Reading Reviews for Untennable
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPForevermore The Final Act

5th September 2013:
Hi Harrysmyhero,

I really enjoyed this story! Loved the plot! The only constructive criticisms I have pertain to proofreading, which in some chapters was good but in some chapters was sorely needed (I understand if you're doing it yourself how easy it is to overlook something like 'is' versus 'his'), and punctuation, particularly 'comma usage', which was inconsistent throughout (at times I had to reread paragraphs and dialogue, which disrupted the flow of the story).

That being said and on the whole, your creativity is excellent!

I will be reading more...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mackh The Final Act

20th August 2013:
Very interesting story. I enjoyed it almost as much as one of JK's.
Hope you do more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterLegacy97 The Final Act

24th March 2013:
Is this the end? Can there be more? I mean this is great! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by riverwind The Final Act

8th January 2013:
What a great read, I loved the fact that Harry was out of it most of the story and the way you tied up Rita, fantastic.

I look forward to reading other stories of yours,

Thanks again,

River

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jordan The Final Act

26th December 2012:
Im sad to see it end but it was wrapped up so beautifully.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jordan Coming Forward

26th December 2012:
That was amazing! Every little detail thought out, very Rowling of you if i may say so...

 Report Review

Review #7, by talltwin18 The Final Act

12th December 2012:
This is a brilliant 2 chapters! such a unique and clever way of wrapping up so many lose ends and not too cheesy either. PLease keep writing as I love this story!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aurorofthelight The Final Act

4th December 2012:
The last 2 chapters were brilliant! Fast moving, but brilliant!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by talltwin18 Dreaming

30th November 2012:
At last! :D I've been waiting for this chapter and you didn't dissapoint, far from it! Really great chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by potter Dreaming

29th November 2012:
great! need to read what's next!...

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryhermron Dreaming

28th November 2012:
good Story. I couldnt stop reading it.
are you going to complete the are my memories good series? You are a good writer. I enjoy reading you stories

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jordan Dreaming

28th November 2012:
NEXT CHAPTER NOW!! I have been reading this since about 430 this afternoon it is now 1am needless to say I love this story and am officially addicted. Please don't wait too long before updating.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jordan The Vaults

27th November 2012:
I've been reading this front to back for 3 hours I must say I'm engulfed. I always wondered what happened between 1998 and 19 years later. And the rings are such a sweet sentiment I'm loving every second of this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anna Recognition

27th November 2012:
Very Good! Fantastico

 Report Review

Review #15, by talltwin18 Misunderstanding

1st November 2012:
Great chapter, love the interplay between the teens. But come on! How long you gonna string us on for?? :D Can't wait for Harry to wake up!! Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by talltwin18 Getting Adjusted

28th October 2012:
Loved this chapter especially the ending, you make all the teenagers so mature in a brilliant way and such quick updates! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by talltwin18 How to Best Use Them

23rd October 2012:
Antoehr great chapter but I can't wait for Harry to wake up! Keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by talltwin18 Ownership

17th October 2012:
Wow, what a quick update, really appreciate it as I love this story. Very nice chapter, keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by talltwin18 The Funerals

15th October 2012:
Absolutly brilliant chapter! I really loved the ending in particular and you make Ginny so wonderfully independent! Keep writing asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by talltwin18 Revealing All

11th October 2012:
Loved this chapter- the way you write Ron is brilliant. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aurorofthelight Revealing All

11th October 2012:
I hope this isn't completed because if so, this is one of the lamest endings I've ever seen! You didn't reveal anything about why Bill and Charlie would act so crazy so how can it be complete?!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms Michelle Radcliffe Revealing All

10th October 2012:
can you let us know if this story is completed? it says it is, yet it also said it was completed at chapter 8 too. it doesn't feel completed, we still don't know why bill and charlie did what they did. and i know fleurs gonna come up with where it seemed familiar and it somehow won't be their fault because like everyone says, Weasleys are hot tempered but not violent : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by talltwin18 Additional Help

5th October 2012:
Another brilliant chapter- I love Neville's bit at the end absolutly adorable and it think it's great you're showing Ginny's suffering with the situation as well. Keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms Michelle Radcliffe The Secret is Out!

24th September 2012:
wait, so is chapter 8 the last chapter and we don't find out the conlusion of the investigation or is their a chapter 9?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aurorofthelight Defending Their Friends

17th September 2012:
Hm.interesting story line. But Bill and Charlie? Me thinks something is rotten in the state of Denmark...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>