8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by empressdawn Two

11th August 2013:
AND YOU STOPPED THERE

 Report Review

Review #2, by too_many_nargles Two

16th November 2012:
Wow. I really enjoyed this, and it looks really promising. You flesh out the characters nicely, and the banter between the Ravenclaws is reflective of how /real/ people talk. WHICH IS NICE.

You should definitely update this. How does tomorrow sound? Good? Good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NerdyTeddy Two

27th October 2012:
eee!
I don't know why, but this makes me excited. It's all fast paced and Hardocvengers. Is that it? Maybe Haravenocs. Harravendowho? I'm thinking Haravenocs, it looks the best.
Wait is there an actual name for a Harry Potter/Avengers/Doctor Who fandom? It's pretty random...
But annnyways, this is super duper pooper scooper-ing good!
Whoa. I am the Rhyme Lord of the Time Lord(s)!
Vas happenin?
Rawr. Yeah I'm gonna go now.
And update! I hate when people write freaking amazing stories and never update, even though I do it with every story I've ever written :)
Also, if/when Iron Man comes in, please don't make him serious. I read one the other day where he was all "we must save the world" and I was like "poop. This makes me think less of Tony!" Needless to say, Tony Stark/Iron Man is my favourite Avenger.
Actually, he's my favourite character of all time (excluding Neville Longbottom, because that kid just gets me).
Wait, I've gone off topic. Sorry. But yeah, Iron Man needs to be badass, not afraid to swear and (MOST IMPORTANTLY) have a lot of guns.
Like A LOT of guns. And the amazing supercalafragelistic suit- don't give me some weak, idiotic storyline where it got lost while he was boinking Pepper in space. The suit makes the man, young swan. And Tony has to be friends with Albus or James, because YOLO.
Plus, he has to exist. Don't let my senseless, "It's Three AM, There Is No Icecream And My 50% Grade Assignment Paper Is Due Tomorrow/Today But I Haven't Finished It", review get you turned of from him.
Wink-wink.
Nah, I could never feel that way about Starky, because Sherlock Holmes wears tweed.
I hate tweed! Still, props for R.D junior for managing to pull it off.
Oops, got sidetracked again. Anyways, to summarise, this is good and you should update it soon!
LOL if you'd skipped to the end you would have saved like seventeen hour of your life :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoopyLemon Two

26th September 2012:
I want to marry your Doctor. Is that strange?

You capture him really well. Amazingly well. You get the seamless way he blabbers on to himself and loses everyone in the process but you can somehow still follow him. Please continue writing this. It looks really good and I'm really excited to see where you are going to take it. I love the way you seamlessly blend multiple stories and fandoms into one completely followable story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I do love the Doctor and I'm glad I'm portraying him right, though I should warn you that I'm much, much more active in updating Without a Trace than this one these days, so if you want a multiple-fandom Doctor story to get excited about I'd say go for that one. But thank you nevertheless!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nitenel Two

28th May 2012:
I LOVE THIS.

Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #6, by katyhumphris Two

21st May 2012:
Pretty good, im not that familiar with Doctor Who but Im definately going to keep reading

 Report Review

Review #7, by ariellem One

18th May 2012:
I don't understand? Why am I the only one that reviewed? *looks around for invisible reviews* this story is awesome! I was expecting you to have hundreds or something. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :P It's a pretty new story, and I think the lack of banner probably counts against me (I'll get one made as soon as I can though.) Thanks for reading and reviewing, hope to see you back when I update :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ariellem Two

18th May 2012:
Alright, I've realized something, this story rocks my socks. It's just so awesome. I'm so glad you're back to write more of this. I can't wait for more! I'm gushing, I know but still, it's just so good! You have thrown together everything I love. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Updates will probably be pretty quick, I'm loving writing this story at the moment :P I threw together everything I love as well, so I'm glad we're in agreement here :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login