Reading Reviews for One True Love: Another Year
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Together Again

28th April 2014:
Omg. Please update soon. I absolutely love it so far.

Author's Response: Awe why thank you so much! I know it's been about a year since I've updated but now that I'm on the last week of my freshman year of college, I hope to get back into the swing of writing this summer! Please stick with me, Nat, and Draco, and I hope to see more of your reviews soon! :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spaz Together Again

18th January 2014:
Yay for Nat and Draco! So good to see them back together. I hope they don't get into another fight, since Nat can't tell Draco everything. And I'm so so excited to see Nat's first real encounter with Umbridge. I'm sure it will be fantastic! I hope you update soon! Keep up the amazingness! :)

Author's Response: Hahaha why thank you! I don't plan on Nat and Draco having a fight, but I usually go where the words take me so I can't completely guarantee it. Oh, Umbridge is not going to know what hit her; that's all I'm going to say. :P Thanks for the review as always! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spaz Party Day

18th January 2014:
Heyy! So I know I've got some explaining to do, since I've been MIA. So sorry. School and work and Muggle life got the best of me. But I'm back! I've even updated Unusual Suspects and Secrets of Lover and Friends is next!

Ok, enough about me. Love, love, love this chapter! I loved the simplicity of it all. It was a nice birthday, and I can't wait for Nat and Draco to be back together. I have really missed your stories. They're still excellent. So awesome job! Onto to the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Awe thank you! It's so great to see you back as well! Things have been hectic for me as well too. I'm in my second semester of college so things are a bit crazy to say the least. Because of that, I haven't been able to write and update for a while, but I'm gonna try to get back into the swing of things sooner rather than later. Bear with me hahaha :) Thanks for your review! I love hearing from you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weaslyatheart27 Together Again

12th January 2014:
this story, and the prequel to this story were both so good! You should keep writing! I cant wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: thank you! As of now, I am in college so its been a bit tough to write. But i do have a bunch of ideas and when I have the time, I will post more chapters :) Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by goldensnitch_1997 Together Again

8th September 2013:
UPLOAD SOON LOVE THIS SERIES SO FAR ITS AWESOME

Author's Response: Awe thank you! I feel so bad because I haven't been able to update because I just started college but I will find time to write and will try to update as soon as I can! Thank you for reviewing :) It means so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bffchey Party Day

9th March 2013:
I can't wait for Draco and Nat to be together again. I wish she could tell Draco what's going on cause I feel bad for him having to be in the dark. It would have been great for him to surprise her on her birthday.

Author's Response: I know I can't wait either, although I am having trouble with writing that chapter lol. I feel bad for making Draco be in the dark, but it only fits in the story. I wanted to keep the rivalry between the Potter/Lupin/Weasley/Black family and the Malfoys. I will try to update as soon as I can! Thanks for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by bffchey The Trial

12th January 2013:


Author's Response: ummm...okay? lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spaz The Trial

11th January 2013:
Excellent! Loved it! I just love Nat, she is so badass. I can't wait to see how she gets when Umbridge comes in, I know that will be fun! Another amazing chapter, hope you update soon! :D

Author's Response: haha thanks!!! :D Oh, do I have plans for Umbridge. That toad is going to be in for a huge surprise. I will update as soon as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny The Trial

10th January 2013:
I read the prequel to this and it was awesome! so naturally I had to read the sequel and so far I'm enjoying all the chapters! keep writing more great chapters please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: awe thank you so so much! I love hearing readers' takes on my stories so please keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bffchey Fearful

5th January 2013:
Love it post again soon

Author's Response: thanks i will! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spaz Fearful

1st January 2013:
I think Nat will be amazingly hilarious at the trial! I can't wait fit the next chapter. Sorry I haven't updated either! Just taking a small break, but I'm back now! :D

Author's Response: Haha yeah i have already written the chapter and she's hilarious! And it's okay. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Char Number 12 Grimmauld Place

31st August 2012:
Ugh, not looking forward to a long wait! Hi author person! so i haven't reviewed before on the stories, but then i saw how little reviews you were getting, and i was like 'what the heck?' because you should be bombarded with reviews :) The first story, and this squeal are amazing, and i can't wait for the next chapter! so, i'll leave you to your writing now, because i really want to read the next chapter! Write Away!! :) xx

Author's Response: awe thanks!! xD I'm glad you love it! I will definitely try to get the next chapter up ASAP!!! Keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spaz Number 12 Grimmauld Place

27th August 2012:
Updates!!! :D Yay! Fabulous chapter I must say! Even though there was no Draco in it. I can't wait for Nat's birthday I feel like something really good is going to happen! Update as soon as you can! :D

Author's Response: I will I promise! I'm sorrry I didnt update sooner but with band and school I havent gotten a chance to! xD Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bffchey Harry EXPELLED?!

28th July 2012:
Next one soon please. I have been waiting for this story for a while and am so happy that it is finally up!

Author's Response: haha the next chapter just got validated! Check it out! and thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spaz Harry EXPELLED?!

8th July 2012:
Yay!! Loved it! Wonderful as usual! I love how you incorporate Nat into the real story, it makes things so much better. Bring Draco back!! I miss him too! Haha, update as soon as possible, and keep up the amazingness! :)
P.S. The sequel for More Than Friends should be up today! Thought I should let you know. ;)

Author's Response: awe thank you! I have the next chapter halfway written so it should be up soon!! And don't worry, Draco won't be gone for too long! xD And i will definitely check the sequel out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by !!!! Dinner with the Minister

29th June 2012:
omg i love these books so much hurry up and write!! I'm officially addicted

Author's Response: Thanks!! i will post once the queue opens again!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spaz Dinner with the Minister

27th June 2012:
I think I picked up on it, just a little bit though. Haha. Loved this chapter, and the hate that Nat has for him, completely brilliant! I can't wait to see what happens next and if Nat has anymore outbursts. Keep up the amazingness.
Oh, and I have a new story that will be up later this week called The One That Got Away, I'd appreciate it if you checked it out. I promise the More Than Friends sequel will be up right after it. ;)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I'm so glad your enjoying it! And of course ill check out your new story!! x)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry_Potter_Lover9996 Muggle Meets Wizard

24th June 2012:
YAY! I was hoping for a sequel! Love it! I think this series is my favorite Harry potter fanfiction EVER! :D

Author's Response: Awe thank you so so much! I'm flattered! Please stick with these stories because there is so much more on the way! Thank you for your lovely review! I hope to hear from you again. xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spaz Muggle Meets Wizard

22nd June 2012:
And the wonderfulness continues! I love, love, loved this chapter! I seriously thought they were gonna fight, and I was excited for it! I can't wait to see how things go at the Manor. Hopefully something interesting. Keep up the brilliance! And update soon! :D

Author's Response: awe thank you soo much im in the process of writing the next chapter, but in the meantime you can check out young black because i just put the next chapter in the queue. xD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amber It Begins

16th June 2012:
Different,but pretty good

Author's Response: Thanks! This was only the first chapter; it will get better!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spaz It Begins

14th June 2012:
Aah!! Yay!!! Finally! I love it! So so much! Sorry, I'm a little excited I have been waiting for this, I'm SO happy you put it up. I love it so much! Amazing first chapter, honestly can't wait for the next one, so please don't make me wait too long. And I'm so happy I'm the first to favorite and review this story. Eep! I feel special! Anyways, you continue to write awesomeness, and I look foward to more! Keep up the amazingness! :D

Author's Response: Haha awe thanks! I'm super thrilled that you love my stories! It gives me this warm, fuzzy feeling! And thank you for always reading and reviewing. You are one of the reasons that I dont give up on my stories and keep writing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login