Reading Reviews for Just Like Magic
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RitaSkeeter14 Chance of a Lifetime

15th April 2008:
That's special. Good job for yoru first FF.

Author's Response: awww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by wiccanwitch Save Me

18th February 2008:
OMG i luv it plz update asap!luv WW!

Author's Response: aw, thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wiccanwitch Beginnings of a Friendship

22nd January 2008:
luv it will read more asap luv ww!

Author's Response: thanks girly!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tragicYETmagic Save Me

19th September 2007:
Heyy
that was a GREAT story!!
i cant wait to read some of your other peices!!
u ROKK

yours truley
tragicYETmagic

Author's Response: aw yay!! im super glad that you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by musicgirlhp14 Welcome to Hogwarts

16th May 2006:
Ahhhhh! OCC! I'm sorry but this is one of my pet peves. Draco is to nice, he would never clean up the mess, he would smirk and run off. And Hermione is too sour, she would never say something like that, she's a nice person, a bit srict, but not harsh. I do like this story but if this keeps up I'll probably stop reading.

Author's Response: well, im sorry that you didnt like it. but this is my story, so i felt that i could portray the characters how i wanted them. so i made draco a little nicer so he would be more believable as the part that i wanted him to play in this story. and since i dont like hermione, i wrote her that way. lol. but thank you for the review anyway.

 Report Review

Review #6, by musicgirlhp14 Waited for so long

11th March 2006:
I have one problem with this chapter. Ginny does know how to play Quidditch! She filled in for Harry in fifth year if I remember correctly. So I would suggest that maybe you should change that. Anyways good chapter, I liked how you tried to make it more emotionally, than just fluff.

Author's Response: ya i wrote this story so long ago that i didnt quite know that peice of info about ginny. but thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by musicgirlhp14 Chance of a Lifetime

6th March 2006:
I love that last bit...Umm pretty good, but just a thought. Wouldn't torris speak in third person? I mean kreacher,Dobby,and Winky all speak in third person, so yeah I just fingured that they all did. Anyways good job with this chapter!

Author's Response: o i forgot about that. ur right, i probably shoulds have him talk in third person too. lol, thanks for the tip!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by musicgirlhp14 Starstruck

6th March 2006:
I think this a pretty cool story. I love how george makes fun of her from being upstairs all the time for listening to music. My brother does it to me on a regular bases because i'm either on the computer listening to musice, or up in my room listening to music. Ok so now that i've talked your ear off (not sure if that's the right thing to say) i'll stop now :)Good job by the way :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review! i love to hear wat u think so dont worry about talking my ear off. :) thank you SO SO much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by angel_of_music01 Save Me

3rd December 2005:
AWWWWW what a load of fluff lol it was good =D

Author's Response: aw thanks for reviewing this!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Moon Save Me

7th January 2005:
Aww...that's such a sweet ending to a chapter. Her parents are so irresponsible! I don't know how anyone could treat their own child like that. Great job so far.

Author's Response: wow, no one ever reads this story! thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stell Save Me

25th September 2004:
THIS-IS-SO-COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: omg, i actually got a review for this? no way! thanks sooo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rons Spell Caster Waited for so long

4th August 2004:
aww that was cute when Ginny hugged Harry! That was a fun chapter! Very original again! 10!!!!!

Author's Response: thank u soo much for reviewing this story! hardly anyone ever reads it anymore, and im glad that u like it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kathy K. Starstruck

28th June 2004:
this real good! I love the wealsey twins! thanks

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenia Save Me

6th June 2004:
I liked this (the whole story) and I'm collecting my Favorites-list. This is definetely going!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slam Save Me

17th April 2004:
awww..is that the end?? Oh well. I REALLY like this story! It's GREAT! I hope you'll make a sequel or sumthing for it!!!

Author's Response: actually i was thinking about making a sequel...ill try and put up the first chapter for the sequel soon. thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slam Dinner with the Malfoy's

16th April 2004:
PLEASE add more! I REALLY like it! It's really good!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kira Starstruck

13th April 2004:
cool!!! i like it! i hope you write on!!! i also hope that if you have time you will check out my first fic Harry Potter and the Castle of Adril!!! i hope you like it!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Serpentine Starstruck

12th April 2004:
This is an swesome start. Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login