9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PhoenixTailAndHolly Breakfast In Bed

24th May 2013:
I really liked the story. The dialogue was spot on, and didn't feel forced. The concept of spin the bottle was a bit of a cliche, but served its purpose. I've rated it a 10/10, because it was really good quality.

I would love to get your feedback on my stories. Please drop by and leave a review for my stories!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RhanaDubs Blame

25th February 2013:
amazing, so good. I dont even know what to say about it it was that awesome

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginger Lust Spinning Bottles

3rd December 2012:
I only just saw that I haven't reviewed this chapter though I had read it right away. I was checking up to see if you might have had an update. Then when I came here to see what I had written, I found that I had not!
Anyway, I noticed that a lot of stories have been held up due to school. I hope this is the case with you. I am enjoying your story. Hope to see more.
I so want to see where they go from the kiss.
Eagerly awaiting more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginger Lust Embarrassing Encounters

26th July 2012:
Hi. OMG!!! I loved this story. Simply beautiful. And beautifully written as well.
I laughed. I cried. I enjoyed it very much. And you added just the right amount of humor in a sad situation.
I look forward to more from you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Embarrassing Encounters

21st July 2012:
Nice update...sorry for Ron's feet :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron 4 Hermione Final Goodbyes

7th July 2012:
Wow this is amazing; you've almost got me in tears :'(
I'm adding to my favourites- hope you update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm almost done with chapter 4. I've had really bad writers block so it's taking a while :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fanficton Final Goodbyes

21st June 2012:
I love this story! You did amazing whoever the author is!;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fan fiction Blame

21st June 2012:
Amazing the author did an awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by I_trusted_Snape13 Blame

11th June 2012:
Well, I was first drawn to this story because of your author name...my name is Hanna! :D Lol

This was really good, and very realistice as to what
I anticipate they would feel after not only such a painstakingly horrible war and even the past years at Hogwarts working towards that day..it wasn't easy I'm sure for them and it's realistic that they're still grieving and not happy go lucky!

Good job!

P.S. (Lol) When Hermione interrupted Harry/Ginny, I literally laughed a lot :)

Author's Response: Thanks, it means a lot! I hope you read and enjoy the following chapters :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login