Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for It's Just Me, Rose Weasley.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the little romantic Chapter Five.

28th January 2013:
I am really liking this story. There have been a few parts where you go through the story line too fast, but the plot line and writing are really good. Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank-you. I'll try to slow it down a bit haha. And will do, it's in the makings now.

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 Chapter Four.

7th October 2012:
ahah i loved it., it seems like you have a fair amount of talent and i just wanted to tell you about this amazing thing that happens in november (if you already know about this then ignor the rest) . in november a bunch of famous writers and armatures get together to do nanowrimo, where we all attempt to write a novel in a month anyway its super fun and perhaps you would like to attempt this. anwyay just google nanowrimo, its tons of fun :) anyway i love your story and i look forward to more :)

Author's Response: I must check it out! Thanks for telling me!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Chapter Three.

7th October 2012:
Love, love love, love!! i loved it!! it was wonderful. i loved it so much :D

Author's Response: xx

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Chapter Two.

7th October 2012:
I have totally read this before... which is weird for me to read something and not review it... but anyway i love it :) so so sooo much. its super de duper de wonderful :D

Author's Response: Again thanks so much for your review, it just gives me motivation to write more!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Chapter One.

7th October 2012:
Why that was lovely,and brilliant and i enjoyed it immensely. i look forward to whats to come :D

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for such a nice review!
Keep an eye out for Chapter 5!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #6, by ChloeLeigh x Chapter Four.

4th October 2012:
Hey Chicky! I loved the chapter, keeep writing!!! I need to know more, you can always write in English eh? Sure Miss wouldn't mind ;) xoxo

Author's Response: Haha! I shall, I shall. Thank-You my unicorn for the lovely review! :) xoxo

-Gryffindor_Forever ;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Four.

4th October 2012:
Are these big enough for you!? I about died laughing :)
This was an awesome chapter.

Author's Response: You're the sweetest! Thanks for the review, Chapter 5 is coming soon!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoebe Chapter Three.

24th August 2012:
Really good story!!
Update soon!
x

Author's Response: Thank-You!!
I shall, half-way through writing it (; x

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #9, by ChloeCorn :) xx Chapter Two.

22nd August 2012:
Ah I love ittt!!! Keen for more ;) xoxo

Author's Response: Miss Chloecorn, thanks for your loveeellyyy review ;) xo

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #10, by RuthMxx Chapter Two.

11th August 2012:
Love this story

Author's Response: Aww, thank-you. (:

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #11, by CiciHP Chapter Two.

8th July 2012:
Best Scorpius/Rose fanfic ever!! Please write more!!

Author's Response: OhMyRowling, you just made my night!! Thank-You for the lovely review! And Chapter 3 is coming soon (;

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Chapter Two.

27th June 2012:
Could you please write the next chapter quickly. This is an awsome story.

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is coming, I've been working really hard on it to make it a great chapter. (:

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristina :) Chapter One.

31st May 2012:
Keep writing i like it!!!

Author's Response: Naw, thank you so much. Chapter 2 will be up really soon! :3 xo

 Report Review

Review #14, by Louise Chapter One.

26th May 2012:
Amazing!!! Can't wait till the next chapter!! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter 2 is almost finished, shall be up soon. xo :3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login