Reading Reviews for FALLEN FOR YOU
  
356 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luna for president Haunting Memories

20th August 2006:
ooooo this was prob the best fan fic chapter ive read so far! and ive read a lot! lol keep writing! wow im sending links to my friends

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lone Wolf Koji It's Christmas?!?

27th February 2006:
wow that is soo cool, it's been a while so i kinda lost track of the story but i didn't mind going back and reading it again ^^ soo cool and awesome! great job ~Kyo

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackRose It's Christmas?!?

22nd January 2006:
dude i love ur story! n oddly enough u seem to have gotten "me" down perfectly...i live in Hot Topic. but anyway....im goin to let one of the voices in my head take over for the moment (he's been naggin me for several chapters now) ~~<~@ *muse* will we at some point be using our seer powers to help/save/hurt or otherwise affect someone in the future? ~~<~@ dont ask....the voices....they do that sometimes....but i have to agree... but anyway, keep up the awsome writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpluver It's Christmas?!?

1st January 2006:
pleazzze keep writing! this is such an awesome story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jen The Hogwarts Express

29th December 2005:
very good!!!!! i hope i (jade) gets to beat the living <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored out of ron, " i had to put up with simil. stuff like that" a kid called was calling me a (kroean slut) , lol lets say he will nevet say anything like that!! lol well lets see what happens now k, :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bista Uss It's Christmas?!?

26th December 2005:
i am so happy that you have been able to update. i'm sure that the next chapter will be fabulous, even if you are working from scratch. waiting anxiously for it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by arcanelove The Grimm Manor

20th December 2005:
gee....the girl you describe acutally sounds a lot like i actually look....except my hair is red at the moment...but its usually light brown.

 Report Review

Review #8, by arcanelove The Grimm Manor

20th December 2005:
gee....the girl you describe acutally sounds a lot like i actually look....except my hair is red at the moment...but its usually light brown.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda 1st Class Ticket to Hell

12th December 2005:
I have justt started reading and it is wonderful. if you could email me that character bio at manda_ae08@yahoo. com i would love it. thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by leslie Welcome to my Life: part II

11th November 2005:
whole Tha Man thing was from school of rock, right? really like this story so far

 Report Review

Review #11, by Secondincharge It's Christmas?!?

11th November 2005:
Awesome story! Lo0o0o000oved it-- when's the update?!?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermyDat Meeting the Malfoys

6th November 2005:
It's great! Please e-mail me the BIO!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ErinFMac It's Christmas?!?

11th September 2005:
Wow.. I've read and reviewed this story before.. then I lost track of it.. and.. wow, I just love this story so much! Anyways, you better update faster this time :P --Erin

 Report Review

Review #14, by flipsides It's Christmas?!?

10th September 2005:
yay! new chapter! *grabs draco plushie and cherry coke and thanks the author* may i just say, i am still in love with your story, and i so can't wait to read your next chapter(but i will wait...lol). keep up the amazing work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reiko Shiranagatani It's Christmas?!?

6th September 2005:
YAY.... YOU FINALLY UPDATED THIS STORY THANK YOU!!! keep the chappies coming... and i know how ya feel... my mom does that to me too...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Saku Sakura Kun It's Christmas?!?

2nd September 2005:
Yay! You reviewed! I've been checking this story ever since the beginning of sumemr to see if you had uodated, and finally you did! I loved this chapter. Makes me want Christmas to come sooner (9maybe because I'm getting a drumset?). Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emo Mist It's Christmas?!?

30th August 2005:
WOW! Goodness, took you long enough! lol. LOVED the chapter very very goooooooooooood work! I understand aboot the whole being grounded thing. My units are like that too. One grade under a C and i'm off the computer until the next quarter or what ever when it's above a D. Parents don't understand the fine art of fun. Anywho... great chapter. I like the guitar pick on the necklace thing. One of my friends did the same thing for me except it was a ring... lol. yeah... i'm going to go, i have orientation for High School tomorrow and i'm supposed to go to bed early. So naturally i'm going to sleep at three o'clock in the morning :)! Nighty!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chloe It's Christmas?!?

29th August 2005:
Woah please update soooooon!!! ^^ Go Draco, whoo-whoo, go Draco.. *sings*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Charlie Mattews It's Christmas?!?

29th August 2005:
uh haven' t heard from u in forever it is good to hear u r alive update the story is awsome

 Report Review

Review #20, by Penny Lane Nightmares, Death, and a Letter

24th August 2005:
I solved the hint! I did it, I swear I did!! *laughs* I love that I have found an author who writes 'you' stories with talent. It's almost as if I'm there - that I'm the character, watching it all unfold. This isn't just a piece of writing, this is brilliance.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusLoverOfBlack Slytherin vs. Gryffindor

30th July 2005:
hello! your fix is one of the most awesomest one i've EVER read! and i only came accros it 'cuz i did the "ramdom story" button. ii read all 15 chapters TODAy! you MUST write more, i am seriously addiceted to this fic, i don't know what i'm gonna do if i there isn't an update soon! i might be drive to do the untinkable: read someone elses fic! nooooo! PLEASE UPDATE THE NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE! ps: i like to use "u rox my sox" a lot too! it really irks my friends tho. ;) all the more reason to use it! pps: my bestest friend aktrina is also addicted to coke: cherry is her fav too! she almost wouldn't coem on a backpacing trip 'cuz she thought she'd have to go with out cherry coke for 3 whole days! lol, but you guys rock! ppps: oh, andf if you need a fast beta reader, i'm up for it. it being summer and all, but i could still find time on the weekend when school starts! i'm already beta-reading for my freind jen, but she takes forever to write anything. so i'd love to a beta if you need one! once more: I LOVE YOUR FIC! PLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Reiko Shiranagatani Slytherin vs. Gryffindor

18th July 2005:
I love this story... keep writing... it's getting to the god parts..... please update this story, please??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????/

 Report Review

Review #23, by ivylyn Slytherin vs. Gryffindor

7th July 2005:
yay!!! great update. i'm not sure how long this chap has been up cuz i haven't been on in forever, but it is still an excellent chap! love the slight fluff, the action-packed quidditch game (tied! lol that's awesome), and the green day quote (well actually it was the entire song so does that still count as a quote? ah who cares, boulevard of broken dreams is awesome!) ^.^ love the story, update VERY soon please! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #24, by JadedMystress Of Moody Potions Masters

8th June 2005:
OMG!!!! I just LOVE the parchment part

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bista Uss Slytherin vs. Gryffindor

7th June 2005:
i love this story!!! i've read it over a few times, but i'm dying for more!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>