Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Linked By Blood
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mary Heidi Moon Tears

5th September 2012:
Hmmm ... I wonder what the rabbit has to do with this ... Please write more! Please please please!!! Your an amazing author!

Author's Response: :) oh your the first to comment on that :) and you will have to wait and see :) and thanks and thanks for the review also :) just posted in another Chapter so it shouldn't be that long before another is up :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by pigfartspotter Friendships Tying

19th August 2012:
Aw 11 year old love :')

Author's Response: Haha yeah i know sweet :) and thanks for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by pigfartspotter Loyalties Tested

19th August 2012:
I really like her name, Ambroisa, it's so pretty and unique :3

Author's Response: thanks it had me stuck on what Bellatrix would call her child and i guessed it wouldn't be something plain and common :) but glad you like it and thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by pigfartspotter Swaying Gale

19th August 2012:
I can tell that Meredith is gonna stir up some trouble already...
Uh oh :/

Author's Response: :) well you never know :P thanks for the review and i promise Meredith will be more in it soon but maybe not in the way you think :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by pigfartspotter The Disapointment Girl

19th August 2012:
I really like this story! Poor girl, how horrible it must be for your mother to be Bellatrix Lestrange! I bet she'll be very beautiful when she's older though :3
Great start, I'm reading on :3

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing :)and yay :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lena Cullen Thicker Than Water

17th August 2012:
Yay!!! Chapter 9 is up and its really good!!! Please please write more soon!!! This is my favorite strory so far!!! XD

Author's Response: hello and thanks so much for reviewing it means a lot :) and shouldn't be that long just need to get writing! :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lena Cullen Friendships Tying

11th July 2012:
Will there be more chapters? You are really good at writting!!!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing and reading:) and yes there will be more, i've got a load of ideas and stuff to go into this story so yes there will be plenty of new chapters :D and thanks i'm really pleased you like it :) hope you stay with the story~xDearDiaryx~

 Report Review

Review #8, by woahwoahwoah Friendships Tying

10th July 2012:
Wait so I am a little confused is this the first year? I rhought they were older for some reason, anyways great update as usual. Glad she is starting to like harry

Author's Response: yeah this is their first year, and yeah a lot easier to liking him haha but will continue like always and thanks a load for reviewing!! The next chapter should be up soon :) hope you follow :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snapesgirl666 The Disapointment Girl

10th July 2012:
I like this. (: a lot, keep up the good work. (: I can't wait to read the next chapters. (:

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review and hope you keep with the story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by woahwoahwoah Loyalties Tested

2nd July 2012:
I can't wait to see where this is going. i love it it is so different from the other stories

Author's Response: Hi and thank you so much for reviewing :D i see your a fan of this story and thanks again so much! I plan to get another chapter up soon so hope you stick with me through it haha :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Troubled The Disapointment Girl

12th June 2012:
Seems rather interesting! I hope you continue. (:

Author's Response: Hello and thanks so much for Reviewing :) And yes I am continuing, Got a lot planned for this story :) hope you stay with this and I'm always up for some CC :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login