Reading Reviews for Mystery Man
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mimi Touch

29th August 2014:
I love your Dramione stories. This one is especially good. The plot is really interesting, and the background characters are well developed. I hope you come back to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marsjjxx Touch

18th January 2013:
You are a wonderfull writer! I've read all your story's , I really like them! I've read very much story's but I like it too see how you're story's change and have a complot. It's very lovely. I hope you're writers block will be over soon. I made you one of my favorite authors ;) Actually you're the first, you're also the first one who is getting a review by me ;$$ I've allready told you that I really am reading much so this is very special to me that I'm actually writing a review. I hope you will love it or feel special I don't really know. But I do know it's lovely to get a review. And I think you deserve every single one of them! I will also rate you're story with a 10 ;)

Well that about me reviewing you're lovely story ;) You're story (is like I said) very lovely and is making my curious what will happen next. When I read you're other story's I simply couldn't stop reading ;$$ please go on because you've got sirious writing skills !

Lots of love -M

PS I'm from Holland and 14 years old so please forgive my grammar and incorrect spelling. (If it actually is a real word ;$$)

 Report Review

Review #3, by fireboltqueen Touch

3rd August 2012:
lo0o0o0oo0oo0o0o0o0oo0ve it!

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for the review! I will be back to respond to all the reviews, but for now I will respond to the most recent for MM. I am going to finish this fic! I promise, it has been put on the back burner for a bit because I have been working on my own book.

I had an intense brain wave and I finished writing my book, right now I am editing, so once I have a significant amount of time to focus on MM I will write and finish it. I didn't want to rush through the rest of it and ruin what I have already started.

Thank you for reading (everyone else as well) and I promise I will be back to focus and finish MM as well as respond to every review. Which I DO read, and love each and every one!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lex(: Touch

30th July 2012:
LOVE IT!PLease continue to update this story is positively wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jessica rogers Touch

28th July 2012:
THIS IS SUCH AN AMAZINGLY WRITTEN STORY ! it has such a good storyline. please put up new chapters

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger_ Touch

28th July 2012:
That's was AMAZING and yea it did all make sense haha it was funny when they were testing the warmth on hermione and theo makes me laugh a lot. please update soon 10/10 X

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lex(: Dinner

20th July 2012:
LOVEEE IT update often please! haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by fireboltqueen Curse and Hex

20th July 2012:
lo0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0ove it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fireboltqueen Trust

20th July 2012:
gah its sooo amazing i love that twist! your such a good writer! love it :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by fireboltqueen The States

20th July 2012:
gah why is tghis god and addicting !!! love it

 Report Review

Review #11, by granger_ Curse and Hex

18th July 2012:
Haha the last part was so sweet when theo said "do you love me too" that was so cute... Is everyone going to find out about Draco being Jonah in the next chapter.. I love the way you write hermiones relationship with Harry and Ron its just so adorable and cute the way they are so protective of her like older brothers... Please update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by granger_ Trust

11th July 2012:
Once again I totally loved this chapter please update asap 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by leena The States

5th July 2012:
more please! This is an awesome story, please try to finish the chapters faster!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gryffindor_scarlet The States

1st July 2012:
I love your story so far! The part about the similarities between Draco and Jonah was my favorite. Can you put more of that into the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Allyce Prophet

27th June 2012:
Nice chapter!:) I loved the Dramione scenes!
I am enjoying this story so far, and I still think that Jonah and Draco are the same person.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Allyce Patronus

27th June 2012:
Great chapter!:) I honestly liked it very much.
I am like 95% sure that Jonah is actually Draco.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Allyce Vernon Dursley

27th June 2012:
Loved this chapter:).
Can't wait to learn more about Jonah, and about what's happening. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by yourfan! Prophet

26th June 2012:
awww!! dramione is so cute! i love your stories!! i finished reading mondays and chance meetings quite recently and wanted more!! :D i absolutely adore you! ill be waiting for the next chapters as patiently as possible... ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by fireboltqueen Prophet

25th June 2012:
ahahah i love this chpater made me laugh!! :) which was a problem because im in class reading :P hahah loooveee itt!

 Report Review

Review #20, by A-moneyyy Prophet

25th June 2012:
great work! this chapter explained some more and kept it interesting at the same time! keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by quirkycharm Attacked

22nd June 2012:
really enjoying this story and the intrigue.
can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by A-Moneyyy Attacked

21st June 2012:
are jonah and draco the same person? i think so! haha great writing style! don't stress! take a calming draught lol or ice cream works just as well lol but keep writing! you are a great writer and i want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Andreaa Vernon Dursley

19th June 2012:
I really like this story, although it took an unexpected direction. The question is: Is Malfoy also Jonah Masters?! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fireboltqueen Vernon Dursley

19th June 2012:
OMG I LOVE IT!!! now we know who the mystery man is or who we think it is... i think youre a wicked writer! soo excited for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by fireboltqueen Lunch

15th June 2012:
ahhh its so intriging! love it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>