Reading Reviews for Half and Half
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Natasha Anthems For a Seventeen-Year-Old

21st July 2014:
I LOVE this story!! Your writing is so great and I love how you write the character Bethany. So amazing. I hope to finish reading this amazing story!! Can't wait to see how this ends.

 Report Review

Review #2, by IDIDNOTWANTTOHAVESEXWITHSIRIUSBLACKITWASMYPMS Anthems For a Seventeen-Year-Old

7th June 2014:
Please update soon. This is my favorite Next Generation fanfiction.
I love this so much.
The best fanfiction I read in years.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracodarlingxx Anthems For a Seventeen-Year-Old

5th June 2014:
YOU UPDATED :D :D
oh happy day ;)
ah so sad james left :'( :'(
the graduation scene was so sad, and cute. it was kinda perfect, you know?
i'm just stuck on what james was mouthing to her. 'marry me?' no. 'i love you' god, yes please :). 'we need to break up' i will kill someone if that's what he said.
meh great chapter, please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by bibliophiliac What Do You Mean Moderation?

2nd June 2014:
I'm loving your story ... great writing, great characters :) I just have one thing that's confusing me a bit, when you're talking about "hockey" do you mean hockey, hockey or ice hockey? Just so I can get it straight in my mind :) keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bellatrix_lover Nastily Exhausting Wixarding Exams

3rd September 2013:
I hope they stay together but that's probably impossible!

 Report Review

Review #6, by free elf 25 Nastily Exhausting Wixarding Exams

22nd August 2013:
Oh my God James, stop being so horny and TALK goddammit! It's sad how they're all confuzzled and just waiting to see what happens...but it works out, right? RIGHT? Ohmygod update. I'm now paranoid and as confuzzled as them. Update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Nastily Exhausting Wixarding Exams

18th August 2013:
this chapter was great! it's interesting how James didn't want to talk to Beth about not leaving Hogwarts and how he said it's a big change... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #8, by eatmycupcakes Quidditch Plays and Uncertanties

27th July 2013:
You keep making my stomach do loop-de-loops can you please finish this wickedly awesome story so that I can know how it ends.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anika Lee Quidditch Plays and Uncertanties

27th July 2013:
Wow this story is just spell-binding, I can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Quidditch Plays and Uncertanties

27th July 2013:
loved reading this chapter! it was funny and sweet to see James taking Beth flying and I would love to read also a bit of Rebecca and Cal! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Sorting Scarf Starting Over

26th June 2013:
I read your other story and thought of reading this one and I love it as well! Your awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Haley Sign Your Soul Away on the X

19th June 2013:
love this story! hope things keep going great for James and Beth, but your evil laugh tells me otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Sign Your Soul Away on the X

17th June 2013:
aww I'm glad that Beth and James are back together! and Rebecca likes Cal! it would be interesting to see them getting together! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by loony_lovegood101 Sign Your Soul Away on the X

17th June 2013:
awww that was so cute. beth and James are awesome together. cant wait for more...you finally updated!!!

till next time
lOony

 Report Review

Review #15, by slightlyobsessedwithfanfiction Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

7th April 2013:
Hi!

Do you have any idea how much i love your story?Its so well written, that plot is so engaging, and i just love all the characters. I just fell in love with everything!

I really like Adam and Erik's characters. I find them to be very believable. After all, that's what i would do if my sister went out with such a player... But i love James nonetheless. And i think you made us love him because you gave us some insight to who he really is by giving us his point of view.

I love him and Beth together. I love that when you gave us his point of of view, we got to see Beth under another eye. Their relationship is so captivating.
I just wish i hadn't found your story so soon bacause now i have to wait like everyone else for the other chapters :(
Speaking of other chapters, when do you think the next one will be up? Today? Tomorrow? In 20 seconds? :D... Please? haha

Thank you so much for sharing your creativity and your amazing writing skills,

a 'slightly' obsessed fan

Author's Response: Thank You! You are too sweet. :)
I hope to get the next chapter up soon so keep an eye out.


 Report Review

Review #16, by BBWotter Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

3rd April 2013:
Awh! I missed this story ^.^ hehe Update soon? xoxo

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

2nd April 2013:
oohh now that Beth knows about Adam's plan, I hope that she'll run to James and apologize so they can get back together! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #18, by UniQuorn Guilty Conscience

21st March 2013:
YAY!! Please update soon!!!
*sprinkles you with happiness*

 Report Review

Review #19, by ForeverCharmed98 Guilty Conscience

19th March 2013:
UPDATE! Omg! James is so bloody hot!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by loony_lovegood101 Guilty Conscience

14th March 2013:
Awww, what a cuuute chapter :D
really loved it, it was so sweet. cant wait for MORE!!!
till next time

lOony

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Guilty Conscience

13th March 2013:
oohh they kissed again! they're so cute when they're together so I can't wait till they get back together!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #22, by sapphire25 Well This is Awkward

9th March 2013:
Wow. I love this story! Lily's prank is probably going to be extremely public, and maybe involving past girlfriends. Just a speculation. Still, I'm betting that James and Beth get together. They have to. Seriously, they have to. Anyway, update soon pleeaassee!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Olga Well This is Awkward

26th January 2013:
Oooh a bit of a cliffhanger there! Can't qait to see what happens, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liki And So It Begins

8th January 2013:
Great Chapter! but I really don't think James would be that cheesy by calling Beth Miss Heart all the time.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liki You Are So a Hufflepuff

8th January 2013:
I really life this but just as a quick note its quidditch and pompfrey

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>