Reading Reviews for Formatting Stories Tutorial
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellatrixisFred Formatting

13th December 2013:
Why didn't I read this earlier. I was going through my copy and paste deleting every line. Note to self: pay more attention to the little disclaimers.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MinMcG Including Proper Citations

13th March 2013:
Thanks so much! this helped me so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by emerald_princess Formatting

2nd October 2012:
Thanks to the validator who recommended this to me. It is very helpful and I find myself even laughing at some of the things I see a lot of fanfiction authors (not just on this site) doing all of the time.

I DID NOT KNOWABOUT THE LINE BREAK THINGY!! I have always wondered how people get their author's notes seperate from the rest of the story. Gosh, I feel stupid.

Anyway, thanks for the helpful tutorial. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BrandiLion Formatting

2nd July 2012:
I feel like maybe 5% of people have read all of the tutorial "stories" the staff has put on here. Even if everybody who should be reading them are not, I'm glad I did because I'd rather have an approved story than a really crappy looking story. So what I'm tryinbg to say is thanks! It helped me a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginger Lust Formatting

13th June 2012:
I think I know what happened for me. My PC had gone into SAFE Mode for a week. I had not associated this with a problem developing in my admission. I will try again.
Thank you.. and the Formatting Tutorial is a great idea.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CoLorful DreaM Including Proper Citations

10th June 2012:
This is extremely helpful. Even though I was aware of most of them, the requirement of citation in case of summing up past events from the books is something extremely new for me. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by house elf Formatting

7th May 2012:
I never knew you could get a rejection due to blank spaces or block text, but it's good to know :3

Also the centering code is really useful. It makes all my problems go away. :D

Thanks Staff ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Including Proper Citations

7th May 2012:
Thank you very much. I believe I now figured out why a friend had their work rejected. Very informative. I give you a 10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login