28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Breana Chapter 7

17th October 2015:
I truly do love your story please update !!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Claire Szabo Chapter 7

31st March 2015:
I absolutely love this fanfic! I'm a total Dramione shipper and I love the way this story is developing :) hope you post something soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChloePotter Chapter 7

22nd March 2015:
Update Soon Please!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs malfoy Chapter 7

20th January 2014:
Please write more! I know u haven't updated for ages but still! I want draco to embarrass Hermione a bit more! I want some dramione action! Keep going babe x

 Report Review

Review #5, by NeverForgetPG1 Chapter 5

2nd December 2013:
It's kind of out of character. The Hermione that I know and love from the originals would never be jealous of Ginny.I don't know how Draco started to like Hermione, or why, or anything else. It's kind of choppy too, switching perspectives. Maybe do a more even perspective length, or at least a steadier one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by NeverForgetPG1 Chapter 2

2nd December 2013:
It's been an okay start. There are some errors. You wrote that they are in 6th year, but the Heads are in 7th. Also, I don't understand how Draco was so willing to be friendly with Hermione so quickly. I mean, they've been enemies for years. I think that you have really great bones for this story, but it needs more flesh. It needs more details, something to make it more intense and rich. I like it so far, though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angela Chapter 7

12th August 2013:
Are you ever going to finish this story? I think it's really great and was really looking forward to reading on. Please continue, it is wonderful! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Whit Chapter 7

12th November 2012:
Hurry up and write the next stories!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nightskyes Chapter 7

4th November 2012:
I love this story so much! The writing, the spelling, the grammar, just- Everything! It's so well written, and I hope you update, soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I'm so happy people are actually reading and enjoying it. I will wrote more soon. (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracos lover Chapter 7

3rd November 2012:
Hummm... hermione blames the missing ring on draco, and i believe hes inoccent. For some weird reason i think ron took the ring, i dont know why but its a gut feeling. Anyway im loving the book please update soon.

Author's Response: We'll see. (; Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leticia Chapter 7

3rd November 2012:
Couldnt they just accioed the ring?i also wanted 2 suggest that 4 the ball maybe draco &hermione could dye their hair so they dont reconise each other.dont 4get to keep writing.

Author's Response: What fun would be accioing it? ;p After all, a lot of things could have been solved with a few accios in the series. hehe. Thank you for the idea, I will consider that. (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosie pie Chapter 3

28th September 2012:
Loved it very clear and true to the bit with Harrys part"Githead"

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nimbus2015 Chapter 4

26th September 2012:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nimbus2015 Chapter 3

26th September 2012:
I love the story... Right now I don't know how many chapters there are but I know it's a work in progress and so I wanted to say that the story is great, the grammar and spelling and structure and everything about it is great, and PLEASE UPDATE AS FAST AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN! VOLDEMORT IS CHASING YOU ON A HIPPOGRIFF AND YOU CAN'T RUN UNTIL YOU FINISH THE STORY! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sleeping_Dragon Chapter 5

18th September 2012:
i like it. you should include viktor some more, i like him

Author's Response: Oh, I will. (: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tag Chapter 5

8th September 2012:
loved the song that went with it!! please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HawthornChaser1981 Chapter 5

22nd August 2012:
This is the first time I've read a Dramione. I am surprised to find out that I actually like it. That probably has more to do with your awesome writing that the Draco-Hermione thing. Usually the only Non-cannon I like is Nuna. :D (Sorry, I'm awful at writing reviews.)

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review truly means a lot. (:
Imo, Nuna should have happened. It was like a beautiful disaster waiting to happen! Haha. xD
I'm glad you like the story, I really hope it's not rubbish. :s

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramionerules Chapter 1

21st August 2012:
I just wanted to say that I do believe it's 7th year that students can be heads are not 6th.sorry, just wanted to point that out.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jinxy Chapter 4

17th August 2012:
First of all, I'd like to say that I am enjoying your story a lot so far. I like how everything flows, and I can sense something exciting happening soon!

But there are a few things I'd like to put to your attention. Jinxy's grammar obsession!

I'm just picking a few lines from different chapters. They're not very noticeable, but probably things you'd like to keep in mind for all types of writing.

1. "I see you two know each other, congratulations on the last name basis." (Chapter 2) ---after the comma, you should use a co-ordinating conjunction (connecting word-and/but/or/yet/for/etc.), or replace the comma with a semi-colon, or make "Congrataulations..." the start of another sentence. Also, it might flow better if you added a 'that' to make "I see that you two...", but since it is dialogue, it is fine as is.

2. "I, for one, don't wish to argue with you or fight with you. So let's stay out of each other's way and pretend the other isn't there. Sound good?" (Chapter 2) ---this is something minor and more of an opinion. When speaking this line, 'don't' seems a bit weak. If you do not use the contraction and use 'do not' instead, it gives the line an extra punch. "I, for one, do not..." might sound stronger.

3. "And what was worse? She had to share a dorm with him for the year!" (Chapter 3) ---again, an opinion. Sometimes, you can emphasize the situation. Since Hermione appears to dislike Draco so much, a year might be a really long time. You may choose to add words to emphasize the length in time, like 'the entire year!'.

4. "Once she could have sworn he had even looking at her when she looked at him." (Chapter 4) ---this is a comma rule. Following 'once', there should be a comma before the subject (she).

You can always use sites to help. I just found this one online (it's a Canadian school!), and it's quite helpful for all sorts of grammar rules:

Hope this helps!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks a ton, Jinx. (:

I've taken a lot of advanced English classes and as you know, I'm a hard-core Grammar Nazi, but no one can get English perfect. :p

 Report Review

Review #20, by C'est moi Chapter 3

7th July 2012:
OH MY Goodness! hope that chapter 4 is coming very soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I will send it in today actually. It may need some editing though... I know I made a few grammar updates on my iPod, but I can't use that to update right now... so I might change it a bit after it's validated [grammar, not story]. I am so glad you like it though!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LooneyLunaLongbotton Chapter 3

25th June 2012:
I really like the story line and loved the detail!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LooneyLunaLongbottom Chapter 3

25th June 2012:
I really liked it! Loved the detail!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Simply Celestial Chapter 3

24th June 2012:
I honestly can't wait for the next chapter. Brilliant writing! They are definitely not OOC, like most dramiones. But I was really was serious before, so POST A NEW CHAPTER NOW!!! Er, I mean, post soon please. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! That really means a lot, I am so glad people like my story! Chapter 4 will be up soon, promise. (':

 Report Review

Review #24, by ~Mia Chapter 3

24th June 2012:
Great. I love the idea of Dramione. It just is such a spin off of how you typically think about the two characters. I love how you added that Hermione and Ron are dating but he is being a bit of a jerk in the beginning. Can't wait to reead the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, Dramione is one of my favourite ships. It's so cute yet wrong. ^-^ Chapter 4 will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny!! Chapter 3

24th June 2012:
Write more, like now. Seriously. And email me too. Ginnymacpherson @ live.ca

Author's Response: Thank you! I will put chapter 4 up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>