Reading Reviews for Stuck on the Ground
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harveyboy A Brush with the Past

7th March 2013:
Your character portrayal of Draco and hermione was fine and I felt their awkwardness with each other interesting...enjoying your story very much

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you continue to like the story as I move forward with it. I'm also glad you didn't notice any blaring issues with characterization. I'm always worried about that. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harveyboy Pity

7th March 2013:
I liked this chapter...you are definitely keeping me interested

Author's Response: I'm glad you're interest is progressing with the story. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harveyboy A Glimpse

7th March 2013:
Good chapter..your writing is very good and the story is progressing at a nice speed, like to see you're not rushing things..well done

Author's Response: Thanks! I haven't been doing as much writing over the past two years because I have been so busy with school, so I am always happy to hear that my writing style is still good. Thank you for your very kind thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harveyboy A New Sort of Fairytale

7th March 2013:
Very good...I thought her story was believable and original..I will definitely read on...

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very pleased that you are liking it so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harveyboy A Look

7th March 2013:
Interesting start...I am intrigued

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I hope you like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vintage_Gray A New Sort of Fairytale

14th August 2012:
I love this chapter. you have amazing writing skills. I'm disappointed in myself for being off of this site for so long. HPFF is a passion of mine and I left it behind for some time.
I look forward to reading more of this story, i'm intrigued.
Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you again! You are too sweet! And I know exactly how you feel. There have been times where I haven't posted a new story or chapter in months and every time I come back I realize how much I love this site. I look forward to hearing from you again, and will hopefully get another chapter up soon! Thank you again for your kind words!! (: I appreciate your thoughts so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vintage_Gray A Look

14th August 2012:
Amazing. Beautifully written. I felt like I was there.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! I am pleased to hear that my description is in a good place. Thanks!! (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christine A Look

2nd June 2012:
Hmmm. I like this so far. I can't wait to see where you go with it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm excited to see how it turns out as well. Thanks again for the lovely review! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login