Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Enchanted
  
216 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crimson quill My Way

9th April 2017:
Capture the Flag, woo.

So this is a bit of build up chapter to 'the' chapter as you called it and it's amazing but talking on this chapter: It was nice to find out a bit more of the other characters in this chapter as I'm getting to grips with everyone. I really liked moneybag Jay (what a lovely surprise their first class trip was!). It was obviously going to be special trip from the start. I like the bond between Jay and Ciaran, that's really nice, they have banter together, nice dialogue to show that relationship. :D

I enjoyed how you've written his family dynamic with his parents with that little scene. it's a realistic but I love they know how to have a laugh with each other too. they are indeed awesome parents if you ask me! I enjoyed the positiveness that this family have together!

so I thought carrying on with Ciaran's family, I thought the 'coming out' scene to his family was really well played. sometimes coming out scenes are very dramatic (nothing wrong with that!) but I felt you played this scene really nicely that his grandparents really didn't care and would really accepting of him and Louis. it's such a nice healthy attitude to the whole situation!! :)

xo

 Report Review

Review #2, by nott theodore A Trace of Fruity Aftershave

9th April 2017:
CTF Jailbreak Review

Hola!

The opening of this chapter was great. I love Ciaran's internal monologue and I'm warming to him so much already. It's a shame that he couldn't quite pull the wool over Lucy's eyes, though :P

I wondered how long it would be before Lucy realised that she wouldn't actually be able to help Ciaran with everything that he needs to do around school - especially, you know, because they're living there permanently and he needs to be woken up and stuff. Haha, Ciaran, you coward, getting Jackson to tell her when she visited him! I guess it's the Hufflepuff in him that wants to avoid hurting her feelings. Anyway, I think you've set it up really well for introducing someone else into the story and expanding Ciaran's social circle here.

And that person will be... Louis! I did wonder how they would get to know each other and I'm looking forward to actually meeting him through Ciaran's eyes for the first time since we've heard about him from Lucy.

Oh my goodness haha, I love Ciaran and his response to why he keeps using his stick, even though he doesn't need it all the time. Even if he is a Hufflepuff, he's definitely not all nice through and through - but I can completely understand his reasoning for tripping Tyler up. He seems like an idiot.

Hmm, I wonder if that fruity aftershave will become much more familiar to Ciaran in the shape of Louis in the future?

Sian :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by melian A Trace of Fruity Aftershave

9th April 2017:
Hufflepuff? I must admit I didn't see that coming. I've not read a lot of next-gen but what I have read puts people in Gryffindor, Slytherin (usually Al) and Ravenclaw (Rose). I've not seen a Weasley or Potter person in Hufflepuff yet. So that threw me, I must admit. Well done. I'm not always easily thrown.

I like the little hints of each character you put in there. Louis smells of fruity aftershave,a nd to be honest I think that's more than enough reason to stay away from him. Especially if your sense of smell has been heightened due to another sense going kaput. Roxanne, as Fred's sister, is a prankster; clearly Fred is too, emulating his namesake uncle. Though I imagine his father would encourage that too. James is arrogant, which a lot of people put him at so that was easy to pick up. And Lucy means well but hs other priorities. I'm very curious, just between you and me, to know what they are.

And then we have Ciaran. He's still an intersting character, and to answer your question I do enjoy his internal monologues. His thought processes are a little off-beat, but that makes him all the more endearing. His absolute lack of sex drive (that we've seen so far) is also interesting, as even blind people tend to want to know if their preferred gender finds them attractive. Clearly Roxanne isn't Ciaran's taste ... I wonder now who is.

Anyway you certainly have me curious enough to read on, though RL is coming in now so I"ll have to take a break. Still, an intriguing start though!

cheers Mel

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Asphodel The Future

9th April 2017:
Haha! Too cute! Having Ciaran wake up Louis was great! He’s pouty in return, even though he keeps being reminded that he be up at ungodly hours as well. I feel Ciaran’s excitement when he tries to get Louis to wake up. Then it was cute how Louis use Ciaran as his pillow – and then he realizes that they’re watching the sun rise! That is so sweet! Too sweet for words. I love how you added humor too – that Louis forgives CJ (I actually like the nickname there) and how Ciaran wasn’t going to do that again because he’s never done it before – and I take it that he’s not a morning person.


Aw, even though Louis was upset with his brother with trying to get him into Art school, I couldn’t help but laugh when he said he’ll make him pay along with Ciaran’s help because he’s so good at it. I love how you expressed both of their insecurities. At first with Louis fear of change and losing CJ, but Ciaran managed to convince him to go anyway. But Ciaran was afraid of Louis running back to Ellis again, but he managed to qualm his fear. These two characters are slowly becoming a part of my ship list at this rate. CJ finally said the L word to Louis! Like both of them, I was caught off guard by it – even though I was waiting for this moment. It’s so lovely that CJ said with and without his glasses. Yay! Finally! I’m normally not a romantic person, but the way how you write them is just so special that I can’t help but love them. It’s good that they agreed to go to school pursuing their own at the end! Each chapter is just keeps getting more awesome as I go on!

(CTF: Gryffindor - Jailbreak)

 Report Review

Review #5, by nott theodore Patience is a Virtue

9th April 2017:
CTF Jailbreak Review

Hello! So I realise that I'm jumping around a lot here, but can I just say what a great opening chapter this is? Not that I should be surprised, really, since your writing always seems to be so good, but I love the way that you began the story here and opened up Ciaran's narrative.

The way that you opened this was really interesting - I liked the anecdotes that you used to introduce us to Ciaran better. It was a really clever way of showing that he was blind, without it being the first thing that you tell us about the character. Everything else in this chapter seems to stem so well from there.

I love the way that you've introduced the characters in this, as well - I like Jack even though he isn't here yet, and I like Lucy too, although I can understand the way that Louis gets frustrated with her helping him so much when he feels like he doesn't need helping. It must be so infuriating for him to be treated like a child in some ways when, apart from his disability, he's just the same as everyone else in wanting to be treated like an adult and get to do everything that the others do.

I think that Jackson not being there to help Ciaran out could expand Ciaran's social circle a bit, though, and that'll be interesting to see.

I loved the fact that there's someone at Hogwarts who helps the students with disabilities to keep up with their work! I don't think I've read many stories where it's even considered before so that was great.

Sian :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by krazyboutharryginny The Future

9th April 2017:
CTF!

I seriously am loving this story. LOVING. I have so much to gush about right now. First of all, Ciaran getting Louis up to watch the sunset was so adorable. I love how Louis was really grumpy and Ciaran was pretty much just cool with it rather than being hurt, I liked that cause it seemed so realistic - I, too, would be seriously annoyed if I got woken up at 4am, haha. But it was such a special moment, and I loved that Louis stopped being annoyed as soon as he realized how special it truly was.

OMG, I was kinda freaking out when Luka said that Louis had rushed off after receiving his mail - but it was good news, fantastic news! I was so happy as soon as Louis revealed what the letter was because I had a strong feeling that they would talk it out and he would be convinced to go quite easily. This is so exciting - the school of his dreams!

AND WHEN CIARAN SAID I LOVE YOU OMG. I legit gasped loudly. Again, such a special moment. I'm really glad you had him say it naturally rather than making it something he, in the moment, worked himself up to and took care to say. If that makes sense. And I really loved that he took his glasses off to say it again; just made it even more special.

I LOVE THIS!

-Kayla

 Report Review

Review #7, by nott theodore Key

9th April 2017:
CTF Review

Hi again! Ah, this chapter was fantastic! ♥ There were so many little details packed into this one and so many things that made me fangirl just a little bit over your writing (which also making me want to attack your AP when this is over). How is it that after only two (out-of-order) chapters, I'm shipping Louis/Ciaran so badly?

This is sorcery, I think.

I can't quote all the lines that I really enjoyed back to you but this one "Almost ten? Almost? As in not yet ten? As in still in the 9am area? I start to stand. "I'm going back to bed."" made me smile so much. I have a lot of sympathy for Ciaran here haha - unfortunately work has made me into someone that actually tends to wake up reasonably early, even on weekends. Wah.

Anyway, there were so many cute moments in this chapter - I really liked the way that Louis is trying to be considerate of Ciaran's blindness, even though it's difficult since he's not used to having to think about it (compared to people who've lived with it for a long time, I mean). It was really sweet of him to take Ciaran to Bordeaux - which is a lovely city - but I could feel Ciaran's disappointment that he couldn't really enjoy it properly.

Ah, I hope that Louis is really right about his grandparents accepting his decisions and trusting him.

The ending in Paris was so sweet and adorable to read! I mean, if Louis hasn't been properly romantic with Ciaran yet, I think he tried his best to make up for it here, with them dining out in Paris and then kissing on top of the Eiffel Tower. They're just so cute together and I'm really rooting for them here, although I know there's going to be other issues that they have to overcome :(

Sian :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by crimson quill Key

9th April 2017:
So wowowow!

I love this chapter! It was super adorable on all levels basically. you've crafted such a beautiful and romantic chapter from this. I can't imagine a better setting for it than a trip to paris especially for their first kiss that imagery is simply goregous. I know Paris quite well so I could really imagine it.

'I can hear his smile.' I think this is my favourite quote from this chapter because it just seems so perfect but he would be able to know Louis well enough to hear in in his voice. this line just made me smile for ciaran obviously!

So obviously i'm reading out of order so I'm finding out information about the story all the time but I liked the romeo and juliet feel you've got going with the story with their grandparents rivalry. it's just another layer of drama adding into the story.

so I know I said this chapter was super fluff-y and pure love basically because when it just talked about his nickname 'key' at the end of the chapter my heart was ready to explode seriously, you've created this couple who are so believably in love with each other. it's so perfect, I'm so impressed how it was crazy adorable but not too much! I liked how you kept a bit of conflict with Louis' grandmother's word in french which she didn't think ciaran could understand so it's not quite all rainbows yet!

so many feels for this chapter/story! good job eee xo

 Report Review

Review #9, by melian Patience is a Virtue

9th April 2017:
Well this is a really interesting start! The character of Ciaran really intrigues me - it's very rare that we see a person with a disability in fanfic, and a Muggle disability at that. I have wondered before how someone who doesn't have use of their legs, for example, would ever get around Hogwarts, and here you are putting a blind person in that very situation. Well, not the no use of the legs, but having a disability. You know what I mean. And the way people around him deal with it is fascinating - Lucy is the helpful one, who tells him where the toast is and makes sure he doesn't spill tea on himself, whereas Jackson is the one who deliberately moves things around to stuff him up. Cute.

Jack's absence is also interesting. I liked how he fell off a cliff, and then Ciaran's response to it - literally, "what a day to fall off a cliff". Made me laugh out loud. He's got a pretty dry sense of humour which I think will make him a rather endearing narrator. That and the self-deprecating sarcasm, like we should be jealous becuase he's the only one who's allowed to have a quill make notes for him. I liked it.

Still, it did interest me that Jack had broken his legs and that was keeping him away from school. It had to be a recent injury, right? Because otherwise he would have gone straight to St Mungo's and been released an hour or so later. But then I guess if he was with Muggles or Muggles found him, then calling 999 would be the obvious thing to do. So maybe I'm reading too much into it.

Anyway, it's a good start to a story. I look forward to reading on. :)

cheers Mel

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady Asphodel Experiences

9th April 2017:
Oh wow! Magic glasses! Incredible! Yeah – I’m so happy Ciaran! I kind of wondered in the previous chapter if Louis’ surprise was to help Ciaran be able to see, but this chapter answer my question. Magical glasses still a pretty unique idea here – if what he sees is an illusion. I have to applaud you again on your amazing story-telling. Ciaran was so adorable being all pouty when he wanted so badly to know the surprise. The interaction between him and Louis gets more adorable by the scene… and even shorter than that! It’s great that Louis was even able to get his idea to become real for Ciaran. I’m enjoying how their affections for each other deepened! I’m glad – like Louis – that despite that Ciaran actually haven’t said ‘I love you,’ back to him – he asked that he did anyway? And Ciaran said yes! I can feel the wonder and excitement from both of them now that they’re walking in a new territory with Ciaran ‘technically’ being able to see.

I found it funny that Jack didn’t think nothing of it when he saw Ciaran with glasses. But him and the others soon discover that he can see. It must be an incredibly marvelous ‘experience’ (get it?) for Ciaran to able to see the world, his boyfriend and his friends. It’s great that they’re eager to teach Ciaran things that he couldn’t learn due to his disability. I truly hope he does learn to able to say ‘I love you to Ciaran and get his friends together.

Beautiful chapter! Really made me happy!

(CTF: Gryffindor - Jailbreak)

 Report Review

Review #11, by crimson quill Revelations, Good and Bad

9th April 2017:
Jail Break Review

So I'm reading this out of order but I have to say that I really like the concept of the story. it's really unique and to have a blind character is such an interesting storyline to tell. I really like creativity with storylines as there is a lot of us but your ideas are great!

I really enjoyed the first half of the chapter so you get a really nice view of who they are as a couple. I felt it was quite romantic to have them there togeter, it felt really quite personal that when he was playing the piano. there was something intense about that scene which really worked. I really enjoyed that and I know both of the songs so I could really almost hear them in my head during the scene!

you can see they have their own little slice of happiness right here in this chapter which is was so sad that it changed. Louis's family obviously don't understand what they have together otherwise they wouldn't have even suggested that ciaran's blindness. I'm so happy that Louis really showed how much he cares for ciaran by standing up for him when he really needed it! I think it's so sad that ciaran would even have to hear something like that but I guess not everyone gets it like Louis does.

my heart was breaking with the last line of this chapter. no, please be together forever! so I'm already shipping this pairing through the roof!! xo

 Report Review

Review #12, by krazyboutharryginny Experiences

9th April 2017:
CTF still!

OH MY WORD! I can't believe it! When I thought for a split second in the last chapter that the surprise would be Louis somehow giving Ciaran his sight back, I immediately dismissed that as Ridiculous and Way Too Out There - not because it actually is ridiculous, mind you, but because I just assumed I was thinking too big - and now it's happened (technically)! Wow, this chapter was just amazing. I was practically holding my breath as Ciaran looked at Louis for the first time. It was such an incredible moment and you wrote it perfectly. What an absolutely amazing thing for Louis to do for his boyfriend - and for George to do for a friend/partner of his kids/nieces/nephews! Of course, I'm sure for George it was a bit of a fun challenge, but still - that's such a lot of work.

I also loved that Ciaran didn't just burst out with it right away when he saw Lucy and Jack, and messed with them a little bit. To be completely honest, I wish he'd messed with them a bit longer and it had been a little more dramatic, because it was cracking me up so much as it was!

This a really fantastic chapter, and I'm so excited to see where the story is going to go from here!

-Kayla

p.s. not sure if this was on purpose or a typo but I LOVE that when Ciaran calls watching the sunset "an Experience" that it's capitalized like that. It made me giggle. I do that all the time (as demonstrated above) - capitalize in the wrong places For Emphasis. I think it's great hahaha

 Report Review

Review #13, by nott theodore Revelations, Good and Bad

9th April 2017:
CTF Review

Hello! Ah, I'm excited that I get a chance to read and review this story because I've been meaning to for ages, even if the nature of this game sadly means that I'm reading it all out of order.

You know, even jumping into the story at this point in time, I really like Ciaran as your protagonist. You have a real talent for making people seem relateable and likeable and you've done it again here; I think the first person narrative really helps with that because we're reading from Ciaran's point of view and so are instantly rooting for him here.

I feel like I shouldn't be commenting on Ciaran being blind since we're in the 25th chapter here, but since it's the first review I've left on the story - I really like the way that you describe his experiences of it, and it's so unusual for someone to tackle a protagonist with blindness or anything similar. You've done really well to focus your description on the other senses, particularly sound - when he plays the piano, for example - which rings really true for how he experiences things.

I loved reading all the moments between Louis and Ciaran here - I could tell they're just beginning to really trust each other and get to the point where they can be together, and then Louis's grandmother has to go and say that and get involved, and everything comes crashing down... I felt so bad for poor Ciaran at the end of this chapter when he said he might be in love with Louis, but it's all over!

Sian :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lady Asphodel Feeling Rather Than Seeing

9th April 2017:
This is beautiful! Just when I thought it couldn’t get any more amazing than the previous chapters… it does!

Reading in Ciaran’s point-of-view really paints the world for me as a reader. He can’t see, yet he’s able to imagine and describe what is happening before him. Like how he describes Louis actions from just physical movement, to thinking of his facial expression and his emotions from his words. He does already what Louis tells him to do – is just to feel. So – your reliance on complete feelings and emotions just makes this story all the more wonderful and the love interaction between Louis and Ciaran more awesome! It’s genius!

"Whoa, this is soft," he says, surprised. "This room is good."

"You mean, you didn't test it out before you brought me here?" I joke.

"No," Louis gasps, sounding as though he's offended by my fake accusation.


I had to laugh at that! I just love the way how the tease each other.

It’s so sweet that Ciaran has gotten comfortable enough with Louis that he doesn’t mind his stares. Bringing point of him being
openly nude in front of him.

Louis has one too many surprises up his sleeve. I wonder what he has in mind now… I like how Ciaran keeps trying to threaten him to spill, but Louis manages to keep Ciaran on his toes.



(CTF: Gryffindor - Jailbreak!)

 Report Review

Review #15, by krazyboutharryginny Feeling Rather Than Seeing

9th April 2017:
CTF again!

Oh my! I was really not expecting that to happen when I started reading this chapter! I mean, yeah, you kind of set it all up in the last chapter, what with the bed - but Louis said the bed wasn't in the room on purpose, I believed him, and therefore I pushed the possibility of this happening out of my mind.

But happen it did! And it was so intimate and romantic (what we saw of it, anyway)! I really commend you for that - a lot of times when I read a scene like that in a fic I just feel super awkward and scroll past it (lol don't judge me!) but this one was so tender and so nice. It made me feel so happy for them lol.

The morning after scene was great too - again, there was that wonderful tenderness between them. You manage to make their relationship feel so tender even when they aren't saying anything out of the ordinary.

They were saying some stuff out of the ordinary though - first off there was Ciaran opening up and explaining to Louis that he doesn't feel uncomfortable under his gaze, which I thought was lovely. I'm super glad he opened up like that. And then there's whatever Louis is hiding! Ugh, I can't stand the suspense, what on earth could it be?! What popped into my mind was "OMG HE'S GOING TO RESTORE HIS EYESIGHT" but that seems crazy... I guess I'll just have to wait and see...

Really excellent work!

-Kayla

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady Asphodel Broken

9th April 2017:
Aw, so sweet! I love this line:

That's what we all seem to be, fragile creatures kidding themselves into thinking they're stronger than they really are. We were made to be broken. We're only human.

I have to admit, I was quite… disoriented from reading such a happy scenario in 27, only to come back to this chapter and I’m reading that Ciaran wants to break up with Louis… I’m like what in the world happen?! *Laughs*

The way how you portray the emotions are so vivid and real! I feel my own heart breaking just reading how down Ciaran is and how it tears at him of the thought of breaking up with Louis. I feel Louis heart-break as well since he’s wondering how come Ciaran is distancing himself from him.

I understand how words of others can affect a person, especially of those in a relationship, so it’s even more understandable that Ciaran already doesn’t like relying or feel like he’s holding someone back, so he thought he was doing the right thing by trying to break it off with Louis. Most of all, I agree with Louis, it’s really up to him for wanting to be his helping hand. His grandmother had no right in being that judgmental. I’m glad he was able to get through to Ciaran.

I can see from both chapters… they’re both stubborn when it comes to trying to talk it out, but as I know in the next chapter that they’re already working in that area.
I love how the way you concluded the chapter too the way how you began the chapter – that they were broken! This was a really good chapter!

(CTF: Gryffindor - Jailbreak!)

 Report Review

Review #17, by krazyboutharryginny Broken

9th April 2017:
Hiya! Back again for CTF.

Ugh, this chapter was as sad as chapter 27 was romantic. (Reviewing out of order is so weird...) I could really feel Ciaran's misery and I was sitting on the edge of my seat thinking UGH NO JUST TALK TO HIM! I already read the next chapter so I knew they weren't going to break up but I was still so tense! Which, in my humble opinion, means that you did a great job with the emotions in this chapter! I knew what the end result was going to be but I was still so anxious for the misery to stop!

My favourite scene was absolutely when Louis and Ciaran finally talked it out. Especially Louis's tender little "I love you"! That was a great moment. My second favourite scene was on the Hogwarts Express, when Louis was playing with Ciaran's hair and calling him baby (which made me all gooey even though Ciaran doesn't like it!). That second scene also made me so sad though, gooeyness aside, because you made it so clear that Louis was really upset :( Ugh, my heartstrings. They have not recovered.

And yay, Jack and Ciaran made up! Thank goodness haha.

Also - I truly hate Scott. I'm so glad Ciaran gave him what for. And swore at him. He deserved it! For cornering Ciaran like that and also for telling Louis that Ciaran was going to dump him! Ugh.

Excellent chapter!

-Kayla

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady Asphodel Accept, Adapt and Move On

9th April 2017:
(CTF: Gryffindor - Jailbreak!)


I feel all mushy inside. This was so romantic!

It's good that Ciaran was able to get Louis to open up to him despite how much Louis tried to distract him from the subject or just being stubborn in not talking about it. Stupid Ellis for breaking his heart. (Oh and how does our Ciaran know of Ellis by the way, hm?) Seeing that Loius needed to get that off his chest was what he really needed and Ciaran.


It's awesome when you have sibling support - like with Victoire and Dominique. I'm a big fan of that, so it's great reading how they helped Louis through the hardest time of his life.


The part where Louis takes Ciaran to the Room of Requirement and with the bed coming with the room made me laugh. I'm glad though that he wasn't trying to get Ciaran in bed - a least right away.

You describing the meal they ate, made me hungry - seeing as I haven't ate yet. But it sounds good and I can imagine it quite well!


In conclusion, I enjoyed reading the interaction between Louis and Ciaran. Two pretty cool characters, and seem amazing together! Also, I love the way how you wrote this. It's so... matter-of-fact, yet you still manage to get the emotions and atmosphere of the scenes across through Ciaran's point-of-view.

Amazing! I really enjoyed reading this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by krazyboutharryginny Accept, Adapt and Move On

9th April 2017:
Hi there! I'm here reviewing for CTF.

Aw wow, this chapter was actually really romantic. I mean, there's the Room of Requirement scene - I absolutely love fics where one person uses the Room of Requirement for a big, romantic gesture. When Ciaran sat down on the bed I was kind of disappointed - I was like "Really?! Is Louis really trying to bed him?! C'mon!" But I was happy with Louis explained. It's pretty funny that a bed just automatically comes with a room for two, and wouldn't go away.

Also, I loved their conversation where Louis finally explained about Ellis. It wasn't overtly romantic, but something about the way the two of them were talking to each other... you could just tell how much each one really cared about the other. Also, yeah, I totally hate Ellis already. I am eager to find out how Ciaran knows his name though.

One small moment that made me smile a lot was when Louis was talking about how Victoire and Dominique had staged an intervention and taken him out for ice cream. I love stories with sibling closeness like that. I personally find that in a lot of next-gen stories that involve one or more families from the Weasley clan, the siblings have some sort of playful antagonism going on and that's the dominant tone of their relationships to each other. I wish there were more stories out there about next-gen siblings just really caring for each other! So I really liked that moment.

Great job! Excited to read more!
-Kayla

 Report Review

Review #20, by Scribblings Epilogue: Wait For You

14th April 2014:
AHHH! I must read the sequel! Soon! Not now, because one must sleep, but soon! This was so brilliant! The engagement! Ack! Ellis, can we kill him? I mean, who really cares about him, he may be relevant to the plot but he's getting in the middle of Louis and Ciaran, no!

Author's Response: Haha! Ellis! He's bad, but I need him. Sorry. I'm so glad you enjoyed this story. I hope you like the sequel just as much. :D

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Scribblings Birthday Celebrations

14th April 2014:
Awww! I love skander! And the present was adorable!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. And Skander, since I think he's awesome. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Scribblings Key

14th April 2014:
*dancing* I loved it! It was perfect! I could totally imagine it! Oh merlin I freaking LOVED this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You're so sweet! I'm glad you liked it!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Scribbling Surprises at Christmas

14th April 2014:
Awing for a ridiculously long time...I love this! I love how brilliant Ciaran is as a character'

Author's Response: I know, me too! Thank you so much for leaving a review, I'm glad you like Ciaran!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Scribblings The Lists

14th April 2014:
I still love this so much!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Scribbling He Knows Me

14th April 2014:
I'm really loving this

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for reviewing.

Sam.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>