Reading Reviews for Happily Ever After Take Two.
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dumblydoresgf Time for family and friends

2nd September 2013:
Really good please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Back to the real world..

30th August 2013:
Unexpected surprise that sounds slightly omnimous. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Crazy Conversations

30th August 2013:
"Blaise decided to take a nap." That just seems so Blaise like from the last fanfic I read its called wizards and its by epik something. I'm glad Hermione and don't just become Ohhh happily ever after right away. Good writing job.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) next chapter should be ready soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chance Meetings

30th August 2013:
Interesting idea. (I think I've almost said that at the beginning of every fanfic I like I need a new line) So I think that's cool how Hermione made it so they weren't able to find her because it just seems so like her you know. Also her and Blaise being friends is awesome I like them as friends.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I quite like Blaise too so wanted to work him in to the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moonlit Time for family and friends

8th August 2013:
I love it soo much you need to make more chapters this is an amazing story

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPismygodson Time for family and friends

8th August 2013:
I'm loving the story. I'm so glad your back. I've missed reading new chapters.

I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm so excited to see how the Weasley's will react to Hermione being back in the picture.

Author's Response: Next chapter up soon! Thank you for your review! I'll try not leave such a long gap between updates from now on! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheYoungestMalfoy Time for family and friends

8th August 2013:
PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER IM SO INLOVE WITH THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mimi Chance Meetings

31st July 2013:
Sounds great so far- can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tom Felton is a sexy beast I only want you

14th May 2013:
Great story but I have a question for you. Are you dead? If you are dead, dying or have broken both arms, I will forgive this long awaited update.
In other words, your killing me please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Hi!!! I'm alive!! Thank you!! :) really sorry about the wait!! I have the next chapter mostly done, I'm doing my final exams at the minute (excuses I know!) but last one is 3rd June, so the chapter will go up that week! Promise!! Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny Weasley I only want you

20th April 2013:
Ron could kidnap Bella O - O

Author's Response: Oooh good idea! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by KeeganH I only want you

20th April 2013:
i just absolutely loved it!! I wish there was more!
I can't wait to hear what you come up with in the future!!

Author's Response: There will be a few more chapters! Maybe a sequel but we'll see! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by KeeganH Chance Meetings

20th April 2013:
so far I LOVE IT! I can't wait to keep reading!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny Weasley I only want you

17th April 2013:
XD IT FINALLY HAPPENED!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by NaughtyLittlePotato I only want you

13th April 2013:
Aww, this story is so cute! Can't wait for the next chapter :) xo

Author's Response: Thank you! Means a lot that you are enjoying it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hbm6092 I only want you

13th April 2013:
I love this story! I have a little idea for upcoming chapters. Ron could kidnap Isabella and tell Hermione that if she didn't get back with him then she and Draco would never see her again. I really hope you carry on with this story because I think I'm in love!

Author's Response: Awww thank you! Oooh that's a great idea!!! Thank you! Next chapter shall be up just after beginning of June - last exam is the third! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katia I only want you

13th April 2013:
You made me cry, and fan girl at the same time, it's a dangerous combination, but I loved your story, thank you for writing it

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Claire The One and Only

7th February 2013:
This is a great Storey so far, you should keep writing it. Good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter will be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Meg The One and Only

6th February 2013:
URGGG What happens now?!??!?!! I'm dying here!!! Haha love the story!

Author's Response: Aww, haha thank you! Next chapter will be up soon, just waiting for another one for another story to be validated! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gaius Scipio Back to the real world..

12th September 2012:
Great stuff. I am your new biggest fan

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gaius Scipio Crazy Conversations

12th September 2012:
Enjoyed this one almost as much as the first. Thought Hermoine was a bit too cold though, especially considering she never gave him a chance to explain his side of things in the first place. By the way, how did you do on your exams? And are these A'Levels you're talking about?

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I wanted to make her seem distent as I feel like Draco should have a chance to show his softer side, but he is still very much a Slytherin through and through! I did my highers, so I am now in my final year, I did quite good, I'm happy with my results thanks for asking! I'm not sure if there is a way for you to respond to my questions here, but thought I'd ask anyway, are you doing exams as well? :) Thanks again for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gaius Scipio Chance Meetings

12th September 2012:
Wow, seriously wow. Certainly not what I expected, but I enjoyed it anyway and that is the mark of a great writer and I am not just saying that either. A solid 9 out of 10 - would have been higher but you have just a few spelling and grammar errors you might want to fix, (not that I'm one to talk). Really, I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AirForceSister Back to the real world..

1st September 2012:
Please update!!!
I love it!!!

Author's Response: Shall be updated soon! Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by bertabobbs Back to the real world..

31st August 2012:
update it soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter being edited now! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MiSTY_VoLPe Back to the real world..

29th August 2012:
good chapter! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, editing chapter now! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by MiSTY_VoLPe Crazy Conversations

29th August 2012:
good chapter! love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>