Reading Reviews for Logical.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lena Natural

11th December 2012:
REALLY GOOD!! I like your story very much, I especially like the way you describe James, usually he is this stupid and immature and slow kid, but you have made him someone mysterious and mature and with great personality. And I actually like Adella, witch is rare for me to like some of the heroines as they are whiny or stupid. At least she aknowledged her feelings, but stayed true to her self.
Chapter 4 and 5 are my favorites, they are great together( James and Adella). I loved the intimacy there.
Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by my love for teddy lupin Chapter 4

6th June 2012:
EP!this is so good!can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by duh Chapter 4

5th June 2012:
Interesting. This chapter sheds new light on James. And Dell is actually interested and I love how she acknowledges her body's response to him. I like her, really. I hope she won't lose herself after that kiss.
The story's funny too. I like her response to Rose. Dell and James interacting, that's interesting. And Adrian was a nice point of view as well.
Now, James... he can sense magic, that's amazing. I do wonder what's in that study. And how Dell will react to the kiss.
Anyway, my thoughts are all jumbled. Let me just say this: I like the story and your writing's really good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by duh Chapter 2

18th May 2012:
I like it a lot! The shift of perspectives is great. I really like your characters -getting insight to James now, too. He seems great. I love that Dell and Rose decided to become partners (instead of the typical lonely-girl-suddenly-gains-lots-of-friends stuff). Dell sounds like a great girl. You write really well.
Two thumbs up.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments. Adella and James are my favorite characters, I'm working hard to stay away from the cliche and build James's character. James is more of my central focus with Adella following straight after.

 Report Review

Review #5, by duh Chapter 1

18th May 2012:
Yesss, this is good! Interesting characters, and their stories are too. Nice start. I like it

Author's Response: I'm glad you appreciate the characters, I'm working on building them so as to not make them so two-dimensional. Thank you for the support.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shindig Chapter 1

18th May 2012:
I am really liking this story so far. The first chapter was actually really interesting and didn't have the overload of information that most first chapters do. The plot looks like it has a ton of potential and I am really looking forward to it. You seem like a great writer! Keep it up!
Shindig :D

Author's Response: Thank you! It's my first time writing but I like to build up stories and then let it all piece together. I look forward to any constructive criticism.

 Report Review

Review #7, by handwritten Chapter 1

18th May 2012:
This is looking to be a really good story!
Can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by my love for teddy lupin Chapter 1

12th May 2012:
sounds like a cool story...waiting for the next chapter(:

Author's Response: Updating takes forever sometimes but thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Echogirl Chapter 1

12th May 2012:
Ooh, interesting story:) I like Adella's personality as it's different than most girl's and I like how James isn't enamored by her but more of just curious. Great writing! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login