Reading Reviews for Winded•• .•*•.
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Chapter 4

19th February 2008:
Wow great timing Ron seriously does he want to die?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Chapter 3

19th February 2008:
OMG it's the beginnings of love but what's Mione gon say?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Chapter Two

19th February 2008:
wow she did change faded hair pale face men like hermione's books god she sounds like a slut?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Chapter One

19th February 2008:
ah beautiful she hides her true identity from him how long will it last?

 Report Review

Review #5, by ForgottenSoul_14 Chapter One

15th August 2006:
I like how you didn't give out his name until the very end. I dunno if your meant it, but the cliffhanger was awesome. It kept me wanting more and now i shall go onwards.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Saralisse Chapter 4

15th June 2006:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! I can't click chapter five yet.

I love how Draco and Ginny are so close and then.Ron.happens. hehe. =)

Pretty, good, it actually slowed down a lot thius chapter, so you can ignore my last comment about rushed writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Saralisse Chapter 3

15th June 2006:
Yay! But you still haven't told me what happened... Please tell?

This is really good, your story seems sort of rushed, though, not like you are putting to much action into one chapter, but more like the characters are just rushing. It's like watching a movie on fast forward. So maybe try and slow it down a little bit.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Saralisse Chapter One

15th June 2006:
Ella? That's a fun name. Means "moon" or "other", so it sort of fits Ginny in her own way.

This sounds fun. I want to know what happened to Ginny. And Draco. What happened?

 Report Review

Review #9, by gina Chapter 4

31st July 2005:
omg!! good cliff hanger!! but keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by state of grace Chapter 4

11th June 2005:
update soon please!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by oMaRiON Chapter 4

20th April 2005:
Great Story!! Please finish it...i havent read good stories like this in ages!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RedRose Chapter 4

15th April 2005:
OMG!Your fic is great!When are you updating?Please, update soon, or i'll die. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angelgrl185 Chapter 4

14th April 2005:
Ooh this is really interesting. I like it a lot. Now ROn is here..dun dun dun!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angelgrl185 Chapter One

14th April 2005:
Uh-oh, Ginny is being sneaky! Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by dream_catcher Chapter 4

21st December 2004:
Grrrrr! Darn you, Ron! Fabulous story!! Please keep going and update soon! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gemini69 Chapter 4

1st December 2004:
OHHH CRAP!! Why did Ron have to go and ruin the perfect moment? I really really REALLY want to know what happens so please update soon. Til Next Time. Bria

 Report Review

Review #17, by everybodysfool Chapter 4

29th October 2004:
oh i liked this alot! update soon please! this is a realllllllly good story :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by squaredancer Chapter 4

26th September 2004:
A very original plot, I really like it. I can't wait to see what happens next - will Draco get shoved into a closet or something? Or even better, will he try to be civil with Weasley. Oh, please update soon, I want to find out! *is very close to throwing a tantrum* lol.

Again, great. Can't wait to see more from you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by amirah Chapter 4

21st September 2004:
oh god! ron had to come in at one of the best times! ugh! loved it anyways! please update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by amirah Chapter 3

20th September 2004:
so i reviewed that means you'll love me forever huh? well i liked this chapter. course i wish ginny would have told draco her real name!

 Report Review

Review #21, by amirah Chapter One

20th September 2004:
cool! i liked it. where did the name ella come from? just wonderin!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hoppers Chapter 4

16th August 2004:
AAAAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cliffhanger!!!! Hurry and post soon!!!!! That was amazing. I am so adding it to my fav's as soon as I'm done here!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good job!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hurry and write the next chapter soon or I will die!!!!!!! good job!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kirby Chapter 4

29th June 2004:
please write more!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DreamonDraco Chapter 4

28th June 2004:
*looks to Draco* "Look you don't have much time, run and meet me in my house in your boxers." :) lol, we all wish.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dragontamer17 Chapter 4

26th June 2004:
I have a little advice for Draco-RUN. lol. it's good, really it is. update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>