8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by accioronald The Journey to Hogwarts

29th November 2013:
i love this story! the plot is so good! whens the next chapter coming out?

 Report Review

Review #2, by FitzedOut14 The Journey to Hogwarts

24th November 2012:
seriously love this so much - I know it's been a few months, but you have to continue this for the sake of my sanity! I need more Sirius action xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Concha G The Journey to Hogwarts

12th July 2012:
You know, I never thought of the idea that Amy's friends didn't know her secret. But this just makes the whole story much more interesting. Constructive criticism: Amy's thoughts are funny and random, but try not to make them TOO random, or we get bored as readers. Anyways, nice work! Looking forward to the next chapter. Update soon, Megan.

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous The Journey to Hogwarts

10th July 2012:
I love love love mermaids, so your story is loved as well. Keep writing. I expect a post!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rosie The Journey to Hogwarts

7th July 2012:
Aaah! When are you going to update it?!?!?!?:)

Author's Response: Life is a bit too busy at the moment, but it is in progress.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon:) The Journey to Hogwarts

4th July 2012:
This story is so amazing! I love it because unlike almost all the other marauder fanfic they all hate the boys. I hope you update it soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Most of the girls hate the boys, but don't forget that Marlene has a bit of a thing for one specific Marauder ;) I'll try and update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #7, by winkygirl12 Introductions...

4th June 2012:
I loved this!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan Introductions...

28th May 2012:
Finally! I have been looking for a good mermaid story, or a story with mythologicalness. I hope that's a word. But really, stories these days lack creativity. It's all Draco/Hermione or "Lily begins seventh year and freaks out because James is suddenly mature." I also admire that you have correct spelling and grammar, for the most part. Nothing bothers me, and many others, when the grammar makes it impossible to read! I am super excited for this story! I hope you update and fast! Oh, quick question: what does she look like? Do you think she looks like a mermaid from Harry Potter, like all green, with more creature like qualities? Or a mermaid from the Little Mermaid, more humanistic than "fishy" with ketchup colored hair? Just kidding about the hair... I have thing against Ariel. Or a mermaid of Pirates of the Caribbean who are more like Sirens... Anyway, hope you elaborate on her characteristics, physical and... not physical? Thanks for creating this story!

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you for the great review. You'll find out what she looks like in the next chapter, promise! I know what you mean about the stories being repetitive, some are exactly the same! I'll try to update as soon as possible! Again, thank you x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login