Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Fire and Ice
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cie The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

11th October 2015:
Love love love! Poor Neville! :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco_Scorpio The Potion Put Right, While Everything Else Goes Wrong

22nd October 2012:
I like it :D I really enjoy this story! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by somewhereelse The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

7th October 2012:
I want MORE! MORE ACTION. You left me all heated and excited here, after their little kiss. I absolutely adore Draco and Ginny in your story. Can't wait for an update. Don't make me wait too long, please? ;>

Author's Response: hehe the next chapter is in the queue right now my lovely!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blake The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

1st October 2012:
good job i am enjoying this story a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks dearie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marcus The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

1st October 2012:
Good job on portraying the different sides to the characters such as Draco and Ginny. I am very interested to see where this story goes.

Author's Response: Thanks hun! :) Appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Teresa The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

1st October 2012:
i love the storyline and the writing style is amazingly good.

Author's Response: yay! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sean The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

1st October 2012:
must have more!!! awesome story!

Author's Response: haha thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rachel The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

29th September 2012:
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thank you :) The next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sara The Chaos of Fire Melting Ice

29th September 2012:
i absolutely LOVE this storyline. Also you see a side of the characters that you haven't seen before. Amazing!

Author's Response: dawww thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan Amortentia

20th September 2012:
Really like how you manage to show the multiple sides of Draco. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks dearie :) next chapter is coming up next! And it will be up very soon and dedicated to you! my fifth reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lia Amortentia

17th September 2012:
Very good. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks Lia :) I am posting the next chapter now, hope you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco_Scorpio Amortentia

4th September 2012:
Oh my Oswin, I want to read more D: How many reviews do you have?

Author's Response: You are number 3 my dear! two more to go ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by morganbrea Amortentia

3rd September 2012:
This is brilliant! I love it. The way you write is amazing. I honestly could not stop reading. Please post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I love reviews like this :D I am putting the next chapter up right now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kiz Amortentia

2nd September 2012:
The writing style is excellent, and I find that this to be a much more detailed explanation for what went on in the last book! I really like it, and think the storyline is excellent, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I hope you keep reading! I am finally posting the next chapter right now! It should be up in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bron Secrets

24th August 2012:
I think your writing is superb, and that you are doing a great job portraying Draco and Ginny. Please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love reviews like this ^_^ they make me happy face :D lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login