Reading Reviews for Relationships at Hogwarts!
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilly One Month Later

26th August 2012:
Nice update soon! I love it so much!!

Author's Response: I will update within the next few weeks. Promise. I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mace The First Tutoring Session, Then the Detention

29th July 2012:
Very well done! Flashback was a little unclear about where it bagan and ended, one or two spelling errors.
I really do enjoy when Alicia's eyes or hair change color. A good read indeed! I'm usually an extremely picky person, but I have absolutely fallen in love with this!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I hardly ever get them, so I appreciate this one. I will update very soon. As for the flashback, I personally thought that the ending was clear, but I do see how some people could get confused. I try my best with spelling so people know what I mean.
I enjoy the hair and eye color changes also, and they are the window to Ali's emotions. You can know exactly how she's feeling based on the colors of them. I'm very glad you like it, especially since you are picky. If you like this story, you might like some of my other stories as well. So check them out if you'd like. Thanks again for the review and I appreciate you reading. Hope to see more of your reviews in the future.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Holly :) One Month Later

8th July 2012:
This is so good! Please write more! Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm currently working on the seventh chapter. I appreciate your review and I'm hoping to see more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ScorpiusRose17 The Chosen Four

31st May 2012:
Hi there!

I really enjoyed the first chapter of your story!

I thought that it was an interesting place to start and I liked how you wrote it from the view points of two different characters. I thought it balanced the chapter quite well.

I also thought that you did a good job at characterizing Malfoy. You were really able to pull out that lovely drawl of a voice he has. I don't know much about Alicia, but I did like her as a character so far. I thought you also did a great job at describing things from there POV. It felt like I was there with them as things or words exchanged happend.

Keep up the awesome work! =)

-SR17

Recenseo 2012

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've seen several authours give two POVs in their stories. I have the images in my head and I can really tell you how they are to look. Draco is really easy at characterizing, because you have his layout in the books and movies. Alicia is who I want to be. My name is actually Alicia and I've always wanted to be like that. I don't show my true emotions alot, so I want her to be able to express hers'. Im actually thinking about giving a background story for her. There's several things that will happen that will give the foundation for that story. Shocking twists and turns. Sorry if I've typed you're eyes out. But anyways, thanks for the review, and I hope that you leave lots more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl Teen Relationships=Confusion

27th May 2012:
So I've changed the plot of it. It might make a little more sense now. In working on the ninth chapter now and the fourth chapter is being validated.

Author's Response: *Sigh sigh*

 Report Review

Review #6, by happs gruly Teen Relationships=Confusion

23rd May 2012:
i'm sorry i loved it till this chapterfor me this was just tofast now this would have been an amazing plot line JUST in this chapter IF you had spread it out that plot line you just did in one chapter could have been your story it could have her and ddraco hating each then after a while they admit there feelings and while going back harry asks her out then its this whole keeping a serect reletship almost getting caught then she gets pregnant or somthing idk its your story i just would have spaced this all out

Author's Response: I changed the plot so I hope it works better. I have a hard time sticking to timelines and plots when I'm writing. This is my first published story and I was SO excited to have it to where people can read it. Please just bare with me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HAPPS GURLY The First Tutoring Session, Then the Detention

22nd May 2012:
ok werid qustion is she a pure blood?

werid qustion number 2 when will you update ?

and yes here it is werid qustion number 3 yes number 3 ! when will her and draco get together?

and now number 4 yes i thought i would end at 3 but i have somthing eles to say or ask! can there be a huge fight with harry and Alicia when her and drake get together thanks!

Author's Response: She is a half blood. I try to update as soon as my other chapters get validated. Well you'll have to read and see the other stuff.

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvdobby26 The Chosen Four

22nd May 2012:
Oh wow, this is awesome! Can't wait for more.
Just to let you know, chapter 2 of 'Summer' is up if you'd like to have a look. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! love "Summer" by the way!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login