Reading Reviews for A Light In The Dark
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tweedled The Servant and the Mistress

9th January 2013:
Great story, hope there's more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liv The Servant and the Mistress

15th December 2012:
I love it. Please continue!!! I can't wait for her to new Harry!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Love is a Mix Tape The Servant and the Mistress

17th September 2012:
This is by far the best "Harry Potter has a sister" fic I've ever read. The concept has failed in many people's hands but you are doing such a wonderful job with it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stacyxx One Stormy Night

22nd July 2012:
Thats amazing, the detail in this chapter was perfect i
pictured everything.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by XoXmaximumcullenXoX The Servant and the Mistress

21st July 2012:
how cute!!
i wonder when hermione's going catch on?!!?
please update soon !!

Author's Response: Haha, she will eventually, I'm sure ;)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #6, by bee The Servant and the Mistress

19th July 2012:
Aw, so sweet :') This story is just moving along so nicely it's definitely one of my favorites already. Amazing job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by bee A Long Story

11th July 2012:
Awesome, another chapter! Sorry this review is boring, I don't have much to say other than I love the development so far and the overall "vibe" of the story (if that makes any sense). But yeah, keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Haha, it's cool, I just appreciate the review :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kat A Long Story

10th July 2012:
Excellent Chapter, I just look forward to your updates on this story...Can't wait for the next Chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lunar Moony Nightmares

3rd July 2012:
Love this story so far. Keep it up, you are doing a great job. I can't wait to read more.
Kim

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Laurie Nightmares

20th June 2012:
I love this story! So many things I could mention. I am really happy Sirius has a love interest, or had. :'( Please update soon! It's obvious that George is taken with her! He was so sweet I thought when he said sweet dreams! And it's good she felt guilty about lying, because it gives her a really cute innocense. I can't wait for the next update! Soon pretty please!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was really hard for me to write as a heartbroken Sirius. He's my favorite character, so it's not easy :( Haha, I love George, he was always the gentler one of the Weasley twins. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kat Getting Answers

11th June 2012:
I thought it was god!!! Can't wait for chapter 4 and all the many other chapters in this story! I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bee Getting Answers

11th June 2012:
This chapter was really thorough! I'm excited to see where it all goes :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kat Guardian

7th June 2012:
You did an excellent job on chapter 2, it was so sad though. Keep it up :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bee Guardian

7th June 2012:
I really like this so far :) It's pretty well written and although I thought the beginning was a little slow it was enough to get me to Chapter Two which I liked a lot more. Is it bad that I'm glad you killed off Millie pretty fast? It definitely made it more interesting and now I'm hooked to see what happens in Chapter Three! Good job and can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yeah, I knew I wanted to kill of Millie fairly early, just to push the plot forward. I'm glad you like it so far. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kat One Stormy Night

2nd June 2012:
Very, very good!!! I'm very interested in your story and hope you keep up with it.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in the queue, so hopefully it'll be posted soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login