Reading Reviews for Royalty
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Line Party Princess

1st January 2013:
Hey there.. ;]
I really like your story, so PLEASE update your story very soon. It is so funny that it has me laughing out loud so often my boyfriend thinks i have gone insane.. ;D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Roantree Party Princess

8th September 2012:
Ahaha, okay she makes me laugh so much!:D
Great story plot, please update fast!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 Party Princess

6th August 2012:
Funny, but can't wait for more learning for the princess to go through ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by abbynormalluvsluna Party Princess

5th August 2012:
Wow. She is a COMPLETELY different person when drunk. It's a little mind-blowing. I love the part when Fred hugged Al for his excellent idea. It just put a hilarious picture in my head. This is great stuff!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dezire_427 Party Princess

5th August 2012:
Ugghhh...everytime I read Lizzie, i'm irrittated! She's the most annoying character away, and her stupidity makes me want to slap her upside the head!
... But that doesn't in any way mean that I dislike this story. It one of the bestest, and one I can always turn to when i'm depressed, because, you know what? Elizabeth's antics, though they make me want to shout at her and pull at my hair, also get me to let out a great shout of laugh on several occasions. No wonder my sister looks at me so wierdly these days.
Please continue to make Elizabeth just as endearing and frustrating as she is now, because I won't have her any other way. :)
Lots of good wishes,
-Dizzy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cutiezpie. Party Princess

5th August 2012:
Not your best chapter, but it was really funny.

I like rose. And duh, lizzie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarahxox Party Princess

5th August 2012:
MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Patti The WotterLufoyManderBottoms.

12th June 2012:
oh merlin!!! your description of the wotters and company are just amazing!!! the way she describe malfoy,I laughed so much that my sister asked me if i was ok!!!
And James, umm curious... XD
update soon

Kisses

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 The WotterLufoyManderBottoms.

11th June 2012:
Another fun, awesome update...LOL that she didn't realize they were likely making fun of her (tears of laughter, the imitating by Lily). Adore that she likes Rose, and hope that Scorpius belongs to Rose :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by abbynormalluvsluna The WotterLufoyManderBottoms.

10th June 2012:
Oh my gosh this is so good! She is amazingly ignorant. I liked her interaction with Scorpius but when will you get back to the James Potter evaluation?? Keep awriting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cati2011 The WotterLufoyManderBottoms.

10th June 2012:
i love the story but one thing you put that lily is a weasley. but it ok since most people know she is a potter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shannon Elizabeth The WotterLufoyManderBottoms.

10th June 2012:
I officially love Elizabeth and how she's misinterpreting everything! You should write more soon! Please, keep her really stupid!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ImposedWriter The Problem with Being A Royal.

10th June 2012:
OMG! This story looks so promising! I really want to hear more from you! I'm just really glad that I read this a little late, so there are more chappies! Good luck with your writing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackangelwings The WotterLufoyManderBottoms.

10th June 2012:
And then we ate mountains and mountains of buttered toast.

I really liked this chapter! It was really funny- like the 'How's it hangin'... Magic' bit? That was hilarious. And it still made sense, you know, despite your Author's Note at the start. Hehe. I liked all the characters, they made me laugh. Oh! And the bit about the ginger wigs? That bit was hilarious, and reminded me of that song.. Wands, by someone.

'Us gingers have got to stick together. Just kidding, it's only a Hedwig.' Hehe.

UPDATE SOON, DEARIE.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scarface The WotterLufoyManderBottoms.

10th June 2012:
I LOVE IT! ITS AMAZINGLY FUNNY!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartschick22 Princess in Royal Distress

1st June 2012:
This story is going to be really funny! I'm excited!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2 Princess in Royal Distress

26th May 2012:
Cute update...can't wait for Prin...Elizabeth to meet the others

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beautiful Soul Princess in Royal Distress

26th May 2012:
Great! This story has a lot of potential and I love it! I also love Selena Gomez, 'Love You Like a Love Song' and Taylor Swift.

 Report Review

Review #19, by severus478 Princess in Royal Distress

26th May 2012:
Hahah I love this so far! Her character is so ridiculous and stuck up; it's fascinating. I can't wait to see how you develop the plot further! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Annevader  Princess in Royal Distress

26th May 2012:
AARGH THIS IS SO AWESOME.

(And by that I mean, not only the story but the fact that you managed to get a banner- which is totally awesome, by the way)
Hahah, Darren Criss is your JSP? You are obsessed.
I will follow this fic on HPFF because I am an awesome homie like that. Or maybe i'll just follow it on both because I am a creep and Lizzie is awesome.
She reminds me of...well, me. We have approximately the same level of intelligence, Lizzie and I.
Bring out the Jamesanator already.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Molzer Princess in Royal Distress

24th May 2012:
Hey! Great chapter! Give us number 3!

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackangelwings Princess in Royal Distress

23rd May 2012:
Woo!


This was a really good chapter! I loved the whole 'royal equivalent to a kidney' bit, that was hilarious. Also, I like how they don't know about Muggle royalty- does this mean they don't know she's a princess, because if they don't, I'm really looking forward to how that plays out, but if they do, I want to see if they would still treat her the same. Yeah..

Still. Great chapter, and I can't wait for the next one! UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Patti Princess in Royal Distress

23rd May 2012:
Your story is awesome.. I laught out loud so many times... When she was singing and then when:"Wow. The plan was way more elaborate than I had thought. They even got portly little Mrs. Wimbley in on it.", and when she realise it wasn┤t a prank... So funny!!! XD
Imperio! You must update soon I command you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dezire_427 Princess in Royal Distress

23rd May 2012:
Oh my merlin. I hate myself! How could I have ignored such a gem of a story. It's awesome, fabulous, great, and I cant believe I never read it before. Well, better late than never. I really like Elizabeth's character, especially the way she react to having to give up her princess life. My favourite quote in this chapter was "Princesses dont lose their sanity. They just become temporarily speechless when the mood of their lives switches from an upbeat Selena Gomez song to a relatively solemn Taylor Swift number." Hahahaha! Hilarious! :D
I wait eagerly for the next chapter, so plz, plz,Plz, UPDATE SOON! :)
Love,
-Dizzy

 Report Review

Review #25, by City Lights Princess in Royal Distress

23rd May 2012:
I LOVE IT! It made me laugh, and I honestly need that. Please, please, please continue with this story, and don't go on a two-year hiatus like some authors do when in the middle of an all-important catastrophe. THANK YOU!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>