Reading Reviews for Comforting Sounds
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by confusedlover Comforting Sounds

25th November 2012:
very lovely.

i enjoyed this story very much! it was quite original and beautiful and your writing style is very developed, especially considering this is your first fan fiction. overall, i thought this was strong and creative and exciting and i am very pleased to have read it. keep up the wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! It's good to hear that the language is also understandable since English is not my native language ;) As I just commented on the previous review, another fic has been laying around for a while now, still waiting for me to finish it (might take quite a while...).

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nina Comforting Sounds

6th November 2012:
WOW. That's is all I can say. I listened to the song, while I read. I had tears in my eyes, you're a fabulous writer ! I would love to read more song-fics by you. Bravo ! This certainly deserves a 10/10.

Author's Response: The best thing to achive as a writer is to be able to evoke emotions, so thank you very much! I've been working on another song fic for a few months already but I'm stuck because I don't know which storyline to follow... Hopefully I'll get it ready someday (:

I'm sorry it took me so long to answer, HPFF has for some reason not allowed me to see the unanswered reviews for quite a while.


 Report Review

Review #3, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Comforting Sounds

19th August 2012:
LittleBerry,

Great story, even better with the actual song as a backdrop. It can be hard to convey a full range of emotions in a limited form, but I believe you have done just that.

Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! The song is really one of my favourites of all the music I've heard, nice to know I'm not the only one thinking it fits to the story. There were many things left unwritten but it is good to leave something for the reader.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ks Comforting Sounds

14th August 2012:
this is what i've been looking for..!!! what a fun read. it was really amazing. the stucture is really neat, and although i am longing for more, how it ended is perfect. thanks for writing this!

Author's Response: Great that you liked it, thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Byrne Comforting Sounds

29th June 2012:
It was definitely not hard to follow, and I thought that was simply incredible! You write wonderfully and I just wished it hadn't stopped there!

It wasn't boring or unoriginal at all, you put your own spin on it, and I thought it was well structured and written, Thank you! x

Author's Response: Oh wow, this is such a joy to hear! Thank you for lifting my writer's spirit ;) - LB

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luzianne Comforting Sounds

26th June 2012:
Found it interesting, and liked all but the sex scene.. otherwise,, good writing, lease keep it up.

Author's Response: I wonder what was wrong with that particular scene. I must admit, it's not my favourite part either but the story felt strange without it (though I tried to leave most of the Dramione-cliches away ;D). Thanks for reviewing (: -LB

 Report Review

Review #7, by Johanna Comforting Sounds

25th June 2012:
It was really, really good and I have never read a story like this! Its awesome :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Johanna, nice to know what you thought of it (: - LB

 Report Review

Review #8, by J Comforting Sounds

23rd June 2012:
I have read this at least fift times kind of story. I actually wish that you would continue it!

Author's Response: Funny, I personally don't know if I consider a story that good if it seems too familiar and I'm thinking I might have read before. But I take your words as a compliment since you would like to know what happens afterwards ;) I have an idea about that but I'm not sure whether I want to put it into words. But thank you for reading and reviewing the story (: -LB

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms Myserious Comforting Sounds

20th June 2012:
I liked the story. I liked the detailed discription. It wasn't boring at all in my opinion. And yes I would consider reading another story from you.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story and giving feedback! Good to hear that you didn't lose interest in the story while reading ;) - LB

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login