Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Getting Past the Nerves
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms4aisa No goodbyes

5th June 2013:
haha it's me again! ;) I honestly, really love this story! I don't even know why, but it has me hooked. so you've definitely done something right!
Loved the update! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms4aisa Journey to a beautiful... Addie?

22nd February 2013:
aaah next update! :D :D
honestly, this made me reeaally excited ;)
oh, and don't worry about the name, it's a really weird name, I don't know what I was thinking when I chose it... :/ :)
but why, oh why aren't they together :( I'm curious to see what's going to happen between them, so another surprise update? ;) it was a really well written and interesting chapter, looking forward to the next one! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms4aisa double date

21st February 2013:
oh my, an update? is it an update? IT IS!! :D :D Thank you for updating! I was already wondering if you wouldn't post anymore, so I'm really glad! :D
to the chapter: It was really good and fun, and amazing, and then the end. :( but I liked that Addie would've still stuck with him :) and something bad had to happen ;)
please please please don't make me wait so long again and update soon! I adore this story and can't wait for the next update! :)

Author's Response: OMG it's a review! I'm glad you "liked" it. I will sure be updating soon!


 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleLionGirl Christmas Time

24th July 2012:
Woohoo first review again :)
I loved this chapter. Another job well done dear! Cant wait to see more of your work!
XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleLionGirl The Great Tour and Family Dinner

24th July 2012:
Yay first review! I love this chapter and I think her meeting his family was really sweet... You get a cyber cookie for the good work and I cant wait for your future work
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleLionGirl Running to the holidays

24th July 2012:
Okay this chapter is not bad so you cant think that. I cant wait to read more of your amazing work.. Glad Al isn't all awkward 24/7 now :)
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bobmarley Meeting Adelaide Grayson

14th July 2012:
Yes you should definetly continue. I love this story and I have only read the first chapter so far. It's the first story I have seen where all of the potters aren't completely popular and have girls chasing them. It's a really cool change from the normal potter love story.
Please please please keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review I hope you enjoy the next chapters.


 Report Review

Review #8, by ms4aisa Running to the holidays

11th July 2012:
yay another update :) (I really really love this story!)
It was a lot of fun to read, even though it was a little bit of a filler, but thats ok, they are needed as well :) I can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens during their holidays :) and what kind of gift Al got Addie...? :D
great work! update soon :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed my filler chapter. I'm working on the next chapter hopefully I'll have it out to you soon.


 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleLionGirl A Date for Albus Potter

29th June 2012:
Aww! Yay! Score: Addie-15, Vomit-0... I hope. *fingers crossed* cant wait to see the next chapter

Author's Response: I think Addie gets bonus points too... I'm glad you like it thus far. thanks for the reveiw


 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleLionGirl Passing Out

29th June 2012:
Cute third Chapter... Of course Patrick would skip class O.o Keep up the good story though

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleLionGirl Socially awkward moments

29th June 2012:
Poor Al! I hope Addie will take the akward awway.. Soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleLionGirl Meeting Adelaide Grayson

29th June 2012:
Addie seems so sweet... and me-ish because I'm the one who points out the BA and rolls my eyes followed by a snarky comment :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms4aisa A Date for Albus Potter

28th June 2012:
UPDATE! :D and a really awesome update! :) :) I got so excited, and then the ending. I cannot wait for an update!! Please do so soon ! :)
I love Al and Addie, they're so much fun and so interesting.
awesome work, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms4aisa Passing Out

17th June 2012:
ah I really liked this chapter! the story is really funny and special. can't wait for an update! :) pretty please? :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'll try to update as soon as I can. I'm editing the next chapter to make it as perfect as I can before I post it. Thanks tons and i'm glad you like this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by WumpsQuill Socially awkward moments

5th June 2012:
Are you going to continue this story? I think you should. It's interesting that you made Albus the black sheep of the Potter family.

Author's Response: Yeah I think I'm going to continue this story I'm working pretty hard on making sure that I stay a little consistent with the characters. I don't want them to sound too flakey. So It'll be maybe a few weeks before the next chapter is up. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hg4evr Meeting Adelaide Grayson

17th May 2012:
Well I would continue reading. I've never read a story where Al is this socially retarded...no offense. I didn't mean that in a bad way. I'd like to see where this goes. And I like Addie a lot so far.

Author's Response: Thanks, I haven't read anything like this I figured it might be a good change of pace for a while instead of having him being this confident guy that most think he might be. thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login