Reading Reviews for Formatting Stories Tutorial
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellatrixisFred Formatting

13th December 2013:
Why didn't I read this earlier. I was going through my copy and paste deleting every line. Note to self: pay more attention to the little disclaimers.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MinMcG Including Proper Citations

13th March 2013:
Thanks so much! this helped me so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by emerald_princess Formatting

2nd October 2012:
Thanks to the validator who recommended this to me. It is very helpful and I find myself even laughing at some of the things I see a lot of fanfiction authors (not just on this site) doing all of the time.

I DID NOT KNOWABOUT THE LINE BREAK THINGY!! I have always wondered how people get their author's notes seperate from the rest of the story. Gosh, I feel stupid.

Anyway, thanks for the helpful tutorial. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BrandiLion Formatting

2nd July 2012:
I feel like maybe 5% of people have read all of the tutorial "stories" the staff has put on here. Even if everybody who should be reading them are not, I'm glad I did because I'd rather have an approved story than a really crappy looking story. So what I'm tryinbg to say is thanks! It helped me a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginger Lust Formatting

13th June 2012:
I think I know what happened for me. My PC had gone into SAFE Mode for a week. I had not associated this with a problem developing in my admission. I will try again.
Thank you.. and the Formatting Tutorial is a great idea.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CoLorful DreaM Including Proper Citations

10th June 2012:
This is extremely helpful. Even though I was aware of most of them, the requirement of citation in case of summing up past events from the books is something extremely new for me. Thanks!

Ramona

 Report Review

Review #7, by house elf Formatting

7th May 2012:
I never knew you could get a rejection due to blank spaces or block text, but it's good to know :3

Also the centering code is really useful. It makes all my problems go away. :D

Thanks Staff ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Including Proper Citations

7th May 2012:
Thank you very much. I believe I now figured out why a friend had their work rejected. Very informative. I give you a 10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login