Reading Reviews for Images in Mind
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kx Walking on Water

6th August 2014:
Can you please put more hinny into this, as it is not very central? Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tanya What is Magic?

27th April 2014:
I love the plot and also your writing style..I absolutely love Prongs!!Please write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Buckbeak123 What is Magic?

8th March 2014:
It's an amazing story I love it please keep writing!!!

10/10

Buckbeak123

 Report Review

Review #4, by Professor First Morning

28th July 2013:
I don't usually read works-in-progress. There's always the danger the author will abandon the story after I'm hooked on it - not to mention the sometimes long wait between updates. I'm hooked on this story... Please don't disappoint me - keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LN First Morning

19th May 2013:
love it can't wait for the next chapter i think your a great writer are you going to write a book for deathly hallows as well?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lupinesence Training Begins Again

18th July 2012:
Great chapter, I'm pleased that Harry had a good birthday and that his close friends now know about his empathy. I'm a bit curious as to why Harry didn't get a present from Lupin or at least hasn't received one yet from him.

 Report Review

Review #7, by itsallinthespelling Training Begins Again

8th July 2012:
Another good update. I wonder why those three were sent upstairs, and interesting that remus didn't get harry a gift. can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lupinesence Recovery and Determination

14th June 2012:
Great chapter, thank goodness for Prongs and Remus. And the revelation that Sirius was already dying was a bit of a shocker.

 Report Review

Review #9, by itsallinthespelling Back to the Burrow

14th May 2012:
Good start, i finally got a chance to finish the first story and make my way to this one. I'm ready for harry to start messing some people up with some wandless magic though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login