Reading Reviews for Odd one out
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BBWotter The world will keep on spinning, or so he says.

24th September 2012:
Oh my gosh I'm just blinking back the tears here, no now I just full on sobbing.oh MERLIN this isSO sad!!! :'(

Author's Response: I know, I cried just writing it. But the good news is I've decided to do another one about Albus' seventh year, so look forward to that!:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBWotter Christmas has its ups and downs.

6th September 2012:
yes i wanted Michael to come back, BUT NOT LIKE THIS!!! why? why do you do this to me? why is Sophie dead? Merlin help us! You'de better make up for this!!! AND SOON! :'(
:'(

Author's Response: im sorry:( but if I promise a happy ending and some mushy chapters will that help?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bochra Shopping and Freaky card readings.

19th August 2012:
can ,ichael come back? pretty pretty please!

Author's Response: keep reading and MAYBE your wish will come true;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by my love for teddy lupin Halloween and Moving on.

1st July 2012:
good chapter but I feel like Katy forgave James a little to quick.i know she is in love with him it has to hurt her to see James cuz she sees Elle kissing or just being with him every time she sees James and even if katy was ready to forgive him i think it should have been i don't know dramatic i think?anyway I love the way Hugo consoled Katy last chapter!keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I know it seems quick but it was meant to take place a few weeks later and thanks, writing the Hugo/Katy scene :D. Thanks for the feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AccioTeddyLupin Match time and After parties.

25th June 2012:
i can't express my feelings.can you write dom exploding at james.i believe that would be funny.veela and weasley tempers together verses weasley temper and potter stubbornness.and if not oh well.love the story(:

Author's Response: ahh thanks so much!:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by AccioTeddyLupin Sleepovers and Hogsmeade

21st June 2012:
i love this story.this chapter was great!did you want james to find out katy liking him soon?what if she sent a letter to someone expressing all of her feelings but when she goes to send it she bumps in to james they accidentally drop both papers in their hands, james picks up hers and visa versa.BUT james wasn't going to send the letter, it was a letter he just got from some fan girl so when he reads it HE REACTS!TA-DAH!

Author's Response: As much as I find this idea amazing. I have a plan for James and Katy. Trust me, I am litterally writing the scene now. I think you'll like it. I am so glad you're enjoying x

 Report Review

Review #7, by sillylion Note Passing and Boggarts.

7th June 2012:
Nice chapter! By the way I do love how much oppinion you put into these... Elle can reemind me of my sister sometimes.. though if a friend of mine punched her I'd probably do it back... then again doing nothing might be better because i would say something along the lines of "You punch like a girl so she learned nothing" or "hey thats my job! I will not be outsorced." Juuust kidding... maybe ;}
~Zabini's GF

Author's Response: Ahhh, so glad your enjoying this storyy! New chapter up for validation now! Keep reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by sillylion Howlers and Quidditch

7th June 2012:
Okay Im reeeally interested now. Keep it UP!
love,
~De Hex Smith

Author's Response: thanks glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sillylion Face Cream and Sunshine

7th June 2012:
Lovely second ch. ovbiously i havent got on my account yet to favorite this but eventually I will
~Dele

Author's Response: Thanks for wanting to favourite :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sillylion 1. Seventh year

7th June 2012:
This is a realy good start! Pleease continue with this! If i ever remember to see this story while im logged in I'll have to favorite it :)
~Dellie

Author's Response: Thank you so much:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by stillnotme 1. Seventh year

15th May 2012:
I love the story and your writing style,
keep going :)

Author's Response: Thank you! new chapter up x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Echogirl 1. Seventh year

11th May 2012:
I love the idea for this story:) So sad that she isn't close to her dad though... Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thanks, keep reading!:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login