Reading Reviews for Albus Potter: First Year
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zulyprim Albus Potter on the Hogwarts Express

10th June 2013:
This is really good! I was wondering, I've written a similar fanfic of a girl starting at Hogwarts in 2017 and she makes friends with Albus and Rose. Could you please check it out? It would mean a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pheonix Potioneer A Startling Match

6th November 2012:
This story is really good so far!

Is this story going to have dark stuff going on, or is it just going to have small adventures like it is now? Either way, it is still good!

I'm surprised you have James being good friends with Albus. Most of the stories I've read so far (including mine!) James is annoying brother and they aren't very close.

Congratulations to Gryffindor for winning the game!

PLEASE keep writing, it is very good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenny The Seeker

1st October 2012:
Enjoying this - Albus is ha ving such a good time!

More please.

 Report Review

Review #4, by abby pond Quidditch Tryouts

8th September 2012:
this story is great oh and justfor the record james potter(1) was seeker

Author's Response: It says on Harry Potter Wiki that JK Rowling once said that James Potter I was a Chaser, and that James stole a Snitch because a Snitch is much more impressive than a Quaffle.

Rezhwan


 Report Review

Review #5, by mia Christmas at Hogwarts

25th August 2012:
another good chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by mia Halloween

25th August 2012:
not the sort of party i would like but perfict for headlessnick

 Report Review

Review #7, by mia Flying Lesson

25th August 2012:
i hope malfoy appears more often

 Report Review

Review #8, by mia Quidditch Tryouts

25th August 2012:
anotheer good chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by mia Classes

25th August 2012:
i,,m glad to see some magic in your story so many of them don,t

Author's Response: That's partly why I didn't want to write a sixth or seventh year fanfic, because I like magic and adventures more than romance and kisses, and the former is not too common on this website.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mia Howlers

25th August 2012:
looking forward to some adventures now they have the map

Author's Response: Don't want to spoil the plot for you, but there will be an excellent adventure with James, Fred, Colin, and a friend of James's, on the second term, so stay tuned til it's released!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mia New Friends

25th August 2012:
another great chapter liked all the old charecters children coming together

 Report Review

Review #12, by mia The Sorting Ceremony

25th August 2012:
could just eat mash turkey yum made my mouth water loving the story

 Report Review

Review #13, by mia Albus Potter on the Hogwarts Express

25th August 2012:
looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, mia. So far, I've got 11 chapters and am working on another one, so you can check them out too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever Albus Potter on the Hogwarts Express

12th July 2012:
That was really short. The train ride should have been much longer... And for the character question we have to answer before submitting our review is stupid because it has the name on the picture, so how can we prove we are human???!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Adeleeeeeeeeee The Sorting Ceremony

12th June 2012:
This chapter was lovely and I hope you write more! There is my words of encouragement!
~LittleLionGirl aka sillylion

 Report Review

Review #16, by A-dellie Albus Potter on the Hogwarts Express

12th June 2012:
Love this frist chapter cant wait to read the second!
~sillylion

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login