Reading Reviews for From Hogwarts to High School?
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mari Kazuka News

29th March 2013:
Make more chappie please. Love the story and the plot. So i'll give you 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ilovelupin Granger Manor

6th March 2013:
I love this story... It so freaking awesome! The plot is amazing and mansion huh? Continue soon.. Waiting..

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverCharmed98 Granger Manor

5th March 2013:
Hey plz update soon!!! I want to know what happens next, I absolutely love the story! Plz plz plz update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by anna Granger Manor

15th February 2013:
OOOHHH.! pls update ! PLZ! PLZ! WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!???
The plot is TOTALLY different to usual Dramione fanfics I have read.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moonlightfaerae Granger Manor

24th January 2013:
This is such an amazing idea, please finish it!!!

Author's Response: I plan to but I want to finish the story before I update anymore because I don't want to get behind on updates again like I am now. I do plan on uploading some one shots every now and then until the story is finished so look out for that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kaitlyn Granger Manor

20th October 2012:
i'm so sorry for saying this, but do you think you could use correct punctuation, please? i love the story, i love the idea, but my biggest pet peeve is when people don't use punctuation. if you could fix that, it would be absolutely perfect.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherin_Seeker_forever Granger Manor

15th October 2012:
Wow this story is amazing and I can't wait to see what the next chapter is

 Report Review

Review #8, by AbbyDaiquiri Granger Manor

15th September 2012:
this is brilliant! UPDATE soon please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Granger Manor

26th August 2012:
i love how it's decorated so far. update soon please.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the reveiw and I will be updating soon I know Ive been gone for awhile but Im back and cant wait to update I have been working through alot lately.

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #10, by epikhippo Suprise to a Pureblood

15th August 2012:
This seems really interesting! I'm excited to see how everyone will react when they get to school! :)

Author's Response: Im glad you like it and hope you continue to read.
-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackballet Granger Manor

1st August 2012:
Great again, update soon. (I hate the Validation waits, too.)

Author's Response: I will be updating soon thanks :)

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackballet News

1st August 2012:
Love it so far! There are some grammar mistakes, but who cares?

Author's Response: Thanks, I know there are some grammer mistakes and plan on fixing them.

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #13, by SlytherClawGirl News

22nd July 2012:
I just love the plot! Read all three chapters in only a few minutes, so good! Write more! Please!

Author's Response: This reveiw means alot to me so thanks and I will be writing more without a doubt.
-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #14, by granger_ Granger Manor

21st July 2012:
Aaw man I want more haha can't wait for the next chapter hopefully itd be longer because i seriously love this story please update ASAP 10/10

Author's Response: I will make it longer just for such lovely reviewers like yourself and will be updating very soon.

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Granger Manor

21st July 2012:
Yay thanks for updating!
Please update as soon as you possibly can cuz I can't wait to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much these reviews mean alot.

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #16, by terry Granger Manor

21st July 2012:
This chapter is really good. i catn't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks, :)

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms Myserious Suprise to a Pureblood

20th June 2012:
Please continue its really good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Resa Suprise to a Pureblood

18th June 2012:
Write more soon. I"m begging you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by OWHDFMLS Suprise to a Pureblood

17th June 2012:
Love this btw I am katy23 I just couldn't be bothered to log on can't wait to actually hear about the grangers home! and also of course her friends! hope know one [frineds] is gonna hit on draco because man I will puch her in the face [just joking]
Can't wait till the next chapter till then
Katy23

 Report Review

Review #20, by i freakin love malfoy Suprise to a Pureblood

17th June 2012:
So far so good!!!:D I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by granger_ Suprise to a Pureblood

17th June 2012:
Only one word from me... MORE!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Suprise to a Pureblood

17th June 2012:
update soon please.. for your first fanfic this is good. im interested in your story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Katy23 News

17th June 2012:
Great can't wait till the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Terry News

15th June 2012:
This story sounds really good. I hope next chapter comes out soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by TofuBunny News

11th June 2012:
This is amazing ! please update.. I luv ur story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>