Reading Reviews for Masks
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caroline Love is a Battlefield

16th September 2012:
Holy crap
Omg i love this story!
WRITE MORE

Author's Response: Thank you so much! More is coming soon I promise keep checking! The next chapter should be a few days away!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Clever Witches

25th August 2012:
love the drama.. like luna & ginny' caht... overall great chapie...

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone Battlefield

8th August 2012:
looking forward to seeing what happen next...

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simone Into the frying pan

8th August 2012:
great chapie.. especially the ending..

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simone The Ball

8th August 2012:
love the 1st chapie.. great detail, too

 Report Review

Review #6, by whskykitty74 Battlefield

4th August 2012:
oh the twists and turns of love!! Hope things work out without anyone getting seriously hurt. Waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TonksandTeddy Into the frying pan

17th July 2012:
Write More.
Nuff said.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleLionGirl Into the frying pan

14th July 2012:
oh baby! Hahaha.. Cant wait to read more of this! :) I do hope you write more... Please? *hopeful smile*
XOXOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleLionGirl The Ball

14th July 2012:
OH MY GODRIC! This is a great first chapter, the first Ginny/Draco I have ever read :)
XOXOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hotmammabellatrix Into the frying pan

7th July 2012:
Please hurry!!! It's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Unfortunately I have to wait for validation, but I'll try to keep posting as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #11, by whskykitty74 The Ball

16th June 2012:
What a great start! Very hot between those two! Wonder who else paired up from the dance. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love feedback

 Report Review

Review #12, by Neve The Ball

16th June 2012:
AMAZING WRITE MORE PLEASE

Author's Response: The story is actually already finished so it's just a matter of adding chapters for validating! Thanks for the good feedback! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TonksandTeddy The Ball

12th June 2012:
I actually really like this. I normally like the Hermione/Draco stories but if al the Ginny/Draco stories are as good as this, then I might have to switch over :)

Author's Response: I love Hermione/Draco as well, OK I love anyone with Draco, but Ginny is so fiery compared to his arrogance I love writing them. And it means a lot to me that people are enjoying this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login