Reading Reviews for World of our own
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Thank you, Granger

12th August 2013:
It's a good idea, but it's honestly getting to the point where I am finding it difficult to read through your grammatical mistakes. I just feel like you have lost the characters of Draco and Hermione along the way... Draco always had a formal relationship with his family, I feel that Father and Mother is what he would use over Mum and Dad.

I'm not trying to dishearten you at all, it's a very novel idea!! I just think it would be an idea for you to get a Beta. (Someone who checks your chapters before you validate them and changes minor errors etc.)

Good luck with writing the rest of your stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! erm.. Actually i dont know anything about 'Beta'.. haha... I guess you're right. I should study their character more..It's just that I don't really have a lot of free times and I rarely check my story after I write. Whatever I write, I'll just update..haha.. and I'm just thinking that I want to see changes in Draco after staying with Hermione. I can only continue this story at the end of this month since I'm super duper busy right now. so, I'll try to improve :-) Well, English is not my first language & I'm actually trying to improve my English in an interesting way instead of doing it the boring way. That's one of the reason why I write fanfic. So feel free to point out anything including my grammar. Thanks again for your comment. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessie Detention

23rd July 2013:
Please! continue with the story, please, please.
I REALLY like it :)

Author's Response: Thanks a million Jessie :-) The next chapter is still waiting for validation. Keep reading!! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Morgan Detention

12th July 2013:
I want more
Story it is great

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!! Will update soon (*_^)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Detention

12th July 2013:
Now Lisa has to break up with Draco...because she hates bad boys right? I found it kinda funny how Draco was constantly annoying the hell out of Hermione, kinda like how he was at Hogwarts. You can seriously tell that Draco likes Hermione now, but I wish he would have told Hermione about his wand, she would have been able to help him. Anyways, waiting for the next chapter, so update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Will Lisa break up with him? We'll see about that. Hahaha. Thanks for reading! Glad you like it (^_^)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nealeah Prom Partner

10th July 2013:
This is the best story of Draco and Hermione i have ever read. you might want to fix the grammer thought, not to be rude. BEST STORY EVER!!

Author's Response: Awwhh... So sweet of you. Thank you very very very much! Glad you like it. I'm trying to improve my grammar through writing stories so I am more than glad if anyone is willing to point out my mistakes. English is not my native language,so my grammar is not that good. Do help me... (^_^)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Belinda A guy in the rain

28th December 2012:
QUESTION!! Whose your chara?? The guy in the cover chap?? The Actor I meant.

Author's Response: ANSWER!! Hahaha... He is Alex Pettyfer (I'm not sure bout the spelling), the guy in Beastly movie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark A guy in the rain

13th September 2012:
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I was waiting for so long for the next chapter of this story to come and now, it's finally here! Yay! Love, love, love! Can't wait to read more of this! :D

Update the next chapter soon please! :D

Author's Response: Awh... The sweetest comment ever!! hahaha...thank u so much for liking this story =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesA76 A guy in the rain

12th September 2012:
I like this so far, can't wait for more..

Author's Response: Thank you AriesA76... Keep on reading!! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jasmine fitzpatrick Blackmail

9th August 2012:
that was so rude at the end pour hermione

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jasmine fitzpatrick Secret

9th August 2012:
aww draco is in love

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jasmine fitzpatrick Lisa White

9th August 2012:
wow that was kinda cool I gess

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jasmine fitzpatrick Thank you, Granger

9th August 2012:
aww that was so sweet and Draco is starting to like her

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jasmine fitzpatrick A new 'cousin'

9th August 2012:
wow draco was alittle rude at the end

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jasmine fitzpatrick Mum, I love you...

9th August 2012:
wow never knew draco to be sad befor

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jasmine fitzpatrick The best witch of all ages

9th August 2012:
this is really good I love this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Im glad you like it. Hey, check out my other story too..'Fragile Heart' xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by granger_ Blackmail

23rd July 2012:
Oh..my..gosh..LISA WHITE.. that muggle bitch i seriously HATE her...I love this story..you are really talented for thinking of a brilliant story like this but please update fast please I really want to see what happens next..poor Hermione 10/10 X

Author's Response: Awwwh.thank you so much for your support... I'll try to update faster but since I just started a new semester, my schedule is quite pack, so I need to steal some time to write ;-) Thanks again...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elleinad Secret

9th July 2012:
I loved this! Please update soon! I think Hermione should beat Lisa up, muggle style! :)

Author's Response: Haha, she should be beaten up by Hermione. She have no idea that she mess with the wrong person, but we'll see about that. Keep reviewing! Thanks for reading. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #18, by granger_ Secret

9th July 2012:
So love this story... Can't believe his wand got stolen :o .. Please update ASAP.. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Thanks for loving this story as well as spending your time to read it. The next chapter is waiting for validation. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by olivandershappenings Secret

9th July 2012:
AH WRITE MORE!!! THIS IS SO GOOD!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad that you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by steph winchester Secret

7th July 2012:
Omg !!! Please continue to write this story !!!

Author's Response: I will. Thank you so much for your support. (^_^)

 Report Review

Review #21, by JazzysGirl Secret

3rd July 2012:
It's sad to know that's high school life.

Anyway I love the story! At first I was a little iffy about it but I guess I just got sucked in. Love it with all my heart. Update soon!

10/10

Author's Response: So sweet of you! thank you for your support. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by klnyx Secret

23rd June 2012:
HOW COULD HE HAVE TAKEN HIS WAND TO SCHOOL ARGH

Author's Response: Hahaha... A wizard will never leave his wand. Anything might happen :-P He did made a mistake for leaving it in the class though, he was late and rushed for P.E class.

Thank you so much for the review! Love it! xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by klnyx Lisa White

23rd June 2012:
lisa white, gosh, i'm lovvin this story.

Author's Response: Haha...Thank you. I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emily The best witch of all ages

17th June 2012:
Really good work can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you like it...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anonymous Mum, I love you...

11th June 2012:
I really really like the plot of this story. However, if I may be so bold, it would greatly improve your story if you edited your spelling, grammar, punctuation and sentence structure. By editing, you improve the readability for your audience.

Also, when writing the dialogue, be mindful of the characters and how they would speak and the language they would use. For example, Brits don't say mom, they say Mum.

Again, I REALLY like the plot and I think that this could turn into a great story but you need to clean it up a bit.

Author's Response: Ok, thank you sooo much! I really appreciate it. It's helpful to me. I didn't really know about the 'mom' and 'mum' though, as I am not a native speaker of English. Thanks for the information. Feel free to help me again in the future so that I can improve my English. Again, Thank you so much, Anonymous.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>