Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Words.
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by coco123 Diagnosis

23rd August 2012:
i like your story but is it reall?

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleLionGirl Happy

22nd August 2012:
Wow. Have to say in my oppinin this one sounds the most realistic of them all.. Cant wait for more!
XOXOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleLionGirl Happy

22nd August 2012:
Wow. Have to say in my oppinin this one sounds the most realistic of them all.. Cant wait for more!
XOXOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleLionGirl Discovery

16th August 2012:
Another job well done! I think it would be lovely if you made a Luna based drabble! The word??? Normal. Or odd... whichever really.. XOXOXOXXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Normal or odd huh... Those both seem very Luna-fitting, but I think I'm going to save them for someone else. However your Luna-POV request did inspire this week's drabble, "Happy". It is in the queue now! As it is doubly requested by you, I hope it is one of your favorites! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusly89 Discovery

16th August 2012:
I LOVE THESE SO MUCH! Hooliganism is the word I would like to submit :) I just love the way it rolls off your tongue :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I really appreciate the kind words and the review. Haha hooliganism huh? I think I've got an idea for a character who might be particularly fond of that word... I guess we'll have to wait and see if it works out! I've got one more request to do before yours (not counting the drabble in the queue now) but it has certainly been added to the list. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleLionGirl Hope and Death

7th August 2012:
Okay another lovely drabble dearie :)
You hit the nail on the head in my oppinion... my word for you? Justice- or insanity. Thanks for taking all of my reduclious requests by the way..
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I wait for your review after every chapter and it always makes my day :). Thanks for your new request! I love writing them! Discovery is now in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleLionGirl Potatoes

4th August 2012:
I cant wait to see what you have for me next! I'd give requests but eventually you will get sick of them so I give you my praise :)
Keep writing!
XOXOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Your praise is wonderful to hear; I always appreciate it. And don't worry about the requests! I love requests so much more than random word generators because it's nice to include the readers however I can :). If you have any more words for me, don't be shy! The next chapter is up now- hope you enjoy it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleLionGirl Ectopic

31st July 2012:
I love this drabble so much! It was lovely how this time you incorperated the word but didn't mention it as often. You let the word float into the idea rather then mold a whole piece under a single word. It was a good change of pace and I enjoy seeing you grow as an author little by little even just over this portion of time I have been reading your work. Keep Going! My word choices for you? Either; HAPPY or HER...
Gives you creative freedom all authors need..
Fair Flying Follow and lots of X's and O's
LLG

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :). I never really know what a word is going to inspire; sometimes my ideas change mid-story too, which is the case in Potatoes (in the queue now!) lol. This drabble was a little different from my usual stuff and I'm glad you liked the change. I hope that Potatoes lives up to your expectations as well. Thank you so much for all your reviews and requests! You've been amazing! And happy/her has officially been added to the list :D:D.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleLionGirl Benkinersophobia

27th July 2012:
Yay! I love writing first reviews :)
I think you did a great job with this one! The way you wrote Nevil is perfect in my eyes. I found this word on google images so thats why you got it.. Still waiting for the one on potatoes though lol. You HAVE to keep writing your stories!
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually JUST finished writing the potatoes one. I'm a little surprised about the direction it ended up taking lol but I hope you still enjoy it! Ectopic is in the queue and should be up in a day or two, and then I will add Potatoes to the queue. Don't worry, the stories aren't ending just yet! :):)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mallika singh Covering

25th July 2012:
that is so ron, hermione and harry.. i love this story... i love the golden trio

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I love the golden trio as well; they all have such distinct personalities.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleLionGirl Myth

16th July 2012:
Sorry figured one under my actual self is better :)... you never know who it really is otherwise... I love these drabbles because they are nice lovely reads :)
My word: Discovery

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! And thanks for your requests! I will add this one and the last one to my list :).

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleLionGirl Myth

16th July 2012:
I really love this chapter so much! Thanks by the way- I didnt expect to be in an A/N! I cant wait to read the next chapter! I think I will have to ask this word request to be hope or death- both are very apperent themes in the wizard wars..

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Your first request is up now- sorry about the wait, I had some issues getting it validated due to formatting. I will add your next request into the queue now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittleLionGirl Identity

10th July 2012:
I love all of these little tid-bit stories and I hope you write more! I cant really think of a word. Maybe I will after your next chapter ;) Also try Word of the day!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying them! There should be more coming; I'm hoping to do one a week until September. I guess we'll see if I can last that long lol! No worries- you've already given me my first three requests, so thanks! And okay, I'll look that up! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LittleLionGirl Intended

10th July 2012:
This is such a lovely short.. I guess I understand the familiy issues. my word? Potatoes. I figured it would be a challange word :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words :). I think this one was my favorite drabble. Potatoes, huh? Definitely a challenge, but I think I have one idea that might work. We'll see how it goes!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LittleLionGirl Covering

10th July 2012:
This is a really funny chapter and I cant wait to see more! My random word?
ectopic: Occurring in an abnormal position or place; displaced.

Author's Response: Thanks! My writing tends to be serious and I don't often write funny stories, so this was definitely a change for me and I'm glad you enjoyed it! As for your request, I think I've already got an idea... hmm...

 Report Review

Review #16, by LittleLionGirl Diagnosis

10th July 2012:
This is an interesting Idea and I cant wait to see the rest.. My random word? Benkinersophobia: The fear of not recieving Hogworts letter on 11th birthday...

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much for your reviews and requests! The next chapter went into the queue today but I will begin your requests in the following chapter! Benkinersophobia? Haha didn't even know that existed, but I definitely had it ;).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login