Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for From Hogwarts to High School?
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mari Kazuka News

29th March 2013:
Make more chappie please. Love the story and the plot. So i'll give you 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ilovelupin Granger Manor

6th March 2013:
I love this story... It so freaking awesome! The plot is amazing and mansion huh? Continue soon.. Waiting..

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverCharmed98 Granger Manor

5th March 2013:
Hey plz update soon!!! I want to know what happens next, I absolutely love the story! Plz plz plz update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by anna Granger Manor

15th February 2013:
OOOHHH.! pls update ! PLZ! PLZ! WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!???
The plot is TOTALLY different to usual Dramione fanfics I have read.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moonlightfaerae Granger Manor

24th January 2013:
This is such an amazing idea, please finish it!!!

Author's Response: I plan to but I want to finish the story before I update anymore because I don't want to get behind on updates again like I am now. I do plan on uploading some one shots every now and then until the story is finished so look out for that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kaitlyn Granger Manor

20th October 2012:
i'm so sorry for saying this, but do you think you could use correct punctuation, please? i love the story, i love the idea, but my biggest pet peeve is when people don't use punctuation. if you could fix that, it would be absolutely perfect.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherin_Seeker_forever Granger Manor

15th October 2012:
Wow this story is amazing and I can't wait to see what the next chapter is

 Report Review

Review #8, by AbbyDaiquiri Granger Manor

15th September 2012:
this is brilliant! UPDATE soon please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Granger Manor

26th August 2012:
i love how it's decorated so far. update soon please.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the reveiw and I will be updating soon I know Ive been gone for awhile but Im back and cant wait to update I have been working through alot lately.

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #10, by epikhippo Suprise to a Pureblood

15th August 2012:
This seems really interesting! I'm excited to see how everyone will react when they get to school! :)

Author's Response: Im glad you like it and hope you continue to read.
-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackballet Granger Manor

1st August 2012:
Great again, update soon. (I hate the Validation waits, too.)

Author's Response: I will be updating soon thanks :)

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackballet News

1st August 2012:
Love it so far! There are some grammar mistakes, but who cares?

Author's Response: Thanks, I know there are some grammer mistakes and plan on fixing them.

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #13, by SlytherClawGirl News

22nd July 2012:
I just love the plot! Read all three chapters in only a few minutes, so good! Write more! Please!

Author's Response: This reveiw means alot to me so thanks and I will be writing more without a doubt.
-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #14, by granger_ Granger Manor

21st July 2012:
Aaw man I want more haha can't wait for the next chapter hopefully itd be longer because i seriously love this story please update ASAP 10/10

Author's Response: I will make it longer just for such lovely reviewers like yourself and will be updating very soon.

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Granger Manor

21st July 2012:
Yay thanks for updating!
Please update as soon as you possibly can cuz I can't wait to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much these reviews mean alot.

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #16, by terry Granger Manor

21st July 2012:
This chapter is really good. i catn't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks, :)

-Dasha


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms Myserious Suprise to a Pureblood

20th June 2012:
Please continue its really good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Resa Suprise to a Pureblood

18th June 2012:
Write more soon. I"m begging you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by OWHDFMLS Suprise to a Pureblood

17th June 2012:
Love this btw I am katy23 I just couldn't be bothered to log on can't wait to actually hear about the grangers home! and also of course her friends! hope know one [frineds] is gonna hit on draco because man I will puch her in the face [just joking]
Can't wait till the next chapter till then
Katy23

 Report Review

Review #20, by i freakin love malfoy Suprise to a Pureblood

17th June 2012:
So far so good!!!:D I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by granger_ Suprise to a Pureblood

17th June 2012:
Only one word from me... MORE!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Suprise to a Pureblood

17th June 2012:
update soon please.. for your first fanfic this is good. im interested in your story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Katy23 News

17th June 2012:
Great can't wait till the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Terry News

15th June 2012:
This story sounds really good. I hope next chapter comes out soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by TofuBunny News

11th June 2012:
This is amazing ! please update.. I luv ur story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>