Reading Reviews for Who's my mother?
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Danae Marriage: Yes, for the hundredth time

17th July 2014:
Omg I love this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nikki Howard Marriage: Yes, for the hundredth time

11th July 2013:
Just saing, an update would be really nice.
XOXO, Nikki

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp17 Marriage: Yes, for the hundredth time

4th December 2012:
I am crying. Oh my god that was the saddest ending ever. I am mad. And sad. And frustrated this is over. Thank you for this beautiful story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Marriage: Yes, for the hundredth time

1st November 2012:
That was harsh. They were both so mean. I love your story and i hope you add more soon. I really want to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Milli Mead Marriage: Yes, for the hundredth time

18th October 2012:
No! Why are you deleting? I wanted to see if hermione and draco made it back together again :( i admit, sometimes it was predictible and the chapters seemed quite short, but it was good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Guest Marriage: Yes, for the hundredth time

17th October 2012:
Im not trying to be mean but your story is too cliche and predictable and occ. It is not that bad but if you add more plot, it could be better. Also, it takes time for people to fall in love especially if they hated eachother. It sounds too girlish and junior highish.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RowlingsGirls_22 Marriage: Yes, for the hundredth time

15th October 2012:
I'm sorry. I'm sorry. I'm sorry. I'm sorry. But this is gonna sound so harsh even though it's not meant to be!
It was rushed and I think that even though it pushed the story along, it wouldn't have been too bad if you made a chapter for one or two of the events each.
Again I'm sorry if this sounds harsh but I'm attempting to help you improve your writing so that you can BLOW PEOPLE'S MINDS WITH YOUR WRITING. Every little bit helps right?
- DracosCookie

 Report Review

Review #8, by mniataran The future: Same

19th September 2012:
amazing ff...continue son

 Report Review

Review #9, by berta The future: Same

1st September 2012:
update soon please. I'm hooked. I wanna know why hermione left. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MiSTY_VoLPe The future: Same

25th August 2012:
oh good chapter please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MiSTY_VoLPe Confession: What do you see?

25th August 2012:
naw cute chapter! keen to read more

 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Ball: For one night, just forget everything

24th August 2012:
good chapter! story is very interesting so far!

 Report Review

Review #13, by granger_ The future: Same

18th August 2012:
Aaargh can't wait for the next chapter update soon X

 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm530 The future: Same

18th August 2012:
What?? Are they going to erase Scorpius' memories of his parents too? He is suppose to go back to the future and save their marriage! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by granger_ Confession: What do you see?

11th August 2012:
Oh my gosh that was such a cute chapter...
Loved it please update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe Best friends: With who?

11th August 2012:
good chapter! love the story so far

 Report Review

Review #17, by Char Confession: What do you see?

10th August 2012:
Please post another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nikki Howard Confession: What do you see?

9th August 2012:
So adorable! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bookworm530 Confession: What do you see?

9th August 2012:
If she said she loves him, shouldn't she call him Draco by now? I think it was perfect timing for a kiss, but the "L" word may have been a little too soon. It is a very cute chaoter though and it made me smile. Are they going to be a couple now? Are they going to help Scorpius get back to the future to save their relationship? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nikki Howard The Ball: For one night, just forget everything

8th August 2012:
So amazing! It was great!

 Report Review

Review #21, by granger_ The Ball: For one night, just forget everything

8th August 2012:
That's really sweet update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by XxintothemoonxX The Ball: For one night, just forget everything

7th August 2012:
Such an amazing story so far. I am really excited to read the next chapter. I hope they can work everything out. Can't wait :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by bookworm530 The Ball: For one night, just forget everything

7th August 2012:
My one complaint is that these chapters are too short! I am glad that Draco finally admits that he likes Hermione and that she is Scorpius' mother. I hope they figure out how to return Scorpius to his present time and that he can help his parents stay together in the future. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bookworm530 Best friends: With who?

4th August 2012:
Happy for an update but this chapter was way too short! Update soon : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by LunaStar Quidditch time: This is your mysterious man, Hermione?

19th July 2012:
OMGSH IF YOU DONT POST THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON I'LL... I'LL... I'LL BE BUGGING YOU WITH MORE COMMENTS! jk... I won't but please write more! This is a really interesting story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>