Reading Reviews for In Your Dreams, Evans
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid Lily: Well, That's New

24th May 2012:
Hmm. this could get interesting pretty fast!

Author's Response: we'll see what happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick Lily: Well, That's New

23rd May 2012:
Poor Lily. I love your story. :) I can't wait for the next chapter. You are doin a great job on this story. :)

Author's Response: aw, thanks! i'm really happy you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid James: It's Really Dark in Here

20th May 2012:
'Kay, so that ending... you might want to put up the next chapter before it kills me. Just a warning:)

Other than the infernal cliffhanger, this story looks like it could be pretty good! I can't wait to read the next chapter:)

9/10 (Would have been a 10/10, but you got a fact wrong- James was the seeker. Other than that- super awesome job!)

Author's Response: don't worry, next chapter's in the queue! i'm really happy that you like it.
oh, and sorry about james not being the seeker - i just always saw him and sirius as chasers :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by WriterofaDream James: It's Really Dark in Here

11th May 2012:
This is bloody awesome! I really can't wait for the next chapters! I loved how you used proper grammar and spellings and all that - it really bugs me, you know? Anyways, I was thinking, maybe you could stroll on over and read the first chapter of my story and leave a review? I know, disparate, right? Well, I just wanted you to know that I'm really excited for the next few chapters and that I think it's a brilliant plot line. And yes, my inner Brit is coming out - haha.

Author's Response: omg thanks! i'm really happy you like it. (i know, it annoys me when people misuse your/you're and such) sure, i'll go check out your story! and yes, it's okay that your inner brit is coming out. seeing as i live in america, i don't get to hear from many brits. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pottergirl7 James: It's Really Dark in Here

11th May 2012:
That's really good, it sounds like an awesome storyline. Can't wait to read more! x

Author's Response: thanks, good to hear you liked it! next chapter will be up soon, i promise.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick James: It's Really Dark in Here

11th May 2012:
Poor James. I love this story. Hope you add a new chapter soon. :)

Author's Response: ah, indeed poor james. i'll post soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Terry James: It's Really Dark in Here

11th May 2012:
this story sounds really good. I hope the next chapter comes out soon!

Author's Response: definitely soon, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanlea James: It's Really Dark in Here

11th May 2012:
WHAT HAPPENS?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: we shall see, we shall see! soon, i promise!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login