Reading Reviews for The Start Of Their Friendship.
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Perdaha_Obssesed The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

28th October 2013:
Is there any chance that you can make this a separate fanfic from TOR, sort of related dut another one. I've read TOR but I think this one deserver a little more. Just a tad. I loved it. It was gentle and I would love it to continue untill they become more than friends. I still don't know if the wounds were self inflicted. Were they? Please I loved it. If you could continue it it would be like an early christmas present but if not, I understand. Thanks

Perdaha_obssesed

Author's Response: Well I'm not so sure as of now :( Im really glad you enjoyed it so much but unfortunately all I had thought of for the continuation of this was TOR alone, I didn't think of anything else or else I would have surely posted.
Yes, they were self inflicted.

Aww if I can think of something, consider it done but I'm not sure I'll be able to what with all the other stories and fics! Sorry in advance if I can't! xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by siriuslycrazy The Start Of Their Friendship Part 1

15th June 2013:
Wow, I really loved Draco and Blaise in this chapter!!
Hmmm, it's just a request... Can you write a fanfic based on Blaise?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Niki The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

22nd April 2013:
Do you think that you could actually write The Other Reality of their's? That is, the original one they would have had if they hadn't jumped seven years into the future? Please? Please? Please?

Author's Response: Hahaha I don't think i can although I'd love to! First, it would be wayyy too similar to TOR which would made it a bit boring I think and I don't want to bore you guys :( Second, I already started my other stories and having to balance four at one go would be too difficult especially because I have exams going on for the next month and a half :S
Sorry but Im glad you enjoyed so much haha (: x


 Report Review

Review #4, by SlightObsession The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

14th April 2013:
OMG, i've just finished reading TOR for the fifth time, and i remembered you had these, so these are keeping your stories alive. im so glad you have done these, and i remember the little bits like 'saving your best friends life' from the original story!

Author's Response: People still read TOR, yayyy ^^
Thank you so so much :')


 Report Review

Review #5, by Anika Tahsin The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

15th February 2013:
Wonderful, simply wonderful. Can't wait till the next chap. Better hurry up :D :D

Author's Response: Thank you! But this isn't a story! The actual story's called The Other Reality- you could check that out on my Author's page! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by iamnotdeath The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

4th January 2013:
This story is absolutely fantastic!!! please keep writing!!

Author's Response: thank you so much :')

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liz The Start Of Their Friendship Part 1

5th November 2012:
This chapter was amazing. I empathize so much with Hermione; my mother cheated on my father when they were married. My mom reacted the exact same way Hermione's mom did. The chapter did remind me of the pain, but it only made this chapter so much better because I understand. Thank you:)

Author's Response: Oh my god. I hope I didn't hurt you in any way :/ If i did, I'm sorry! Thank YOU so much though. Really. xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by shinichi The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

3rd November 2012:
LOVED IT! ...hmmm.it was osom and im eagerly waiting for d next chpt...
blaise is so nice...luv hiim and draco ofcourse.
.im a fan of ur dramoine stories so plz keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, for both your reviews (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by shinichi The Start Of Their Friendship Part 1

3rd November 2012:
WOW! i luved blaise's and hermoine's part.that part was so gud!!

hmm..is hermoine's mom really cheating??? i hope not..

im very sad for hermoine.her dad's dying and now her mom.oh god.what will happen next ??

as usual loved ur stories! im a very big fan of ur dramoine stories@ felton lewis..
keep writing.. : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by 4you2savvy The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

3rd October 2012:
Omg I love this :D you're an amazing writer. I love your work :D please don't stop because you are amazing :D and so is the pre story for TOR...LOVE IT :D

Author's Response: Thank you so so so so much :) I will not stop writing for sure thanks to all your encouraging words :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by DramioneDreams The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

20th July 2012:
So the cuts were self-inflicted right? Even though they are taking things slow, it's so easy to see the sparks between them fly...why. are. they. so. damn. cute.??? Though could you explain the time frame again, I'm still confused and yes I read TOR :) I can't wait for the next chapter. Love always DramioneDreams xx

Author's Response: Yes, indeed they were. I know right! They're SO adorable ^^ Yes, this occurred shortly after Ginny and Hermione saved draco, Blaise and Pansy from the Slytherins (as said in TOR) and the her catching them part is before they go to Jawstens. It's all pretty much in between those two and the next few extracts will be the bits IN Jawstens :) thank you again xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by DramioneDreams The Start Of Their Friendship Part 1

20th July 2012:
This is such a sad chapter (amazing but sad). I mean finding out your mom is cheating on your dad sucks, though I love how concerend Draco is and how he won't let hermione say "mudblood". You know after reading your stories I am actually beginning to like the "nice" Blaise. Love always DramioneDreams xx

Author's Response: Im glad you're beginning to like Blaise :) I really like writing the Slytherins in a way that goes against what the general population think of them, you know. Thank you though :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nobody Steals My Lab Partner ;) The Start Of Their Friendship Part 1

13th July 2012:
Hi :)

Death of a Salesman i see. Its a very nice, unique idea. It never really occured to me at all that Hermione would have a 'Willy' like mother. And gosh... Harry and Ron not realizing. :(

I liked it. It was sad but nice.

Author's Response: hehe yeah DOAS :D But yes, it was sad to see her mum like willy! Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jackie!! The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

7th July 2012:
Love it!!! all of your stories are so captivating!! keep up the amazingly good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by licaflowa The Start Of Their Friendship Part 1

28th June 2012:
haha lol, how did I only find this now?!

verrryyclevverr. :) this is probably long overdue, but you feltonlewis, you are epic :D

10/10 :D :D :D

Author's Response: Hehhe as long as you read it ^^ Thank you so so much :) xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by TonksandTeddy The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

13th June 2012:
You are amazing! i love this and The Other Reality! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) i will FOR SURE ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mirgob The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

11th June 2012:
OH MY GOSH. REY I LOVE YOU. and your stories too. ~n.n~

Author's Response: Thank you so much I love you too Marni but you already know that ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

11th June 2012:
Thanks for updating!
It's interesting to read more into their past! When do you think you will update TOR next?
Please update soon! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :) TOR will be updated maybe later this week? EHFAR is in for validation right now!
Thanks again and keep reading and reviewing ;) x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Horsepatronus The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

11th June 2012:
:D :D :D
Very good chappie I liked it! Do you know when you'll have a chance to update TOR? Because it's one of my most fav' stories!

Horsepatronus

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Well EHFAR is currently up for validation so Im going to have to wait for that to come out before sending in TOR but by the time I'm done typing out the latest of TOR, it would be time to send in so don't worry, it should be soon hopefully.
Thank you :) x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

10th June 2012:
another great chapter as always! it's being interesting to read these missing years that lead to the alternative reality that Draco and Hermione are in TOR. fantastic chapter and I can't wait to read another chapter of this fic and a new chapter of TOR! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you :) And Im SO SO SO glad this idea is working out! I will update as soon as i can, ehfar is up for validation so after that comes TOR, as usual! Thanks again xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by falling in love The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

9th June 2012:
ahh feltonlewis this was amazing! IM so sorry i ddnt find this story earlier i just found it! Both chapters were amazing! I can't what for EHFAR and TOR! Great story!!! Omg! ahahaha 10/10
_shelli

Author's Response: Hey you :) Thank you so much and that's okay! Please keep reviewing as always, I LOVE reading your reviews (: Thank you again xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny The Start Of Their Friendship Part 1

9th June 2012:
wow! it's great to see what happen in those 7 years we missed! this chapter was great and now I'm going to read next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Keep reading alright ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by granger_ The Start Of Their Friendship Part 2

9th June 2012:
That was really emotional..I loved it please update soon ...can't wait for TOR and EHFAR x

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I will update as fast as I can! Ehfar has been sent in for validation! xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonlightFaerae The Start Of Their Friendship Part 1

3rd June 2012:
I really like that you've done this, can't wait to see the rest of the 7 years! Good luck, I'll continue watching out for another chapter on any of your stories! Keep it up :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you! Im glad it turned out to be a good idea :D xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by bookworm530 The Start Of Their Friendship Part 1

3rd June 2012:
Interesting...look forward to reading more...

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>