Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Masks
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ado It's going down

30th August 2017:
Oh please write more. It is such an amazing story and I'm hooked. I would love so much more of this story.

Author's Response: thanks for the avid responses, i promise i have more coming soon, sorry for the delay.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ado It's going down

9th August 2017:
Please write more I am hooked

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 It's going down

6th August 2017:
Oh i'm so pleased that Ginny is ok, and finally that Parkinson brat is done with...never liked her... awesome chapter...is there any more, please update soon if there is xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Before the Storm

5th August 2017:
Wow, jam-packed chapter, i'm pleased everyone was ok with Draco and Ginny being married... still seems weird them two being wed, loved it, nice one xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Time To Breathe

31st July 2017:
Draco Malfoy giving Harry Potter relationship advice??? NEVER in a million years would ever have thought i'd read that, but at least it woke Harry up, and pulled him out of his doom and gloom, nice one Draco, nice one bud xx

Author's Response: thank you so much for all of your reviews im glad you're enjoying it =) and Vena is a character from a hp roleplay i once did, i won't say if shes trustworthy or not yet =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The C Team

31st July 2017:
Not sure i trust this Vena, she seems suspicious, good chapter, onto the rest

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Its a freaking castle!

31st July 2017:
good chapter, like the descrip of the castle, sounds homely

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A Day off?

31st July 2017:
Oh no, this is bad, really bad, Draco killed Kingsley, oh no, i feel bad for him now

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Pheonixs

31st July 2017:
ohhh, action packed, loved the spell scene, very cute, and this Jesse sounds like a fun person to be around hehe loved it xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Where they belong

31st July 2017:
Awweee i'm happy he survived...and Lavender too, and i'm happy they made up, awww so sweet xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Adjustments

30th July 2017:
aww poor Luna, i hope she succeeds in her training. I got a bad feeling about this mission Draco is going on too, something bad is going to happen xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Forgiveness

30th July 2017:
Wow, that was action packed...i'm happy Draco seemed to be a hero in this chapter, and he's having a positive effect on the others, can't wait for more...so i won't hehehe

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A Broken Man

30th July 2017:
hmm, maybe they can get on as friends, will wonders never cease, i'm pleased they are giving him a chance, great chapter xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Saying Goodbye

30th July 2017:
What IS a Shorbog net?? lovely chapter again, i'm fearful for Draco (never thought i'de ever write that) hope whatever punishment he gets isn't too harsh...

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Love is a Battlefield

30th July 2017:
awwwe, i'm crying here, that was an emotional chapter, i liked it better than what happened in the books, poor Ginny, i hope everyone can forgive her, she can't help her heart after all xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Princess and Sir Thomas

30th July 2017:
Draco, that was nasty calling her those names, bad Draco, but i'm glad they made up, Come on Harribo, kill moldyshorts already so they can be together xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Clever Witches

30th July 2017:
A lovely chapter, Ron and Luna, Harry and Hermione, and Draco and Ginny getting even deeper into this thing they are getting into... loving this...more, i need more xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Battlefield

30th July 2017:
AWW, i'm liking these two together, they are cute, but i hope things work out for them xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Into the frying pan

30th July 2017:
The seeds of love have been sown, at least that frees Harru up for Hermione hehe, loved it, on to more xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Ball

30th July 2017:
Wow, that was...intense, but i liked it, very good start, very interested in where this is going xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms simone Before the Storm

20th July 2017:
love the various teams!! Hope most everyone make it.. great chapie & amazing job!! overall still a wonderful battle fanfic!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing =) and its a secret, I promise i'm updating soon with the mission scene

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simone A Day off?

6th January 2017:
love the action!! Happy, happy, 2017!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KGN The Pheonixs

14th September 2015:
Very nice! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Caroline Love is a Battlefield

16th September 2012:
Holy crap
Omg i love this story!
WRITE MORE

Author's Response: Thank you so much! More is coming soon I promise keep checking! The next chapter should be a few days away!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ms simone Clever Witches

25th August 2012:
love the drama.. like luna & ginny' caht... overall great chapie...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>