Reading Reviews for Getting Past the Nerves
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms4aisa No goodbyes

5th June 2013:
haha it's me again! ;) I honestly, really love this story! I don't even know why, but it has me hooked. so you've definitely done something right!
Loved the update! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms4aisa Journey to a beautiful... Addie?

22nd February 2013:
aaah next update! :D :D
honestly, this made me reeaally excited ;)
oh, and don't worry about the name, it's a really weird name, I don't know what I was thinking when I chose it... :/ :)
but why, oh why aren't they together :( I'm curious to see what's going to happen between them, so another surprise update? ;) it was a really well written and interesting chapter, looking forward to the next one! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms4aisa double date

21st February 2013:
oh my, an update? is it an update? IT IS!! :D :D Thank you for updating! I was already wondering if you wouldn't post anymore, so I'm really glad! :D
to the chapter: It was really good and fun, and amazing, and then the end. :( but I liked that Addie would've still stuck with him :) and something bad had to happen ;)
please please please don't make me wait so long again and update soon! I adore this story and can't wait for the next update! :)

Author's Response: OMG it's a review! I'm glad you "liked" it. I will sure be updating soon!


 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleLionGirl Christmas Time

24th July 2012:
Woohoo first review again :)
I loved this chapter. Another job well done dear! Cant wait to see more of your work!
XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleLionGirl The Great Tour and Family Dinner

24th July 2012:
Yay first review! I love this chapter and I think her meeting his family was really sweet... You get a cyber cookie for the good work and I cant wait for your future work
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleLionGirl Running to the holidays

24th July 2012:
Okay this chapter is not bad so you cant think that. I cant wait to read more of your amazing work.. Glad Al isn't all awkward 24/7 now :)
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bobmarley Meeting Adelaide Grayson

14th July 2012:
Yes you should definetly continue. I love this story and I have only read the first chapter so far. It's the first story I have seen where all of the potters aren't completely popular and have girls chasing them. It's a really cool change from the normal potter love story.
Please please please keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review I hope you enjoy the next chapters.


 Report Review

Review #8, by ms4aisa Running to the holidays

11th July 2012:
yay another update :) (I really really love this story!)
It was a lot of fun to read, even though it was a little bit of a filler, but thats ok, they are needed as well :) I can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens during their holidays :) and what kind of gift Al got Addie...? :D
great work! update soon :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed my filler chapter. I'm working on the next chapter hopefully I'll have it out to you soon.


 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleLionGirl A Date for Albus Potter

29th June 2012:
Aww! Yay! Score: Addie-15, Vomit-0... I hope. *fingers crossed* cant wait to see the next chapter

Author's Response: I think Addie gets bonus points too... I'm glad you like it thus far. thanks for the reveiw


 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleLionGirl Passing Out

29th June 2012:
Cute third Chapter... Of course Patrick would skip class O.o Keep up the good story though

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleLionGirl Socially awkward moments

29th June 2012:
Poor Al! I hope Addie will take the akward awway.. Soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleLionGirl Meeting Adelaide Grayson

29th June 2012:
Addie seems so sweet... and me-ish because I'm the one who points out the BA and rolls my eyes followed by a snarky comment :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms4aisa A Date for Albus Potter

28th June 2012:
UPDATE! :D and a really awesome update! :) :) I got so excited, and then the ending. I cannot wait for an update!! Please do so soon ! :)
I love Al and Addie, they're so much fun and so interesting.
awesome work, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms4aisa Passing Out

17th June 2012:
ah I really liked this chapter! the story is really funny and special. can't wait for an update! :) pretty please? :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'll try to update as soon as I can. I'm editing the next chapter to make it as perfect as I can before I post it. Thanks tons and i'm glad you like this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by WumpsQuill Socially awkward moments

5th June 2012:
Are you going to continue this story? I think you should. It's interesting that you made Albus the black sheep of the Potter family.

Author's Response: Yeah I think I'm going to continue this story I'm working pretty hard on making sure that I stay a little consistent with the characters. I don't want them to sound too flakey. So It'll be maybe a few weeks before the next chapter is up. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hg4evr Meeting Adelaide Grayson

17th May 2012:
Well I would continue reading. I've never read a story where Al is this socially retarded...no offense. I didn't mean that in a bad way. I'd like to see where this goes. And I like Addie a lot so far.

Author's Response: Thanks, I haven't read anything like this I figured it might be a good change of pace for a while instead of having him being this confident guy that most think he might be. thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login