Reading Reviews for How Firewhiskey Ruined My Life
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A reader All these bloody secrets

24th July 2013:
Maria, you have to update!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_Pie Baby, it's cold outside!

17th March 2013:
THIS STORY IS ACTUALLY AWESOME. i havent been able to find a good marauders fic in ages, so i thank thee :D
great beginning by the way, lily and sirius? hmm...things seem to be very serious.
MUHAHAHA. I LOVE THAT PUN.
great story :D

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, dearest :)

Hahaha, I love that pun as well xD It just never gets old.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by Nicola All these bloody secrets

25th February 2013:
next chapter please :) loving it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva All these bloody secrets

29th January 2013:
I love it! Do keep writing : D i kind of ship Lily and Sirius, because you make them seem so cute together! LOVE THIS STORY!

-LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by taylorleigh All these bloody secrets

21st November 2012:
Loving the story! When does Muffin come back?! Please keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotter111 All these bloody secrets

31st October 2012:
Please continue!! I notice that you haven't updated this I forever but I'm hoping its not abandoned...

 Report Review

Review #7, by ... All these bloody secrets

8th September 2012:
It is getting better with ever chapter...plzz post soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you feel that way :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by pookielow A hickey from Blackey

15th August 2012:
wait wait wait is evans gonna get pregnant??

plz dont

Author's Response: HAHAHA

no.

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by Me again. All these bloody secrets

7th August 2012:
Hey, it's me AGAIN. Please don't think I'm creepy or anything, but is there any way you can write faster? I'm anxiously awaiting more, what you have so far is great.
P.S. from now on, I'll use the name TomRiddlesDiary when I leave obnoxious comments.

Author's Response: Hahah, I don't think you're creedy at all ^^And I'll try to write faster :p

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by Badname All these bloody secrets

5th August 2012:
Loving Sirius as narrator. Thanks for the read so far.
x

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by Me...again Baby, it's cold outside!

4th August 2012:
Hey, I really like this story so far, and I think you do a great job writing from Sirius' point of view. As a guy, what goes through my head is very similar to what goes through his. I'm (not very patiently) awaiting more.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. I'm glad you like it!

YOU'RE A GUY??! Please please please keep on reviewing - I need a guy's point of view on this! I totally feel like I'm messing things up sometimes, just cause I don't really know how a guy's mind works :p

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #12, by Me All these bloody secrets

3rd August 2012:
MOAR! Seriously, I want more. Maybe with some more interaction between Lily and Sirius? Just a suggestion. Maybe even a repeat of the first incident. It would thicken the plot a little and it would be pretty funny.

Author's Response: I will be back with more, but right now I'm pretty occupied with Expecting Otherwise...

And that's a good suggestion, I'll take that into consideration.

I'm so glad you liked it :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #13, by BK All these bloody secrets

1st August 2012:
1LOVE LOVE IT! James is gonna kill him! Oh poor Sirius.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :D

Yeah, he will -- if he ever finds out!

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by Luckygurl102 All these bloody secrets

30th July 2012:
Awe, I adore this story!
Anxiously awaiting the next chapter!

Author's Response: That makes me happyyy!

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #15, by Luckygurl102 Dimples?

29th July 2012:
Still loving it! On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by Luckygurl102 No means no

29th July 2012:
I still love it. On to five!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by Luckygurl102 A hickey from Blackey

29th July 2012:
Omg, I love it, I can't stop giggling!
His perspective is perfect and not even really cliche even though he's the manwhore Sirius. It's not the cliche manwhore. I love it! On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad I made you laugh :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #18, by Luckygurl102 And so it begins

29th July 2012:
Ahaaahh! I loved it. I'm so glad I've found this one, I've been needing me some Marauder fictions!
Great set-up, by the way! I'm on to chapter two!
Check out my stories!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're liking it :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #19, by Elleinad All these bloody secrets

28th July 2012:
So glad Snape finally made an appearance! I was beginning to worry about him! I think this was a great chapter but far too short. But I always think the chapters are too short! Anyway my only request is more of Muffin. I want to know this girl!

Author's Response: Of course I had to sneak Snape in there! :p

There will be more of Muffin, definitely :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #20, by littlemisssnape All these bloody secrets

24th July 2012:
I love because I don't have the foggiest idea where this story will go, we've got Lily/Tabitha/Muffin. This is all turning out to be very interesting and I am glad that the other boys are back! I can't wait to see how long Sirius can take the guilt! :D

Author's Response: Hahah, I hope that's a compliment? :p

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizzie And so it begins

24th July 2012:
Such a great idea. Not like any Sirius/Lily I've ever read, and I don't read a whole lot of those. But this has got me hooked.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you like this, and that you find it different :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #22, by Natalieee93 All these bloody secrets

23rd July 2012:
A new chapter! My summer holidays just got a lot less boring =)
And the Marauders are all back together again! yay! So sweet of them to come back early for Padfoot. He is so funny when he is trying not to tell James about him and Lily. I mean really, what is he going to say? Oh by the way Prongs, while you were away I may have kind of had sex with the girl you're in love with but don't bother about it yeah?
Love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dizzy73 All these bloody secrets

22nd July 2012:
Snape make me giggles XD Wonderful chapter as usual!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #24, by Al All these bloody secrets

21st July 2012:
This is really good. Keep the jokes coming- the Marauders being around should compliment Sirius' sense of humour. I think you should have more encounters with Snape and Lily to keep up the awkward moments.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maty All these bloody secrets

21st July 2012:
Awesome as always! I love Remus's grandmother!!
And Sirius's interior monologues are so funny ;-)))
Nice job!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you find it entertaining :D I love writing Sirius' inner monologues :p

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>