Reading Reviews for Ask.
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fee x The one in which we get answers.

14th August 2012:
Haha! Brilliant! :D

This has to be 20 characters so I'm writing this..

 Report Review

Review #2, by sequel The one in which we get answers.

19th July 2012:
You should write a sequel with all three of them: Harry, Ron & Hermione!

If Hermione was present, it would have been even more funny. Not that it is not funny now.:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by BEST The one in which we get answers.

19th July 2012:
This is the best one-shot i have ever read. I mean it, you have really captured the friendship between Ron and Harry..Very well written!

 Report Review

Review #4, by adluvshp The one in which we get answers.

18th July 2012:
Haha, this was a funny little story. I enjoyed reading it. A different insight into Harry and Ron for sure. The sudden declaration of love for hermione by Ron was hilarious. And the twins, haha, they never do stop pranking. I was wondering if it was a truth potion at first, but it was actually an entirely new (weird) potion.
But anyway, good story. You could improve on your grammar and flow though :)
8/10
Cheers!
AD
Slytherin for the cup 2012.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnypotter242 The one in which we get answers.

18th July 2012:
Haha :)

Great job with this story :D I loved Harry and Ron's bickering. They were so funny! The comments about Hermione and Ginny were awesome too.

And Fred and George created something not meant to embarrass?? :O I don't believe it.

And the couples. they were so cute! I love Ron/Hermione they are always adorable! As are Harry/Ginny, and you made them perfect! with that potion :D True Thoughts in the most entertaining way, yes?

Great story :D

~Sara

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kathrynen The one in which we get answers.

29th May 2012:
OMGSH! I'm so happy this finally got published! After all this time and so many emails!
I loved it! It was such a cute idea and the couples are so happy, it still seems strange with Fred there but I love it anyways, some things don't have to be canon (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron_The_King The one in which we get answers.

27th May 2012:
you know,, i've never laughed so much since last few hours.. this was sooo funny.. i totally loved Ron and Harry bickering.. i love their friendship.. and yes Fred dies, looks like you were obliviated about it ;)
brilliant story.. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ... The one in which we get answers.

27th May 2012:
It was awesome..some questions were really funny!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login