Reading Reviews for A Mirror is All He's Needed
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPFF fan Chapter One

30th November 2011:
Despite some grammatical and spelling errors and times when the characters are a bit OOC, it's a good story which I am really enjoying reading :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Joshua Chapter Three

30th September 2006:
this sounds real silly even for Harry.
going into hiding but still going to lessons. if he wants to learn he can simply read the books and ask his friends for help.
he can't get grades and it is O.W.L. year, so he don't need grades.
also if the ministry is searching for him....hey they can trace him using magic (casting the patronus charm was OUTSIDE his home, so they have ways to trace the magic).
and how could he take his O.W.L. without them knowing? the people testing him are from the ministry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lions_main22 Chapter One

15th February 2006:
NO WAY SO STUPID!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jondee Chapter 8

10th September 2005:
Your story is absolutly brilliant - finally someone came up with a more satisfying ending for OotP! Though, I would have liked Harry and Sirius to say goodbye before Harry is brought to Azkaban! Anyway, my compliments, and I will be keeping my eyes open for book 6.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chockfrog Chapter One

3rd July 2005:
this is a wonderful story but you dont have any of the charackters personality

 Report Review

Review #6, by sumthynspecial (on ff.net) Chapter 8

18th December 2004:
The plot line was wonderful, a great twist on J.K. Rowlings book 5... I might suggest, however, that you get a beta reader. A lot of you grammer is confusing; frequently odd sentence structure, repetition within a single sentence, misspellings, etc. I do, however, think you have a lot of natural talent, your skills just need honed a bit. xJL

 Report Review

Review #7, by Clutchy Chapter 8

4th July 2004:
I love your story! going along book 6 now! will review soon! check my story if u hav time =P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Twlight Moon Chapter 8

26th June 2004:
WoW! I loved it! A very good differnt version of the 5th book. I sure hope Harry gets out of there soon. Poor kid... anyway I'm giving this fanfic a 10 beacuse it was so full of ideas and plot lines that captured my attention. I saw mistakes in the frist chapter. Such as commas and mispelled words. I also get confuzed with the tense your doing. I always write in past tense ( I dont know why) and you kinda write in present tense so that's whats weird but there's nothing wrong with that. If your going to answer this review then i'll ask how I can become a memeber to this site. I went to read that letter ( the one with the polices) but I cant find that button or anything else that will let me become a memember. I have a few fic in Fanfictionet.com and I would like to post them here. Once again I will say that I LOVED this fanfic and I hope you update very soon. Dont worry if you dont get a review for a few monthers 'cause I will be on vaction in the caribban. Is Harry going to get a girlfriend? I hope it's Hermione. Any other girl is fine besides Ginny. I cant stand her going out with Harry (No offence if you like this pair) . She is Ron's little sister and all... Continue with 6th year!!! ~Twlight

 Report Review

Review #9, by mel huskey Chapter 7

31st May 2004:
it's ok work on it, the grammer does'nt allow a smooth read and you switch tenses way too much

 Report Review

Review #10, by Deadly_sins_Snape Chapter Four

8th May 2004:
That was great! i can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luna_Lovegood Chapter five

8th May 2004:
This was great! As usual!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sirius Black Chapter Four

30th April 2004:
Great story so far! If u have any time could u review my stories? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by decemberschild Chapter One

22nd April 2004:
LOVED your story.. please update soon.. also please read mine if you have a chance! i was so pissed wiht the way ootp turned out.. your way is better

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius Black Chapter Three

21st April 2004:
Great story so far! Update SOON!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tonks Chapter One

19th April 2004:
Loved it . The parts with were GREAT Umbridge, Well off to read the next chapter! Ta Ta ! Tonks

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jess Chapter Two

19th April 2004:
Great story hehe if only u finished it!! haha alwayz time to continue plz complete and if you do can you please contact undacava_soldier@hotmail.com witht he details if yah want?? Byeee and keep it going

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sirius Black Chapter Two

14th April 2004:
Love the story update soon please...i like a lot more then Rowlings (only becasue she had Sirius die....PLEASE DON'T HAVE SIRIUS DIE!) hehe great story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna_Lovegood Chapter One

11th April 2004:
Hey great story! Please update soon and if u can please R&R my stories

 Report Review

Review #19, by loony loopy lupin Chapter One

11th April 2004:
Nice story. I always wondered why Harry never used the mirror

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login