her and Lee getting together, and if the twins forgive her as well.
You're a really talented writer, please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fangirl The Ninth Scene

1st May 2013:
Have you given up on this story? :'(

Author's Response: I'm ashamed to say I have :( I just ran out of inspiration, plus it's an incredibly difficult write :/ if you have any suggestions please inbox me!!
Dragonet x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Norwegian ridgeback The Ninth Scene

14th March 2013:
As I've commented before, I love what you write. I've only got one "complain"; why don't you include aspin more in the original story? She is the main character of your story, but it seems like you just want to see the story from another point of view, but when a story's got this much potential you should allow the main character to be more dominant, Aspin is a great character who deserves that. I can really relate to her and I like her way of seeing, and ofc her special ability:)
Please, keep on writing!
Love from Norwegian fangirl :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :D I agree, it is on purpose. Aspin is such a strange distant character that I really felt she needed to be written in this manner :)
Thanks for reviewing!
Dragonet xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Norwegian ridgeback The Sixth Scene

12th March 2013:
I love reading what you write, you are really talented and have a rare gift I hope you will keep on sharing with others. You really paint a picture, the way she is "not quite beautiful, but enchanting", the way you blend it into the original story, just everything.
You've made magic with a wand made of ink.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh. How could you do this to me. Your review was so nice it made me cry. Oh, thank you so much!
Dragonet xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream The Ninth Scene

26th November 2012:
Hiya! Well you got these past few chapter up pretty fast, and I'm impressed. You even put a little summary of the book in there. I really wanna know what's gonna happen to her. Like so bad :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :D and thanks for reviewing as always :)
Dragonet xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream The Eighth Scene

20th November 2012:
ER MAH GERD I NEEDS MORE. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR AGES. and its good i love your writing style so its always good to me

Author's Response: I'm so sorry!! I've been really bad recently :( i'm glad you're still reviewing though!! Thank you so much :)
Dragonet x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maty The Sixth Scene

6th October 2012:
But in the next chapter is she going to meet Sirius??? I hope so, it would be nice... Anyway, good job!!

Author's Response: Noo she never meets Sirius :( depression... But thank you so much for reviewing! :)
Dragonet x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream The Sixth Scene

3rd October 2012:
AWWWE YOU DEDICATED THE BOTTOM THING HALF TO ME AWE I LOVE YOU. And I also like this chapter quite a bit. I love how she knows that the things will happen and her and lee huh? Fancy fancy. Okay can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: I LIKE LASPIN :D major cuteness.
Thanks for reviewing!!
Dragonet xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream The Fifth Scene

3rd October 2012:
I finally come on and you put up 2 new chapters, gosh I'm slow. But this chapter was great. A tad confusing but I've been reading all night so I'm probably wonky. But it's deffinately interesting

Author's Response: It's always a bit confusing, even I don't understand this story haha
Thank you as always, you're a great reviewer! :)
Dragonet x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream The Fourth Scene

21st August 2012:
OH MY MERLIN! i really liked this one. LIKE A LOT. i like how you put in Fred and Georges deaths that was a nice touch

Author's Response: Heyy nice to hear from you and thanks so much :3 you're one of my favourites!
Dragonet x

 Report Review

Review #11, by emma The Fourth Scene

16th August 2012:
i absolutely love it and cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Dragonet x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ceegee The Third Scene

20th July 2012:
This and the one about Caddy and Regulus are truly amazing stories and when regulus dies I was crying, and I barely ever cry, so you are a great writer

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :D x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream The Third Scene

12th July 2012:
This chapter was rather interesting. i feel it somehow reflects when Tom is in the orphanage. I CANT WAIT TO KNOW WHAT SHE THINKS OF DIAGON ALLEY! it will be quite exciting. i also love how she wasn't excited about dumbledore,and how she was like "wheres my desk?" i can't wait for the next chapter!
~Kylee~ i forgot i signed my reviews with that hehe

Author's Response: It does!! You got it, the whole point is she could easily have turned out like Tom but she doesn't :D thanks so much as always, you're so kind :3 thank you!
Dragonet xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream The Second Scene

30th June 2012:
hey! sorry i don't know my password when im not home, im on vacation and i had to see if you posted a chapter.
so is Aspin a seer? im assuming so. but this chapter is quite interesting, i can't wait to see where this goes. interesting. my mind is like hmm i wonder what will happen.okay cya next timee

Author's Response: Hiii there :) that's nice, I love holidays... Could do with one now haha
Aspin has what she calls Death Sense, it's like a form of Seeing I guess. She can basically just see people's deaths, I have a theory that it's because her mother ended her own life when she was newborn, and magical babies can absorb wierd things... Who knows? ^_^
Thank you as always for reviewing! :D
Dragonet x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream The First Scene

20th June 2012:

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, I don't know what I'd do without you, you really keep me going ^_^
Dragonet xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login