Reading Reviews for Linked By Blood
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mary Heidi Moon Tears

5th September 2012:
Hmmm ... I wonder what the rabbit has to do with this ... Please write more! Please please please!!! Your an amazing author!

Author's Response: :) oh your the first to comment on that :) and you will have to wait and see :) and thanks and thanks for the review also :) just posted in another Chapter so it shouldn't be that long before another is up :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by pigfartspotter Friendships Tying

19th August 2012:
Aw 11 year old love :')

Author's Response: Haha yeah i know sweet :) and thanks for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by pigfartspotter Loyalties Tested

19th August 2012:
I really like her name, Ambroisa, it's so pretty and unique :3

Author's Response: thanks it had me stuck on what Bellatrix would call her child and i guessed it wouldn't be something plain and common :) but glad you like it and thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by pigfartspotter Swaying Gale

19th August 2012:
I can tell that Meredith is gonna stir up some trouble already...
Uh oh :/

Author's Response: :) well you never know :P thanks for the review and i promise Meredith will be more in it soon but maybe not in the way you think :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by pigfartspotter The Disapointment Girl

19th August 2012:
I really like this story! Poor girl, how horrible it must be for your mother to be Bellatrix Lestrange! I bet she'll be very beautiful when she's older though :3
Great start, I'm reading on :3

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing :)and yay :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lena Cullen Thicker Than Water

17th August 2012:
Yay!!! Chapter 9 is up and its really good!!! Please please write more soon!!! This is my favorite strory so far!!! XD

Author's Response: hello and thanks so much for reviewing it means a lot :) and shouldn't be that long just need to get writing! :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lena Cullen Friendships Tying

11th July 2012:
Will there be more chapters? You are really good at writting!!!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing and reading:) and yes there will be more, i've got a load of ideas and stuff to go into this story so yes there will be plenty of new chapters :D and thanks i'm really pleased you like it :) hope you stay with the story~xDearDiaryx~

 Report Review

Review #8, by woahwoahwoah Friendships Tying

10th July 2012:
Wait so I am a little confused is this the first year? I rhought they were older for some reason, anyways great update as usual. Glad she is starting to like harry

Author's Response: yeah this is their first year, and yeah a lot easier to liking him haha but will continue like always and thanks a load for reviewing!! The next chapter should be up soon :) hope you follow :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snapesgirl666 The Disapointment Girl

10th July 2012:
I like this. (: a lot, keep up the good work. (: I can't wait to read the next chapters. (:

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review and hope you keep with the story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by woahwoahwoah Loyalties Tested

2nd July 2012:
I can't wait to see where this is going. i love it it is so different from the other stories

Author's Response: Hi and thank you so much for reviewing :D i see your a fan of this story and thanks again so much! I plan to get another chapter up soon so hope you stick with me through it haha :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Troubled The Disapointment Girl

12th June 2012:
Seems rather interesting! I hope you continue. (:

Author's Response: Hello and thanks so much for Reviewing :) And yes I am continuing, Got a lot planned for this story :) hope you stay with this and I'm always up for some CC :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login