Reading Reviews for Fire and Ice
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco_Scorpio The Potion Put Right, While Everything Else Goes Wrong

22nd October 2012:
I like it :D I really enjoy this story! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by somewhereelse The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

7th October 2012:
I want MORE! MORE ACTION. You left me all heated and excited here, after their little kiss. I absolutely adore Draco and Ginny in your story. Can't wait for an update. Don't make me wait too long, please? ;>

Author's Response: hehe the next chapter is in the queue right now my lovely!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blake The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

1st October 2012:
good job i am enjoying this story a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks dearie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marcus The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

1st October 2012:
Good job on portraying the different sides to the characters such as Draco and Ginny. I am very interested to see where this story goes.

Author's Response: Thanks hun! :) Appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Teresa The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

1st October 2012:
i love the storyline and the writing style is amazingly good.

Author's Response: yay! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sean The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

1st October 2012:
must have more!!! awesome story!

Author's Response: haha thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rachel The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

29th September 2012:
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thank you :) The next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sara The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

29th September 2012:
i absolutely LOVE this storyline. Also you see a side of the characters that you haven't seen before. Amazing!

Author's Response: dawww thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan Amortentia

20th September 2012:
Really like how you manage to show the multiple sides of Draco. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks dearie :) next chapter is coming up next! And it will be up very soon and dedicated to you! my fifth reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lia Amortentia

17th September 2012:
Very good. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks Lia :) I am posting the next chapter now, hope you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco_Scorpio Amortentia

4th September 2012:
Oh my Oswin, I want to read more D: How many reviews do you have?

Author's Response: You are number 3 my dear! two more to go ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by morganbrea Amortentia

3rd September 2012:
This is brilliant! I love it. The way you write is amazing. I honestly could not stop reading. Please post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I love reviews like this :D I am putting the next chapter up right now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kiz Amortentia

2nd September 2012:
The writing style is excellent, and I find that this to be a much more detailed explanation for what went on in the last book! I really like it, and think the storyline is excellent, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I hope you keep reading! I am finally posting the next chapter right now! It should be up in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bron Secrets

24th August 2012:
I think your writing is superb, and that you are doing a great job portraying Draco and Ginny. Please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love reviews like this ^_^ they make me happy face :D lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login