Reading Reviews for Karma
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Robyn P. Chapter 11: An announcement, an argument and many ideas.

7th May 2013:
I really like this story! I've never been very good at constructive criticism, so I'm just gonna rant on how good the story is. I really like the Marauders era stories and I think the oc Willow is perfect for Sirius. Keep it up!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dumah Chapter 11: An announcement, an argument and many ideas.

5th May 2013:
Hey! It was really good... as usual :)
Well done in the badminton, by the way :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by -BookDinosaur- Chapter 11: An announcement, an argument and many ideas.

5th May 2013:
Haha, okay, I was really happy when I saw you'd updated. Like really happy. You should update more often, then I could be happy more often!

Poor Willow, she's under so much pressure, what with dating Sirius and having the hearing and recently finding out her parent's deaths weren't accidental... Jeez, I would have collapsed by now. :(

But it would be epic if you put an awesome prank in the next chapter!

As always, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WoodenFences Chapter 10: Detentions, siblings and tears.

5th April 2013:
I am freaking out inside!!! OMG!!! They actually kissed!!! RAWR!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dumah Chapter 10: Detentions, siblings and tears.

5th April 2013:
Thank you for updating a bit quicker this time :)
... and I saw you writing in Physics while Brian Cox was on ;) was it this maybe...

 Report Review

Review #6, by WoodenFences Chapter 9: Truth or Dare (part 2), another letter and bets

4th April 2013:
ANOTHER CONFESSION!!! It's about time...

 Report Review

Review #7, by -BookDinosaur- Chapter 10: Detentions, siblings and tears.

3rd April 2013:
Aww... I GOT MENTIONED! Thank you! I'm just so excited now.

Right, down to reviewing. So, thanks for not dragging all the uncertainty out, it was very nice of you and don't worry; it doesn't detract from the story at all.

Willow and Sirius are so sweet! And they kissed! Really, all I want to do is jump up and down on my bed squealing, but I'm mature, so I'm resisting temptation.

Nasty Regulus. Hmph. Willow must be so sad, but I'm empathising more with Sirius at this point. I mean, he let his anger get control of him, and he beat Regulus up! He must be feeling so bad...poor Sirius. Yes, Regulus deserved it, but still.

Keep up the good work, and please update soon!

Must...resist...temptation...Aw, who cares? *Jumps up and down on bed squealing*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dumah Chapter 9: Truth or Dare (part 2), another letter and bets

10th March 2013:
This one was amazing... I'VE BEEN WAITING AGES!
But i don't hate you :)
Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by -BookDinosaur- Chapter 9: Truth or Dare (part 2), another letter and bets

9th March 2013:
RAAR, EVIL AUTHOR THAT LIKES CLIFFIES!!!
But Willow knows now, so she can just tell him. Right? RIGHT?
Please don't make this one of those angst-filled teenage pity-fests. Please?
Speaking of please, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sorcha Chapter 8: Seats, curses and Truth or Dare (part one).

21st January 2013:
Please please update soon! I really wanna know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mischief manage Chapter 8: Seats, curses and Truth or Dare (part one).

11th January 2013:
keep writing please it is really good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dontdiscriminate Chapter 8: Seats, curses and Truth or Dare (part one).

29th December 2012:
plsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplsplspls UPDATE! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by luv/ur/story! Chapter 8: Seats, curses and Truth or Dare (part one).

21st December 2012:
Hey this story is really good I love it. Its like the only one I'm reading so please hurry and write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update/write as quickly as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Catty Chapter 8: Seats, curses and Truth or Dare (part one).

17th December 2012:
Woohoo I totes love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dumah Chapter 7: Arguments, Quidditch (or lack of), letters and the truth

16th November 2012:
That was really good :)
I'm glad that Sirius Black is finally realising his feelings for Willow... it took a while! ;D
Keep up the brilliant work! Can't wait for the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks, yet again :)
The next chapter will be up soon! (hopefully) :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by potterlover97 Chapter 7: Arguments, Quidditch (or lack of), letters and the truth

12th November 2012:
I think this was my fave chap so far! I loved how Willow finally opened up to Sirius...and yay, he's finally realising his feelings for her!! Please update soon! And i wud luv to read more in Sirius POV :)

Author's Response: Thank you again! (third review!) I'll update as soon as I can and there is more Sirius P.O.V :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dumah Chapter 6: Discussions, shopping and an argument

5th November 2012:
AH!
So amazing. ;)
UPLOAD SOONER! I want to know what happens... I'm gonna bug you in P.E. now

Author's Response: Haha :D As always, thanks loads :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Helena Chapter 5: Homework, homework and more homework

24th October 2012:
I don't like reviewing until I've read the entire piece and wow great job! Fantastic content! You had a few little spelling and or grammar errors I would suggest having some one look over it and fix them as they read it, helps if you don't do it yourself, trust me. Also did you forget about a little 20 gallion deal at the end of this chapter?

Author's Response: Thanks, I really appreciate it :) I'll re-read it and make any corrections, thanks for pointing it out. And yeah :/ I did forget, I'll add it in when I can so thanks for reminding me!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dumah Chapter 4: Begging for forgiveness, accepting stupid challenges and siblings

19th October 2012:
Really, really good! Please put up more SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D Hopefully next chapter will be up sometime in the week? :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterlover97 Chapter 4: Begging for forgiveness, accepting stupid challenges and siblings

19th October 2012:
I rly lyked how u portrayed sirius n regulus's relationship...how sirius feels guilty n all... n of course the bet :)
I m waiting desperately for sirius to realise his feelings for willow ( and vice versa)..
Nyways...another grt chap.pls update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks :) Sirius's feelings will definitely be realised before Willow, but that's all I'm saying ;)
Will update as soon as I can! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by potterlover97 Chapter 3: A prank on Lily (again), running for our lives and an argument.

13th October 2012:
Hey! I really like this story! Would like more of interaction between Sirius and Willow, though. Can't wait for the flirting to start! ;)
Anyways, please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :) Don't worry, there will be arguing, pranking and flirting between Sirius and Willow ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dumah Chapter 3: A prank on Lily (again), running for our lives and an argument.

7th October 2012:
AH!!! ...that chapter was really good ;)
Are the Marauders going to find out Willows secret? You have to tell me at school! KEEP UP THE AWESOMENESS!

Author's Response: Thanks :D And I can't tell you any spoilers ;)
Will do!


 Report Review

Review #23, by -A Chapter 2: Black gets his own P.O.V

30th September 2012:
I like the little bit of Sirius POV very enjoyable:) Update Soon

Author's Response: Thanks loads :) I will, hopefully

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily Alexandra Evans Chapter 2: Black gets his own P.O.V

28th September 2012:
please put the next chapter up!

Author's Response: I'll try and update as quickly as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryPotterGeek Chapter 1: I talk about myself and give you an insight of my school years

28th September 2012:
I like how you wrote the story! I espesaliy love year four :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) Fourth years was probably my favourite too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>