Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Once Was Lost
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Chapter 7

9th June 2016:
Can this please be updated! I'm sort of hooked

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinbadgirl Chapter 6

23rd July 2012:
i love the comedy and romance in this! loved the little bit with Carina as well!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I love reading romantic comedy as well! It's nice to lighten up the mood sometimes..

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm530 Chapter 6

22nd July 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE this fic!!! Oooh is Draco going to take Hermione home?? My hope says yes but reality says no because their daughter is still missing and that is definitely more important. I like how Hermione said "I know my husband when I see him"...she didn't say EX husband hmm must be a good sign. Update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I think you're right; their number one priority should be getting their daughter back! Fixing marriage problems later!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alexandria Hernandez Chapter 6

22nd July 2012:
Please please PLEASE continue!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lg Chapter 5

24th June 2012:
I love it! I cry a lot! Huhu. I hope you can update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lg Chapter 5

13th June 2012:
You make me cry! Huhu... But I love the story I hope I
can read the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Happy Chapter 5

11th June 2012:
Read it right away. Can't remember if I reviewed. Got to make sure you get your love from your fanbase. Great chap! Go Draco, go! Fight for your woman! Okay, that's all I got. You can tell I'm not into your story at all. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 5

11th June 2012:
It's Cormac isn't it... I knew he was trouble! But I'm glad in a way because when she finds out cormac is the bad guy it'll mean that she and Draco can get back together! HAPPY DANCE!
Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Happy Chapter 5

11th June 2012:
Very exciting! I can't think of anything intelligent to write. Long weekend and I need to go to bed. Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookworm530 Chapter 5

10th June 2012:
Always love seeing an update from this fic. Cormac?!?! I knew I didn't like him...I hope the ultrasound pic helps Hermione soften towards Draco but I can understand why she acted the way she did, her daughter is missing for crying out loud. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Happy Chapter 4

5th June 2012:
Yes, love it! Had to read it, since I like your other story. Thanks for sharing your talent.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm530 Chapter 4

23rd May 2012:
Oh no...Carina is missing! I am glad to see that Hermione no longer feels the same about Cormac now that she is talking to Draco again. The scene where Hermione was talking to Draco in disguise was clever and I enjoyed the flashback. I hope Hermione and Draco can work together to find their daughter...write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Andreaa Chapter 4

22nd May 2012:
How could anyone know about their meeting? And who is behind it all?

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I hope that the next chapter will enlighten you, so keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Andrea Chapter 3

15th May 2012:
Ugh I'm so angry at Hermione for not wanting Draco!! Please knock some sense into her! I would appreciate it dearly. Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 3

15th May 2012:
Thanks for updating! Interesting! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I hope you continue to enjoy my story! I will update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #16, by bookworm530 Chapter 3

14th May 2012:
Always love seeing an update from this fic! I know it will take time to heal, but I hope to see Hermione give Draco a secdond chance. I'm anxious to see what happens when Carina sneaks out to see her father. If something happens involving the person out to harm the Malfoy's, I would hope it would help to bring Draco and Hermione back together. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! You are very clever in your predictions, and I hope you like the next chapter (which i'm currently in the process of writing).

 Report Review

Review #17, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 2

9th May 2012:
Thanks for updating so quickly! Good chapter! Keen to read draco and carinas reunion! More Dramione soon please?!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I have just added the next chapter, so expect it soon. Draco and Carina's reunion is coming soon, hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bookworm530 Chapter 2

7th May 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE this story! I am so glad that Draco is out of Azkaban. I hope he can prove himself to Hermione. I look forward to his reunion with his daughter...sure to be sweet : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review is much appreciated! I hope you enjoy the next chapter as well!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ehmariea Quinnley Chapter 1

2nd May 2012:
UGH... its soo cloololololol.. i mean col

 Report Review

Review #20, by bookworm530 Chapter 1

1st May 2012:
Amazing idea for a story! I have two complaints though: I can't see Cormac and Hermione together...it's too weird and I don't understand why it took the wizarding world so long to convict Draco. Hermione and Draco were married two years before he was arested? That doesn't seem realistic. Otherwise I am hooked and can't wait to see what happens when Draco is released (10 days before Hermione's birthday hmmm).

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, it really got me thinking about the plot.

I couldn't see Hermione with Cormac at first either, but I figured that years down the road if he had matured enough, she could consider it. After all, he was a decent enough bloke in Hogwarts, the only bad thing about Cormac is that he was cocky and self-righteous, alot like Draco if you think about it! perhaps that's why she likes him?

And I hope the second chapter clears some things up about the two years Hermione and Draco were married. Also, I have some great ideas for her birthday as well! Hope you continue to read!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login