Reading Reviews for No Way Out
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rosie Star in the sky

16th June 2013:
OMIGOD THIS IS AMAZING WHY MUST YOU WRITE SUCH THINGS THAT HURT MY FEELS! WHY MUST YOU BLOW HOLES IN MY SHIP THOUGH???

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosie Narcissa

16th June 2013:
amazingamazingamazingamazingamazing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zoooooooop End of Summer

20th October 2012:
When does Dracz make out wit her

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna Starry Skies

20th October 2012:
Awww Draco was gonna kiss her, omg. I gotta keep reading i wanna read him kiss her, i can picture it in my mind...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna World Cup (part 2)

20th October 2012:
Love when she kissed his cheek.

 Report Review

Review #6, by manband20 Star in the sky

13th October 2012:
AMAZING!! please keep making more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mads Star in the sky

15th September 2012:
Amaaazing, when are you going to upload the next one? :(((

 Report Review

Review #8, by meg_harrypotter Priorities

29th August 2012:
will there be anymore chapters?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nick Star in the sky

13th August 2012:
All of these stories are amazing! Keep it up! I hope there will be more parts to this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by meg_harrypotter Star in the sky

11th August 2012:
This is so so so good, you've had me gripped from the first chapter and I just loved this, great job :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoGal Star in the sky

9th August 2012:
Awe:) so cute! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drunaforever Star in the sky

9th August 2012:
Yes! They finally kissed! XD Love this! I was excited to see another chapter up, and once again I wasn't disappointed! This is great and I'm so glad that Draco cheered Luna up, I was hoping she'd get better and happier soon! Awesome work!
XD Drunaforever

 Report Review

Review #13, by Charmedcat Old Friends

8th August 2012:
Very nice beginning. I love the image of Luna and the peacocks, awww! Lucius and Xeno as friends is a bit hard to imagine but I'm eager to see what comes next. ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by AliCat Priorities

5th August 2012:
I love this chapter! Cannot wait till the next :D I agree with the other review. I hope Luna opens up to someone!

Author's Response: Im glad you've enjoy this chapter, thanks for reading :D Oooh, I reckon she will. *wink wink, nudge nudge* xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Maddy Priorities

5th August 2012:
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG I LOVE THIS. Whens the next segment going to be put on? :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the chapter, I'm glad you're enjoying it! :D urm, well I've just sent it off for validation, so around the next two days? So just keep checking back :D I hope you enjoy the next chapter just as much xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drunaforever Priorities

4th August 2012:
Aw I feel so bad for Luna! I don't want her to change! D: I hope she opens up to someone and lets Draco or someone talk to her and be her friend. Awesome chapter loved it new one please!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Im glad you enjoyed the chapter, and thanks for reading :D xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoGal Priorities

4th August 2012:
I love this story! Please update really really soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :D Keep checking back over the next two days for the next chapter :) Thanks for reading x

 Report Review

Review #18, by AliCat Fallen Apart

4th August 2012:
What?! No! That's so sad :( I really enjoy the description you've given to Luna though at the end etc. im really looking forward to the next chapter :D!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :D x

 Report Review

Review #19, by meg_harrypotter Fallen Apart

28th July 2012:
I love this fan fiction so much!! You have converted me to a Druna shipper as this was the first Druna fan fic i read and now i've read more its my OTP :D The story line of this is so good and its really believable! When will the next chapter be out?

Author's Response: Yay! I'm a converter! Haha :) I'm glad you're enjoying this, and I hope you enjoy the next chapter just as much. Well I've just sent it off to be validated, so probably within the next 4days? So just keep checking back :D Thank you for the lovely review and thank you for reading xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Drunaforever Fallen Apart

28th July 2012:
:O Oh my goodness that was really good and sad! Poor Luna! Wow this was crazy... At least now she can spend more time with Draco! *evil grin*
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: You made me laugh with that evil grin thing, oh god. Haha! :) But yeah, that was my thought too *evil grin* thank you for the review and thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Meg x Fallen Apart

28th July 2012:
This is such a good fan fiction and i have thoroughly enjoyed reading it so far and i can't wait for the next part! You have done really well with making this believable. Great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review :)! Im glad that you are enjoying the story and I hope that you enjoy the next chapter just as much as you have the others once it's posted :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by VincentRose Fallen Apart

27th July 2012:
Am I first to review this chapter? If so woo hoo for me! Haha anyways this story keeps getting better and better and I seriously don't know how you thought all of this up! I could feel my eyes starting to sting during the last part (yes, I almost cried.) Sorry I don't give any real advice in my reviews but I know that I always enjoy reviews no matter what they're about. 10/10.
VincentRose

Author's Response: Yes, you are the first to review the new chapter :D Woo hoo! Aww, thank you for the lovely review. It's really nice, it really made me smile :) Damn you didnt cry? That means i'll just have to make the next chapter even sadder! (im joking) Well i'm glad taht you're enjoying the story, thank you for reading it :) And thank you for the lovely review! I hope you enjoy the next chapter just as much once it's posted xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by trueblue29 Self-Respect

23rd July 2012:
Okay, scrap last review! Poor Luna! :( I really like how you've portrayed Draco, i could imagine him acting like this to protect himself. So yeah, I really like it! Really looking forward to the next chapter :D 10/10! xx

Author's Response: Hahaa! I enjoy your change of attitude towards Draco through those two reviews you just posted :) I hope you enjoy the new chapter which is posted just as much as you did this one. Thank you for the review :D xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by trueblue29 Realisation

23rd July 2012:
Aww, poor Draco! I wish he would just admit his feelings for Luna :(! I just want them to get married already and have little blonde haired children! 10/10 x

 Report Review

Review #25, by LunaHayden Self-Respect

22nd July 2012:
-Hits Draco with her book like Pansy-

WHY DID YOU DO THAT IDIOT?
OKAY MORE NOW

Author's Response: Hahaa! :) Thanks for the review, and thanks for reading. Keep checking back over the next few days for the new chapter :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>